The Spooky Podcast Trailer is Out: Would you listen?

4 43
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Cheers to myself, I again broadcast a new podcast. Creating one wasn't easy, so I ensured I would value my effort as I made one. Reward and things weren't that important, but the development and my experience. The podcast is my self-improvement investment; it will soon grow more. I am still eager to learn more things and am in the mood to learn.

Now I wanted to explore things in my podcast. And the content will be constantly evolved indifferent. The first season is mythology and supernatural. I get the idea when I read the article of @Codename_Chikakiku about his family experience of aswang (Listening to True Stories of Aswang). I requested that I wanted to read and made his article content soon into a podcast, and he agreed.

That will be the next season of the Spooky podcast. I will request some people to write their spooky experiences and become a guest on my podcast. Of course, as I use their story, I will make their link accounts as beneficiaries on my future broadcast. Are you ready? You could write your own spooky experience and tag me. I will read your words into a podcast, which will forever be part of my journey.

The first introduction, where I change the mood of my voice, signifies the different characters I will portray in the radio-based drama, the first entrance of the podcast.

The second course, the 101 signature, that this podcast's thoughts, ideas, and topics might not suit you but enjoy listening to. In the larger sense, the podcast dictates that

it will give you some new ideas and issues you might not yet see similar to another kind.

  • EP 1: Lola's Ghost will be aired the following Monday (August 22, 2022)

  • EP 2: Tiyanak or the baby monster aired next Tuesday (August 23, 2022)

  • EP 3: The white lady or the lady crying in the road to be broadcast (August 24, 2022)

  • EP 4: nuno sa punso or the drawft will soon upload (August 25, 2022)

  • EP 5: Tabi-tabi PO or the fairy of the forest as the final episode of the week (August 26, 2022)

Five stories of supernaturals that will leave you with some ideas and questions in your head. Some might find it weird, and others will indeed look at it as nostalgic. As we grew in Filipino traditions.

Does Spooky Podcast a Horror?

The answer was NO. The trailer is just a creative way of dramatizing the future content. But the Spooky Podcast will look upon the ideas based on elders' beliefs and, of course, the history of origin.

The podcast will show some segments of a dramatic voice to emphasize more concrete thoughts.

It's not a story but fun fiction relations between gaining new knowledge over the things that will be soon seen in the future.

What Time Shall I Listen To Spooky Podcast?

Some people find it weird to open it at night because they feel it will be a horror. But I will tell you that it's not. It won't be like that, and you could listen anytime you want and anywhere to gain brand new knowledge about the belief and traditions of Filipino Mythology over history.

Filipino culture is rich when it comes to stories, Filipino are imaginative, and I think it was from our elder's thoughts that why it happened that podcasts will surely be one of the treasures of Filipino.

The podcast is one of the platforms I have wanted to try ever since, but as my talent and voice seem like not in the field of mass communication, I ignored it. But how should I know I can and can't if I never try? That's happened, and I do the recording of my phone, but hassle on my side, so I made sure that I will be investing my set up. And as I looked at the online store, I saw a cheap one that was best in my budget, so I procured one. Now that I owned some local and cheap microphones, I must make my move.

Posting my podcast is one of my achievements this year, one of the best things that happened, for I am now again looking for another side of life. Another venture that will soon be part of my growth. Other people also wanted to try, yes indeed. The podcast is too easy, as an oridinary content creator like me even made mine, and now it's time as you go through.

You could listen to the trailer of my podcast here. Also, don't forget to leave a comment and share. That will be highly appreciated.

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=eunoia101/plcaswab

As in my next season, I will try to read a letter of your spooky experience, then think of your personal experience and soon, let's read and react to that within my podcast. You will also become a beneficiary of my podcast and some gift from me.

7
$ 0.30
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
+ 3
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ang creepy! Ganda ng voice mo Eunoia! More podcast Eunoia, galing. God bless you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did! Scary yung lola haha, buti na lang hapon ko pinakinggann hindi gabi haha! More podcasts to come! Congrats, Yonong! Dominate Hive podcast.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Damn! Di na kita mareach bro. Pain. Ginagalingan na talaga masyado sa podcast. Charr. I'm always happy and proud for you, you know that.

More podcast creations pa bro. Laban lang yan. Nag download pala ko ng podcast mo sa 3speak. Haha. Habaan mo na sa susunod ah. Para habang nag papahinga ako, podcast mo papakinggan ko. (ang demanding) haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, that's cool and scary, I'm one of those people who get scared easily, so I pick times when I'm surrounded by everyone for scary stories.

$ 0.00
1 year ago