Fried Cheese Balls & 2503 hearts

17 35
Avatar for Lara888
1 year ago

Hey my beautiful family. I miss you! Sorry for not being here recently. I still have some exams. I take advantage of some spare time from time to time to check on your conditions and check your articles. Forgive me, because I miss a lot of them. I only have two exams left and I will always be here..Wait for me.

Now I want to share with you this nice achievement that happened to me! I'm really happy, although I have been absent from the wonderful read.cash platform lately, but I managed to reach this number. You may say it is small, but to me it is important and big and I am proud and happy for it. I want to thank you all for all the support and unconditional love I receive from you. I love you all.

Screenshot from my phone

read cash is an important thing in my life, I have made a lot of real friends, I may not have actually met them but I feel like I've known them for a long time. I am so grateful to all who are here and to all my wonderful friends who are actually my family.. Thanks read cash.

I want to thank all my sponsors who gave great support and love despite my shortcomings with them.

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

But now I hope you are hungry because today's recipe is easy, quick to prepare and very tasty 😋

It's potato balls stuffed with cheese!

What we have to do in the beginning is to boil a number of potatoes in the amount we want, there is no specific amount.

Then we mash it well until it becomes a dough, add flour to it to hold together and a little starch.. You can estimate the quantities by the degree of cohesion of the mixture. Add salt, black pepper and any other spices or flavorings you like.

In another dish, sprinkle the kashkaval cheese so finely that you can use it for the filling.

In a third dish, bring some cake and grind it well to make it very soft. You can use toast instead of cake.

Finally the eggs! Just hatch it, beat it, and follow along.

Sorry, I did not take pictures of these stages. It was in the evening, and I was making them with my friend. I did not have time to photograph the steps one by one.

Now take a quantity of potato dough and stretch it in your hand, then stuff it with cheese and shape it into a ball, it's fun while preparing it.

Now that you have a ball stuffed with cheese, put it lightly in the eggs and then in the ground cakes. Then put them in the frying oil and wait until they turn golden and crunchy.

Thus, you have delicious potato balls with cheese. You can dip them in ketchup and you will get the best taste.. Bon appetit!

This article is original and authored by me, and all images are original and belong to me. It is also available on Hive

All images including the lead image belongs to me

9
$ 0.49
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Alther
+ 2
Avatar for Lara888
1 year ago

Comments

cheesylicious! this dish is great. are cheese cheap in your place? i love cheese but it's expensive; A 100 grams cots around a dollar

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's delicious and very cheesy.. in fact, yes it's not cheap but it's okay to have a little extravagance from time to time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you, just like a little treats for self achievements

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am drooling! I want to make these too. Glad to hear from you, my dear and I am happy that you are in Hive as well!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello my favorite witch! You have to try it, it's delicious. Yes, I am there, what is your account to add you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, my dear :) My name is @Fyrfinex. I am just new to Hive so I don't have the RC to always comment or post :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks yummy! Can I have some?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For sure me friend have as much as you want 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ,it looks delicious 😋Maybe I should yry this recipe ,thnaks for sharing it miss larra🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, you should try it, you won't regret it and will always repeat it. You are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Lara... Wow your exams are still on been over two months now if I'm not mistaken, that's a long while y'know.... But take your time we'll be here when you return.

Okay these look fuvking delicious, my mouth is getting watery right now just looking at it.

Congrats on the views, pretty cool achievement if I do say so myself.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello my friend, it has been a while. Yes, our exams take a very long time, they are exhausting, but I have been used to it for 5 years.. There are only two exams left and I graduate, so it is worth the patience. It really is delicious, I wish I could make you taste it. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah been a while, oh so you're graduating soon that's great then....

Smiles, well yeah I'd have loved to taste it too, you're welcome.

Also wish you success with the exams you have left.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, in fact, the graduation project is in the week following the last exam. I'm exciting about it all despite the hardships, despite the pressure and the speed of time. Thank you so much for the good wishes, that's very kind of you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sounds like a lot of stress, congratulations in advance though. You're welcome... Its my pleasure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This looks too yummy, I wish to have a bite. Congrats on your numbers of view...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh I will be happy to share it with you, thank you my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago