to be unwanted ¿¿

3 32
Avatar for Rosko
Written by
1 year ago
Sponsors of Rosko
empty
empty
empty

There are many of us who feel that he is not wanted sometimes, whether in his community or even among his friends, and this feeling is very bad and sometimes what causes depression or makes a person an intrusive person, that is, to impose himself on others while he knows that he is not wanted among them. There are two points of view for this case, either that you are right and others are wrong, and here the imposition of self is evidence of strength and control, and this case I consider it very rare. Or that you are wrong and the reason for your being undesirable is your annoying behavior or that you cause problems with others or that your words are annoying, but here the imposition of self is a lack of self-respect and underestimation of yourself

This is very bad and annoying to others Unfortunately, my friends and I have been plagued by one of the second type. He is an annoying person who loves problems and loves a lot of talk. He loves to be proud of himself even if he is lying. Although he does not have any qualities to be proud of, for example, he is not educated, his reputation is bad, he and his family, he lacks taste and manners, and he is not even rich And yet he tries to brag about us Unfortunately, he was not satisfied with this only, but he created problems with all of our group and everyone forgave him after a small period of reproach

Until he tried to get me out of my group of childhood friends Where he called my close friend who considered him like my brother and said to him: Don't bring him with you, he meant for me, of course But my friend defended me and there was sensitivity between the three of us For my part, I boycotted it completely as if it did not exist in the first place And all the members of the group stood by me even though I did not ask them to do this, but they know that the truth is with me and that I did not make a mistake with him, but he just wants to create problems And after nearly three weeks of this incident and after he saw that we live our lives happily and that no one remembers him and that we go out every day and stay up every day and do not call him Instead of withdrawing from the group for good, he imposed himself on us. Of course, no one deals with him. He never tries to talk to one of us, so we don't pay any attention to him.

I know that this is a bad thing, but he is the one who put himself in this situation because he loves to create problems due to his empty life. He tries to occupy himself with problems, but we and my friends do not want problems, we want to live our lives happily and we do not have time for these trifles, so we stay away from everything that causes us problems Finally, take this advice from me Use your time to improve yourself, stay away from problems, and try to be loved in the environment in which you live. And if you feel unwanted, just walk away and don't humiliate yourself in front of people who don't want you or Try to change for the better so that they accept you among them

Lead image was taken from unsplash.com

2
$ 0.21
$ 0.16 from @Lara888
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
Avatar for Rosko
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Toxic people like that are really hard to deal with. However, maybe talking to him about it and asking him what made him do what he did would make you understand him more. Then you can probably save your friendship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right, but some people like to create problems for no reason, and it helps to talk to them. I know this because I tried this method and it did not work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What you say is true, my friend. A person should respect himself and not be in places that do not want him to

$ 0.00
1 year ago