@JEN11 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If only I Could, I Would
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am rich now but please don't tell my family!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What do you miss the most in life?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Struggles In Playing Axie Infinity
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Struggles In Playing Axie Infinity"
Kaya pala minsan yung pinsan medyo mainit ang ulo naglalaro din siya ng axie sis. Grabe hirap pala niyan
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Take care of your health
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Studying while Working
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
12th Wedding Anniversary! Parang Kailan Lang
2 years ago: commented on the article "Noise.Cash Update, What's Your Thought About It?"
Medyo nakakapanibago sis pero mas ok na po ang ganito dahil wala nang inggitan na mangyayari. Hindi rin ako nagrerenoise sis
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Noise.Cash Update, What's Your Thought About It?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My MudraGon side came out again!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Giving birth is not easy "
Kaya sinikap ko talagang Hindi ma CS sis hanggat kaya ko. Oo nga sis eh nabihag ako ni neighbor ko😁
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"500 views makes me proud"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
500 views makes me proud
2 years ago: commented on the article "500 views makes me proud"
Congrats sis same tayo plain house din keep it up sis
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wow noise.cash noticed me today
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wow noise.cash noticed me today"
Nakapag vote din ako niyan sis nung nasa 51% palang sana maging no.1 na talaga ang Bitcoin cash.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Giving birth is not easy "
They never understand until they experience it. Women are very brave
2 years ago: commented on the article "Giving birth is not easy "
Very true, your life is in 50/50 when you are giving birth salute to all mothers
2 years ago: commented on the article "Giving birth is not easy "
Soon sis darating din ang tamang panahon para sa inyo ang importante nagmamahalan kayo
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Collect them all"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Collect them all
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A worthy rest
2 years ago: published the article
Giving birth is not easy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Greatest Fears
2 years ago: commented on the article "If I were.... the BOSS"
Sana pakinggan kayo ng boss niyo sis
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I were.... the BOSS
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learning how to swim
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Train Them While They're Young
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats to you sis more bch and more sponsors to come 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I Were Rusty
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Even Rusty Rarely Comes, Keep Writing
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Earners Don't have a College De..."
Sige try to sis, Titingin muna ako sa yt ng mga tutorials para may clue ako
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let’s try to Connect it"
Medyo mahirap sis kasi won'ti pa naman yung nasulat ko na article 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
That Bubble Gum Pink Lipstick
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Earners Don't have a College De..."
Wala pari na akong masyadong alam sa pag trading sis natatakot kasi ako😅
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let’s try to Connect it
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let’s try to Connect it"
Wow galing sis! Naconnect mo ng maayos lahat
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pasalubong box(Singapore to Philippines)"
Gusto ko din sanang makapag abroad sis kaso baka hindi ko kaya ang sobrang lungkot.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pasalubong box(Singapore to Philippines)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rusty's New Favorites Aka His Circle Of Friends"
How to be PVM po😁grabe sobrang blessed nila, namimiss ko narin si rusty sis medyo matagal na
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rusty's New Favorites Aka His Circle Of Friends
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Teacher’s day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
“My College Tour Experience”
2 years ago: commented on the article "“My College Tour Experience”"
You have a very memorable college life sis ako wala kasi working student ako trabaho work lang ako.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Don't Want Another Child Soon
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats sis marami pang blessings na darating sayo keep It up
2 years ago: commented on the article "Election 2022: Vote Wisely!"
Vote wisely talaga sis huwag ipagbili ang boto dahil kinabukasan natin ang nakasalalay.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Election 2022: Vote Wisely!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Secrets to a Long Lasting Relationship
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lesson Learned to parents"
Siguro nga sis wala naman may gusto sa nangyari charge to experience na lang.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Experiment attack part 3, Lets do it!"
Get well soon sa alaga mo sis, bilib ako sayo sis sa kabila ng busy sched mo nagawa mo paring makapagsulat
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Experiment attack part 3, Lets do it!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Live life, take it easy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I will do with 1 Million Dollars!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First dose, Done
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Challenge Accepted: 10 Random Questions I Preferred to Answer.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lesson Learned to parents"
Oo nga sis mas mabuti nang ligtas ang pamilya para walng pag sisisi
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Quick Recap of my 1st Month"
I know kayang kaya mo yan sis nakaya mo nga lastmonth lalo na ngayon.
2 years ago: commented on the article "0.37929 BCH from Writing, Reading, and Interacting..."
Sobrang blessed po ninyo congrats sis more bch to come pa Nakakainspired po kayo sana someday ma reach ko din yan
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
0.37929 BCH from Writing, Reading, and Interacting with Articles
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Quick Recap of my 1st Month
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lesson Learned to parents"
Hehe sis namali pa ako ng pindot ng rply ko sayo nasa taas yung rply ko.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Not so Lazy Weekend!"
Grabe sis noh 3 to 4 hours lang yung tulog mo ang hirap kaya nun .
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Not so Lazy Weekend!
2 years ago: published the article
Lesson Learned to parents
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Secret Life Of Pets
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing 1 Article A Day For My House
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Do I handle my read.cash as OFW!"
Saludo ako sayo sis ang hirap kayang mag alaga ng mga bata lalo na at tatlo pa at gagawa ka pa ng mga house chores.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Do I handle my read.cash as OFW!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Questions to a Parent
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I Did on September?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My September Collections"
Grabe ang daming blessings mo sis more bch pa po for October
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My September Collections
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Customized Crafts"
True talaga yan sis kailangan din ng tiyaga Maraming Salamat pala sa sponsorship sis huh
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random pictures of my place
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random pictures of my place "
Ang ganda ng mga view na kuha mo winx lalo na yung kuha sa ibabaw ng niyog
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Customized Crafts
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Customized Crafts"
Wow ! napaka talented mo naman sis, maganda talaga ang result pag gusto mo ang ginagawa mo.
2 years ago: commented on the article "October-Yan SMART Goals"
Tama sis ,Bawal matulog habang nagpapadede sa baby kailangan gising ka
2 years ago: commented on the article "October-Yan SMART Goals"
Relate na relate talaga sis😁yung tipong antok na antok kana pero kailangang mong magpadede
2 years ago: commented on the article "My experience with customers "
Babalik din sa kanya balang araw yung tinuro niya sa kanyang anak sis
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ready Or Not, October, Here I Come!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ready Or Not, October, Here I Come!"
Wow sis nagpapagawa ka pala ng bahay? Good luck i know you can do it
2 years ago: commented on the article "October-Yan SMART Goals"
Natawa talaga ako sa ginawa mong meme sis😁true talaga yan pag breastfeeding mom ka
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
October-Yan SMART Goals
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tiger is a dog
2 years ago: commented on the article "My experience with customers "
Oo nga sis counselor pa naman daw siya sa kanilang lugar ewan ko kung totoo😁
2 years ago: commented on the article "My experience with customers "
Siya rin mismo nagturo ng ikakasama ng anak niya
2 years ago: commented on the article "My experience with customers "
Agree ako sayo sis, Napaka unfair talaga ng mundo halos sa lahat ng bagay😁
2 years ago: published the article
My experience with customers
2 years ago: commented on the article "My September Metrics"
Sana nga sis maganda ang pasok sa akin ngayon ng October hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Maraming salamat sayo win push lang nang push tayo
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Oo nga sis sana Tuloy tuloy na ito salamat din sa iyo sis
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Counting My Blessings In September
2 years ago: commented on the article "Counting My Blessings In September"
Napaka Blessed mo sis and congrats 👏 you deserve this more blessings to come
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "My September Metrics"
Wow sis ang galing naman nakaka inspired ka. More blessings to come sis
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My September Metrics
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How swiftly time flies
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Exhausted Mom and Wife
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thank you my dear, "Iking"!"
Dog lover din ako sis sa katunayan may limang aso kaming inaalagaan ngayon 😁
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank you my dear, "Iking"!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Morning with The roadside"
Yes maraming salamat sa sponsorship win huh
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sick Of Adulting?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Funny Moments with the two You!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning with The roadside
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am Beautiful Because...
2 years ago: commented on the article "My kind of Sunday "
Thanks for reading itsfarah I enjoy it but the kids enjoy it the most😊
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
My kind of Sunday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who Says Writing Is Just For Those Who Can Write In English?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 Article Per Day Goal
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Few Things A Newbie/Future Invite Has To Kno..."
Thankful ako na nabasa ko itong article mo sis big help talaga ito para sa aming mga newbie dito sa read.cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remembering Typhoon Ondoy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1000 Views Goal Achieved!.
2 years ago: published the article
Buried Secret
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
F.L.A.M.E.S.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Achieve 1 Article Per Day?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fuego!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Rumors turned into Reality!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Karaniwang mga tanong sa isang Honor Student
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Regina Rica-The lady on Top
2 years ago: commented on the article "My highschool memories"
thanks to my true friends they saved me from my bad friends. Forever grateful to them
2 years ago: published the article
My highschool memories
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am PANGO and I am Beautiful!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mga Bagay na Hindi Ko Kayang Mawala
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Recap of Last Week
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Answer to "WHAT-IFs"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Valuing our Parents before it's too late
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Day to Town(My photo blog)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
LDR is it worth it?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Survival: How did the 'Tree' grow?
2 years ago: published the article
It's all about me (My Introduction)