Morning with The roadside

11 25
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

So,how do you start your day?Mine,starts with prayer and then it follows with cooking time for my family and prepared his “baon” for work.After preparing everything he needs including backpack and extra clothes ,I can have a chance to walk and jog outside.I just go alone with my cellphone.And today I’m going to share this few pictures that I catch up while walking.Maybe it happens to all of us,since then I have been with Noise.cash and read.cash it’s always been a part of my day to take pictures everywhere and happenings anywhere.

Lets start with finding the animals in this pictures;

My own photo

Can you find the cute little one in that moringa tree?Its just too cute to be noticed,it’s called here “tamsi” I don’t know what other people called that,but it’s the name from Bisaya word.I rarely saw this kind of birds here because some people here used “Jolen Gun” or improvised guns using “marbles “ which they used to kill the birds.I find that very undesirable which used to create fear with some birds.Even if it’s not allowed but there are some people who are very hard headed who used it to hunt birds.

Find the hidden goat in the green grasses, it’s a goats which is tied with a rope and used to tied up in a tree to eat some grasses.It used to glance at the camera when I take a picture but still it hide in the grasses.When I was a kid I used to watch our goats and bring them to pasture.Most of the goats here are placed in a barn but this one is outside because the farmers are having a hard time to find legumes to feed them that’s why they choose to bring it here.Maybe the disadvantage of this is when it rains,by the way,goats can really take a bath,and goats don’t like rain.

A tired big one,this horse looks too tired this time,as it rested from the mountain that carried heavy loads of bananas from his master.I’ve waited for how many seconds if it will look at me but it doesn’t take a small glance but still look in different directions.I hope to ride this kind of animal so soon,because I often see them around,this one is owned by my brother and my father too has a horse but since they are all male they are brave enough and so I am afraid.

Then I passed with this seems like a place of white lady inside,which I usually saw in a movie,this place seems like a bit of creepy thing because of this tiny roots of vines that crawl in it.Its dark inside because it’s full of vines and other kinds of grass that cover the tree.I stop here for a while and continue my walking.

Then,I passed this water tank and I hear the water flowing

This is the water tank with our barangay where all the household here depends here for water source.And as you can see it’s flowing because they said that they have to vacuum it before it will be distributed to different houses.But it already has a stock of water inside they just need to let the pressure out so that it can flows well.As you can see it’s not abundant as it is that’s why we have a rotation for water schedule,we don’t have a water daily but we do have it in alternate days.

And this bud of roses, were the most highlights of my day and I think the most beautiful thing that complete my day.Its literally thorns with roses in it.I also posted this on Noise.cash and now I will share it here.

Our days maybe full of circumstances unexpectedly but we should always find time to have a time for just unwind and keep ourself calm every time .

It’s really feel different if I can do my daily walk or jogging in the morning,at the age of 30 I have some illness,that’s why I need to keep my health on my priority.

According some vlogs that I used to watch that billioners choose to wake up early and do an early routine exercise.Will I be at least millionaire one day for waking up early,😂😂,Maybe in my dreams!

Another thing that those who have a daily exercise are happier than those who are not,well,is it true?For me, it’s somehow true that I’m happy when I walk and jog early especially when I can engage fresh air on the top of the mountain and have a early sunrise at 6’o clock was very fine and soothing to my skin, feels like I’m flying,I will open up wide my arms and breath the air, that’s what I always do after a long walk.

I don’t know what’s your daily routine and how did you make your day productive and daily practices but I guess we all have the same aim to become healthy and find relaxation, peace and joy,wow,that’s what I need these days of my life.

How about you?How did you start your day?

This is just a sort of my daily activities because I’m actually out of topic lately but these photos come to the rescue with this loaded mind of mine,hehe.

bless you all my sponsors and my readers.

Salamat.

Until here,

@Winx1988

6
$ 4.40
$ 4.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
+ 1
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

Comments

Ramdam ko yung freshness sa paligid. Sarap talaga ng buhay pag nasa probinsya. Ganda ng pagkakuha mo sa malunggay tree 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti at napansin mo pa yung tamsi sa taas win hindi ko talaga nakita agad magkakulay kasi sila ng malunggay😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo wide eye naman ako,hehe.Ay na accept na nimo akong sponsorship?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes maraming salamat sa sponsorship win huh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamis ng makita ang probinsiya hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe,kasi pag nasa city ka nga naman hindi masyadong makalabas ,dito naman di kami makapunta sa city kaya sa bukid na Lang kami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung tamsi nasa taas diba? Haha tapos nakita ko din yung goat..hehe kulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh,oo nga tamsi jud,Kay liit May Kota pa din,sana yong goat Hindi perfect makatago Kita ulo eh,🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walking has been a part of my daily routine too, sis. Kahit na inaantok pa talaga ako babangon ako at 5:30 to have my Morning walk then after, prepare ng breakfast. Hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas Malaga ka pa pala sa ako kasi 6 o clock na nagstart kaya Minsan tanghali na akong Makauwi para Kumain pero masaya naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan alas 6 din naman depdende kung anong oras magigising uli after ng alarm haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago