0.37929 BCH from Writing, Reading, and Interacting with Articles

64 127
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

10/04/21


Time for reporting! We have opened the very first Monday of October, and I'm gonna use this opportunity to share a summary of my read.cash journey.

The 8th of October marks my 6th monthsary in this amazing platform. Within the first four months, I was able to accumulate 1 full BCH, through read.cash alone. I have also met lots of people here whom I learned many things from.

Lots of new things happened to me when I met BCH, and this blogging platform. Let me say thanks to pandemic, I went and sought for online earning opportunities, and I came across this one.

Listed below are all the reports I've done from the first month I am here, up to last month, August. You are very welcome to read them all first, I am willing to wait for you here.


Numbers

  • Subscribers : 194 (road to 200!)

  • Sponsors: 17

  • Sponsees: 22

  • Affiliates: 9

  • No. of Articles posted: 25

IMG. 1: Articles no. 1 to 11

Image 1 shows my first eleven articles for the month of September, along with the amount of upvotes (in dollars) and the views for each. Rusty is still a bit mad at me, maybe (for a reason I don't really know), but I am still thankful he visited all my articles at the very least. Eleven articles for eleven days, I did pretty well.

Honestly, I was a bit sad knowing some of my articles did not even reach at least $10 each. It has been an honest and personal wish of mine to get at least 10 dollars average earnings per article. Maybe, it's not yet the right time to achieve that. Just maybe.

IMG. 2: Articles 12 to 25

Now, image 2 shows how I missed some days to write. 13 articles for September 12 up to 30. This means I missed 5 days publishing last month.

Since last week, until today, Rusty seemed out of my zone. Is it the same with you? Lucky are those who were visited more frequently these days. Let me mention one that I know, PVM! Lol. How do you do that? Haha! Maybe Rusty is showing you his gratitude for naming him such alias.

Kidding aside, I feel somehow satisfied seeing most of these write ups getting at least $10 worth of earnings. I am thankful.

IMG. 3: Totals.

I apologize for small or blurry photos (if that's what you see). The images are only screenshots from my phone.

Of course, here's the most important part. For all of the 25 articles I wrote and published last month, my total article earnings totalled $245.41 which is an amount I consider plenty. Take note, that amount does NOT include the amounts I received from comments and replies, and from my amazing sponsors. Using a fixed $1=Php 50 conversion rate, it's a Php12,270.50 I got in my fiat. Again, I could not earn this amount just sitting pretty on my free times. Time with read.cash is indeed a productive one.

I also added all the views altogether and it showed me a 1,234 views for the month of September, which means an average of 49 to 50 reads per article. Not bad, in my opinion.


I then did a not so complicated analysis of what I earned vs. what went in my Bitcoin.com wallet. It's as simple as this:

IMG. 4: Comparison

As you can see in the picture above, My total earnings for my articles is $245.41, but the total amount that came into my wallet is only $197.21, having the difference of $48.20.

This amount is what I considered my own way of paying back to the whole community, through tips, upvotes, and sponsorships. Aside from those, I also used some of the amounts to support some activities/projects for the said month, that I deemed worthy of support.

As of the time of this writing, I am still within the Top 50 tippers, and currently in the #32nd. I want to go higher so I really do hope Rusty visits me again more frequently.

I am also sponsoring 22 users and I am planning to close it to 30 or 40 before 2021 ends.


BCH Expenses

September was also a month that I spent quite some amount again. I used some of my BCH earnings in read.cash for these:

  • Donation to an Animal Shelter

  • For tokens in SmartBCH

  • Financial Assistance for a Friend's tuition

  • Travel Expenses

I do not regret expending these amounts because I know they have good purposes. I am still positive that I could possibly earn the 2nd BCH within this year. Hopefully—no, I am claiming it, in Jesus' name!


Sponsors

Currently, I have 17 active sponsors.

Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty

This block is one of the first things I always look at least once daily. There is always a thrill of knowing, did someone decided to sponsor me today? Silly thought like that LOL.

I am always humbled and honored to be sponsored by these people. You are all part of my read.cash journey. Mentioning, of course, my top three sponsors, @Bloghound , @Peter-Molnar , and @meitanteikudo , thank you so much for trusting me. I hope I could give it back one day.

I am aiming for 20 sponsors, so if you are looking for a sponsee, consider me an applicant, okay? (winks awkwardly).

Affiliates

Until now, it is still my weakness. Onboarding new users is hard, and encouraging them to stay and exert some effort is harder. I have 9 affiliates, and they are all inactive. I genuinely hope they can see this article of mine, or even just others' , as long as they may be inspired to pursue the journey.

To anyone who might read this, and still have no account here, I will be very happy to assist you, just let me know in the comment section, and I will contact you right away. Register an account here.

BCH Earnings

Throughout the month of September, the total BCH value that I sent to my wallet, (meaning read.cash gross income less tips, sponsorships to users etc.) is:

  • 0.37929 BCH

Goals

Here is the summary of some of the goals I want to achieve with the best that I can:

  • 2nd BCH

  • 0.5 BCH earning per month

  • New Phone from BCH

  • More 250 subscribers or more

  • 20 sponsors and more

  • 30 to 40 sponsees

  • At least $200 worth of income per month

  • Start earning passive income from BCH

  • Christmas treat for the family using BCH.

  • Have fun and be blessed this month.

Hopefully, I could turn all of these goals into reality within this month, or before 2021 ends. I told myself that I will work 2x harder than I did before, so I won't regret each day.

These goals maybe updated once in a while since my priorities change from time to time, but what will remain, is my ultimate goal of accumulating more BCH.

September really ended like that!

I know I am not an expert when it comes to showing a more understandable nor informative report, but I did my best to assess my milestones, and overall progress. Can't wait for this year to end so I can make a comparison of my monthly reports.

I hope you find some helpful things in this report. I promise to do better this October and show that I really grow more after every month.

Thanks a lot for reading! If there was something you found hard to understand, please let me know, so I could explain it for you. Don't hesitate to drop by the comment section. Until next time!

Start your read.cash journey NOW!

Oh, wait.. Do you prefer interacting through short posts? noise.cash is perfect for you! Let me know, so I could guide you through.

Welcome to my sponsor's block! You are always welcome to join the list. I'll be very thankful. ♥️

To God be The Glory.

❄️ Some OLD reads you may like:

25
$ 8.18
$ 7.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 14
Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

Comments

Galing! Well done, Mich and I know your goals will be achieved this month. 💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat, Mari! ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did very well sis! Onward to a better month :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, FarmGirl. 💎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Your earning are much higher than mine. Lol. It's obvious that Rusty loves you more. My highest is only $7 per article and it's a miracle already if I can gain $10.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Rusty is actually very random. But I will affirm with that statement of yours kasi Law of Attraction. Rusty loves me amd would love to visit me more often from now on!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, that's right! Ganiyan din ako mag-isip. Dati kasi mas mababa pa binibigay sakin ni Rusty, $3 nga lang max ko dati eh. Iniisip ko lang palagi na lalakihan niya din yun sa susunod. Ayun nga nakaka $7 na rin ako ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana naman lumaki na din sa akin. Sisipagan ko para maging deserving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After reading this, I think I need more efforts on my articles. I'm new here by the way and can I have a favor? can you check my latest post? I just want to hear something from a good writer like you. Thank you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can do it! Let me see your latest post. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for you dear. You had done amazing work here. And more to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am rooting for your succes as well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow!..this is so inspiring!> You know what? your lowest upvotes is already my target upvotes already per article :)..cause most of the time, I used to get lower than that :)....

I am looking forward to achieve same level of achievement you have someday :)..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I used to even earn lower than a dollar.. I just kept writimg and trusted the process. I am sure you could do it too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep..thanks for that :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always, my pleasure! Godspeed. ;))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done and congratulations to you. May you be blessed with more in next coming months.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

galing naman! congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uy, thank you! ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for all the achievements sis and I will congratulate you for advance to all your goals. More to come and God bless.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love this Grace. Salamat. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your September achievements. And I hope October will be even better for you and that you meet your goals.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, my dear sponsor CoquiCoin! You are part of the reasons of my achievements. Thank you lots. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome, Michelle! ♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your September income Michelle! I am happy and admired you for your determination. Yes, Rusty's behavior now is really different.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Ma'am! You know very well that you are one of my inspirations ever since I started here. Thank you so much for your boundless support and encouragement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, thanks for that, I am happy that at least I inspired someone here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo, and you'll always be. ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, my heart melts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahihihihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

September was indeed great for you my sponsor. Congratulations on your earnings too and I believe your goals for this month would be productive and we all shall celebrate again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Princess. I will eved do my best this October to achieve more. I wish you all the best too. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great results friend. You are an example for everyone. Don't feel bad about not hitting an average $ 10 per item figure. You will achieve it. I'm happy even making a few pennies for each one, ahah. I am close to completing the month in read.cash and I am extremely grateful for all the support. Hopefully your dreams and goals continue to be fulfilled.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for encouraging me, my friend. There are jist moments I get dissapointed with my results. I get a feeling that I did not do my best enough.

But starting yesterday, I made a statement that no matter what I get, I will just write and write, and work hard, because I know that it will surely work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, its a huge amount already, sana all!hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

When I deducted tge expenses and amount given back to community, it's not actually that big amount. What i presented is the gross only. pero thankies! I will do my best para di makagastos within this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki pa din compare sa income ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oks lang yan! Dati wala pa ngang 1 dollar kinikita ko eh. Bumbabawi paminsan si Rusty. hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay opo masaya naman ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, ngayon di sya nabisita masyado, pero I still feel excited to write everyday. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoyyy, grabi lakas din ah 💙🤩. Congratulations ng malupet. Natyaha mo talaga sya etrack isa isa ano 🤩👏🎊🌾

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi naman ganon kahirap isa isahin ang aryocles and upvotes + plus views, kasi noscroll ko lang naman yan sa "My articles" tapos kinopya ko sa excel habang coffee break sa work. Masmahirap yung ibang ginagawa, like analysis, comparison ng kinita vs. pumasok sa wallet, etc. Hahaha?

Kung lakas pag uusapan, aba ikaw ang kasmala! 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahs, ako kasi naka hiwalay na ang wallet for them kaya wala ng tracking na nagaganap ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay kaso nag iinvest ka sa ibang mga projects/tokens ano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, yan ang diko nattrack ahahahaha. Read at noise lang ang nitatrack k ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din naman, anyway yun lang naman sources of income ko eh. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Michelle, October's goal shall be fulfilled by God's grace.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This comment made me happier, HappyBoy. Thanks 3000. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang blessed po ninyo congrats sis more bch to come pa Nakakainspired po kayo sana someday ma reach ko din yan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat, Jen! Pinagpapala lang talaga ako ni Lord. For me, I still have a lots of rooms for improvements. Magsimula muna tayo sa maliit. I am still far from my personal goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your Achievements 🤗 more to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

OMG, I am honored to be greeted by you! Salamat po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, just keep going. You are doing good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, pereng sire. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the mention and congratulations. Some people think this is quick to earn money here. They join and do nothing. My affiliates are not really active either.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I appreciate your greetings! I can't do anything for my affiliates to start working. 😀 It still depends on them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next time, I'd really love to brag having an affiliate here that will pursue the journey. That person would definitely make me proud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations more BCH to come yet!

Well I'm so inspired with your tracking!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That tracking was actually done within 30 minutes, especially the google sheet one. 😂 What consumed my time.is gathering other data, like sponsors, sponsees, wallet oncome, BCH earnings, etc. 😄 Thank you as always. I wanna let you know that I appreciate your visits everytime. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats sa achievements.. Goals ulit 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! Medyo mga keri na goals lang ang sinet ko. Ewan ko lang sa 2nd BCH kasi nga plan ko bumili ng new phone this year end. Bwahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago