What I Did on September?

26 26
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

New account, new Journey

A beautiful day to all! It’s the second day of the October and whew I still can’t believe I did make it this far. As you know I have heard read.cash for a very long time already, I think from the time I made my noise account, I had seen a lot of post regarding this platform, I actually made one. But only for the sake of registration, I rarely visit my old account before because I don’t know anyone from there. I also tried posting an article there without knowing the rules and all. I never interact with others too, that was why my old account reached 6 months without even a single subscriber.😅 I just focused on my noise account that time too. You can check my noise account here and let’s all be friends. Just last month, I am seeing a lot of my virtual friends in noise, about making a successful journey in read.cash, so I was like can I do it too? At first I was really hesitant because I am not that confident with constructing a sentence, what more a whole article. It took me days before I finally decided to make a new account to start a brand new journey, and abandoned my old account. I started reading all the rules read.cash has provided which I had failed to do in my old account. I looked for articles which can help me start anew on this platform. I really thought I would get bored reading a lot of articles this site has provided but later on, I found myself reading for more and got really motivated by each article. I also started interacting with other users by leaving a comment related on their articles.

First Impressions

After getting along with the platform, it encouraged me to write a short post and finally published my first article. Unfortunately, Rusty didn’t visit me on my first published article, it didn’t encouraged me tho, because someone upvoted and leave a comment at the same time. For me it was like an achievement unlocked that someone noticed my first article. Hurray! On the following day, I posted my second article. It was about one of our furbaby Yumi. It was her 3rd birthday that day, so why not post an article dedicated to her. I was so happy and overwhelmed as Rusty visited me for the first time and I also received my 1st and second sponsors. I feel like I was on a cloud 9 because of these new achievements I received on the same day. Because of that, it encourages me more to write from my heart. Honestly, I really thought at first, to be able to join in this platform you need to post an article related to cryptocurrency only, but of course in the end I was proven wrong.

Meeting Friends

When I started interacting with some users I honestly feel shy but feels welcomes when I received an upvote from my comment. Later on as days by I got to know more of them through their articles. I am so overwhelmed by the warm welcome I received from others as a newbie. The introvert in me just flew away and I became more friendlier here than I did in the real world. In the short time of stay, I want to let you guys to know, that I am so happy to meet you all. I will forever cherished the virtual friendship I built with some here and let me also extend my gratitude to all other friends I meet from the other countries. It was nice meeting you all too. I am always looking forward for our next interaction.

Little Achievements

I believe big achievements always starts from small one. Let me share to you what I was able to achieved in the past month. In the month of September, I was able to published 25 articles. Believe me guys, even I myself can’t believe I was able published all those articles. Most of my articles were just from my past experiences, my everyday life, my family and my crafts. So basically this was all just like what I did in my noise account, but with more detailed information. Also there’s nothing interesting with it that’s why I am so thankful for those who supported me right from the start. Honestly, I was more confident to share all of it here than in any other platform without the fear of being judged. This platform is probably the friendliest site I’ve ever encountered and I am glad I was able to be apart of it.

The month of September welcomes me with a bang. I may not earned a big amount like any others, but was really thankful for the earnings I made all through out the past month. It will be added for my 1bch goal within this year. I will share it to you on my 1st month report. I also want to thank all of my generous sponsors for the month of September. I never really thought I could get one, but having 7 was so overwhelming. Thank you guys. You know who you are and I will be forever thankful to all of you. Let’s give some love to all these lovely souls.

Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty

Forever Grateful

Last but definitely not the least, I would like give thanks to the ever generous Mr. Marc DeMesel for making these earning platforms (read and noise) possible. Also for opening our eyes in the world of crypto. It was only this year that I was able to get acquainted with cryptocurrency because of noise.cash. Obviously, I am a newbie to all of these, with that being said, I am very much willing to learn everything even though it will take some time.

That would be all for today, because I am saving the rest for my next article. Thank you everyone for always reading this far. I know everything would be impossible if not for you all. God bless us all!

All images used were from Unsplash

8
$ 2.66
$ 2.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
+ 4
Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I am forever grateful in this platform too, sis. Biruin mo wala ako work sa ngayon pero may pinagkakaabalahan parin diba

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are correct sis, iba ka din eh,tsaka pag matagal ka na dito parang hinahanap hanap mo na din noh, aside from the earnings we got, no toxic people here😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung una po nag dadalawang isip akong sumali dito sa platform dahil hindi ako mahilig mag sulat pero nag try parin Po ako dahil wala naman pong mawawala diba? haha.Bali pangatlong account kona po ito dahil yung dalawa ay na marked as spam:( pero fighting pa rin po haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, hindi ko rin talaga lubos akalain na magagawa ko ang magsulat, kapag pala nasimulan mo na it will just comes out naturally, char! cge fight fight lang sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ako lng din sis..pangalawang ko na ngang Account to eh.. hahhahaha tapos akala ko hindi talaga ako makakagawa ng articles. Pero akalain mo un,ngaun nag set ako ng 30 goals.. hahahhaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Talaga sis, consistency is the key talaga noh, di nga rin ako makapaniwala na kaya kong makihalubilo dito, salamat din at lahat eh welcoming hindi mga snob, would you believe na dito araw araw may post ako sa fb account ko wala😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis matagal ng hndi nagpefacebook, feeling ko inistalk na ng mga tsismosa ung Account ko kc hndi na ako nagpopost, hahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha! nilumot na nga din ung wall ko doon, bayaan mo sila maghanap sa wala, puro chismis alam gawin, toxic talaga kasi doon sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, same as you, I am also so shy to interact with others but because I have so many goals, I tried conquering that side of me. Though I wasn't visited by the bot I am still thankful that I was able to earn a small amount here. Thanks for your support in my articles too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis, I know the bot will visit you soon, baka natraffic lang, sabi nga nila pag napuntahan ka naman nya tuloy tuloy na, ikaw pa ba? fighting lang sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis fighting lang, lakasan lang ng loob pag gustong maabot yung mga goals, walang susuko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, para sa ekonomiya,😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a newbie then, I remember that I barely interacted with people. I post and then sometimes scroll around, and liked some articles but I barely leave comments. But as I get more comfortable, I started to have more fun interacting. I think making friends with other users made my stay here much much more enjoyable.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You’re right beh, as we interact with the other users day by day, there will be an attachments next. I never really thought I could be friend with someone I don’t know personally. Kaya naman thank you sa friendship 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah when I first came over here I was not expecting myself to be able to comment on anyone's article because I was also an introvert. I thought it would be hard not knowing it would be this easy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Isn’t it amazing how these platforms (read and noise) letting us out of our comfort zones. Meeting different people from different countries yet sharing the same goals. It was nice meeting you dear by the way 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here nice meeting you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ma'am. Your article clearly shows that anybody can write and we all have the potential of earning in readcash, we just need to take the first step and remain consistent and patient.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear, very much well said. At first I really thought this will not be my cup of tea, but look at me now, I am enjoying interacting with different people from our country and others too. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin naman sis, matagal na akong gustong mag join dito kaso nagdalawang isip pa ako nun dahil wala akong masyadong alam sa pagsusulat. Hanggang marami na ding akong nabasa sa noise about dito sa read.cash kaya nag try ako.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, nagkita kita na tayo dito kay read.cash, dati rati doon lang tayo sa noise nagchichikahan umabot hanggang dito. Goodluck sa ating mga baguhan, sana tumagal tayo sis. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are same sissy, its my new account also. When my friends invited me to joined noise.cash, she also told me about read.cash. i just registered both at the same time but I focused more on noise.

When I decided to try on read, I noticed that my account already mark as spam so I decided to make new one days ago. And here it is im working on ☺️

Nice to meet you sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That’s good to know sissy, and nice decision too. Hurray for both of us! Hope we can make it until we meet our goals. And lastly let’s enjoy our stay. Meeting friends, learning about cryptocurrency and earnings at the same time. Nice meeting you too. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aja sissy, thank you and goodluck to our new jouney <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama fighting lang!😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago