My September Metrics

65 83
Avatar for Khing14
2 years ago
Topics: MonthlyMetrics
Date: October 1, 2021
Start Time: 12: 15 AM
End Time: 02:12 AM

Hello my dear readers and fellow writers!. How was your September? Did it all goes well? Or the other way around?

Upon writing this article, a background song is silently playing in my mind. The song from Green Day entitled "Wake Me Up When September Ends".

Here it is if you wanna listen while reading my article :).

I've intentionally waited till September ends so I can write my very first article for this month (October). I don't need to ask someone to wake me up :).

Same with other writers, I am here to document my September BCH earnings and progress here in read.cash paltform.

This is the first time I am writing a summary report on how I progressed in this platform so far.

I thought that creating this kind of monthly summary is very helpful in the future whenever we tried to look-back on how we have continuously progressed in this platform.

This actually reminds me on one of the admin tasks I usually do way back when I was a domain lead in my former employer. I extract our monthly metrics, do the trend analysis, identify the points for improvements and challenges, prepare a report using PowerPoint presentation and presents them into our Client.


When I tried to trace back my very first published article for the month of September, I really had ....

distraction #1: My toddler suddenly cried and woke up from his sleep. I will lay beside him first so he can latch and goes back to sleep.. to be continued.

<back at 12:41 AM>

Thanks to my below short post (enclosed in red box) which I explicitly mention the first day of BER months. This help me identify the first article I have published for the month of September (the article enclosed in green box).

Total number of articles published: 27 articles

I was surprise to learn that I am able to publish a total of 27 articles last month (hurray!). That means, I almost tend to publish 1 article per day (another hurray!). I am so proud of myself cause it reminded me how unconfident I am in my early days here in read.cash.

Top 5 Lowest Earner articles as of this writing:

  1. Exhausted Mom and Wife = $1.49. This is the article I have posted yesterday so understandable that it's the top lowest earner as of this writing.

  2. There's Beauty in Every Failure = $2.3. In this article, I have discussed about the bright side of being a failure.

  3. Random Ice Breaker Questions = $2.53 I just picked random questions from this site and answered them honestly one by one.

  4. My Least Productive Work from Home = $2.56 I wrote my sentiments regarding the multiple power blinks in our place during that day. It was my least productive day in my Work From Home history.

  5. Karaniwang mga tanong sa isang Honor Student = $2.82 This is one of the trending topic that I have participated.

Top 5 Highest Earner articles as of this writing:

  1. Come back to us please...= $6.45 This article is regarding my mother who choose to leave us because of another man.

  2. Virtual Learning: The Good and The Bad = $6.34 In this article, I have featured the advantage and disadvantage of having a distance learning.

  3. Things That I've Experienced During My Childhood = $5.98 This is all about the spanking materials my mother used when I was a kid.

  4. 1000 Views Goal Achieved! = $5.73 This article was made to document the day when I have received the 1000 Views notification from the system.

  5. My Most Beautiful Nightmare =$5.1 This article is all about my unforgettable encounter with Jesus Christ through my dream during my teenage days.

Total Earnings for the whole month = $107.48

I did not expected that I will be able to reach the 3 digit earnings here in read.cash in just a month.

Here is the actual cashed out amount I've got in my wallet as of September, 2021.

I am able to accumulate a total of $76.51.

This is expected to be significantly lower as compared with my combined earnings from each articles that I have published last month. This is due to the following reasons:

  • Market being on a bearish run since last week.

  • Some amounts have been spent in upvoting other articles and users that pays a visit and spent some time to leave a short comment in each of my articles.

    Apologies for the ones that I've skipped. It's because there are times that I am not able to give any amount because my wallet sometimes becomes FLAT as well :). FLAT also means ZERO.

Sponsorship

As of today, I am sponsoring a total of 10 individuals.

I know that my monthly contribution is pretty small as compared with the other sponsors here in read.cash but that's what in my wallet capacity so far.

And also, I used to express my support on these writers as well by spending time reading their articles and upvoting them (when my wallet has some balance). I am not sure if I will add some more by this month but let's see.

And here's my list of sponsors as of this writing.

I've got 8 sponsors so far. These are @Sweetiepie , @Bloghound , @Stea , @renren16 , @Pachuchay , @Zcharina22 , @GarrethGrey07 , and lastly, @JonicaBradley (still accepting volunteers here!..ahahaha).

What's the plan with those earnings?

Right now, I don't have any plans of spending them. I will transfer them from my bitcoin.com wallet to PDAX where I usually do the trading.


And oh!. Before I forgot, I noticed this since yesterday, I've got the triple one (111).

Many thanks to all of you!. You are one of the reason why I am motivated to publish an article (everyday) whenever my workload permits!.


I want to express my sincerest gratitude to all of you my fellow readers and writers for your never ending support and for your continuous encouragement to the noob writers in this platform (I'm one of them!). I am looking forward to more interactions with you.

26
$ 6.03
$ 5.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @MWSA
+ 16
Sponsors of Khing14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khing14
2 years ago
Topics: MonthlyMetrics

Comments

I am happy for your very positive and productive September. 😊 wishing you more this October. I would probably start putting dates on my article as well but I will start it by 2022.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah, putting date can help easily backtrack the articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a lot of work compiling all of this information!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep :)..cause I want to track how I progressed so far in here :)..I started to become more active here around mid of August already.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I ought to keep better track of my read and noise earnings. I just keep sending everything to my portfolio. The only thing I've bought with BCH is ADA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waoooo sooo good success... I'm new here I also wanna this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good decisison talaga yun pagpasok mo sa read.cash sis..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobra sis.. Laking bagay talaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratss po! I hope this October ay marami tayong ma achieve na goals hehe,more BCH to come 🥂✨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah sana nga sis.. More bch saten

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis wala akong masabi kundi congrats..happy for you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis you achieve more..I'm sure October is great blessings than September

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis.. Sana magdilang anghel kam. Sana good ang october saten.. Lalo na sa noise.cash ko.. Ahaha.. 2 mlnths nang 3 decimals nakukuha ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure Yan sis lalo na magaling Ka SA article mo at sa noise.cash naman Sana lahat Tayo Mahal ni NC heheje

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis.. Keep on going lang po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero mas bet ko Yung sinabe mung mag delang angel ako sis...Sana nga sis Kasi asawa ko minsan sinasabing para katalagang bruha HAHAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha.. Minsan talaga kung sino pa ang asawa sila pa ang unang nambubully

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama Ka Jan legit na legit Yan sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth sis.. Sabi mo pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeppeyy sissy..!🎉🎊😲👏 CONGRATULATIONS.. Ang dami ha..

Thank you sa mention mo sa'kin. Sarap lang din talaga sa pakiramdam na naishi-share mo yung blessing mo sa iba din.. ❣️

More to go sis.. LAVARNN!💪

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ou sis..pakonte konte :)...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kulit nung distraction e. Haha

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

ahahaha..gusto ko kasi marecord kung gano ko katagal matatapos sis. Kaya nagnote ako nung may distraction :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ma'am. You have achieved a lot despite have several responsibilities in the real world. October will be even better for you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Many thanks sir ,hope you have a better OCtober as well :)..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations.. i am just reminded ot create my own end of the month report..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oh cool!..we'll wait for your report summary then :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks done publishing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement. sissy!! More to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you po ng madami!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, laki na din yun, more and more to come

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ou naman sis.. Not bad na yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, where was the song I played in the start while reading but when I end up reading they were still talking 🙊🤭😅. By the way congrats mate, I hope you will do more productive days in this month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahahaha..Thank you. I hope you enjoyed listening to the song :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one King..keep it up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you Jane :)...one day magiging kasing galing nyo din ako magsulat (charot!)..hehehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Kakahiya naman 🤣hndi naman ako magaling haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala mo lang yun sis.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing galing naman sis, ikaw na talaga! more more earning in the next days. 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you so much sissy :)...more powers saten

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga sis, salamat sayo, ikaw ang isa sa mga nagbigay ng supports and for encouraging me to write kahit mga nonsense naman. I am trying to improve by reading your articles 🥰😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Sana all sis. Hehe. Mapapasana all nalang tlaga ako sa mga achievements mo. Bless you more sis and more bch to come pa satin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes sis!..tuloy tuloy lang..tyaga talaga ang number 1 at determination ang number 2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga kahit hindi na ulit ako napansin ni rusty continues pa din ako. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So proud of you sis, you inspired and motivate me also. Congratulations for your success, lets keep it up and grind more for this month.

More BCH sissy..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, yeah let's go!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, nakakainspire magbasa ng mga September report ngayon. Soon ma achieve ko din mga goals ko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ou naman sis. Baka nga in the future mas mataas pa jan maachieve mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sana nga sis!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis ang galing naman nakaka inspired ka. More blessings to come sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

salamat sister :)...yakang yaka mo din po yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis maganda ang pasok sa akin ngayon ng October hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ou maganda yan sis :)..tiwala lang :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis , malaki din yang kinikita mo this month🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

po sis.. di na masama. hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My two thumbs up for you sis keep going, and welcome October feast.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapa sana all naman ako nito ang galing mo sis ,sana natutunan ko din ang mga ayan someday ,nakaka inspired naman ,PAg patuloy mo lng yan sis ,sana ang October mo ay mas lalong malaki pa at more article pa magawa mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kayang kaya nyo din yan sis. Sana nga po ay ngayong October achieve ko pa din :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng pasok ng bermonths sayo sissy congratulations ang dami mong nasulat. Nakaka inspired makakita ng 3digit. Keep it up sis I know kayang kaya yan this month again

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. Aja lang tayo.. Heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka inspired talaga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sama sama ulit tayo mag set ng goals sis. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

October be good sissy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago