Train Them While They're Young

147 144
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Do you guys clean-up after eating in a restaurant, cafeteria or in fast-food chain?

When we talk about a fast-food or a cafeteria, definitely, you have to clean your table. In case you're the sort of a person who stacks plates, spoons, cups, tissues etc., please be a little considerate. I mean, I'm not saying everybody should clean up. Individuals are unique. But generally, the table must be tidy before you leave it.

I myself do clean-up before someone uses my table. I feel like a lazy pig if I don't. Also, I don't leave napkins and forks on the floor. It's simply considerate. That is to say, who drops stuff and simply leaves it there? Puuu-weeeseee! It's everyone of the an issue of being respectful and courteous.

Some say, service staff and crew are paid to accomplish that work. Okay, I get that. They are paid for that. They're in a rush or something? I get it! However, the help you believe you're giving (by dining with them) isn't useful, and is really making their work harder if you just leave your table untidy with all the mess all over. Wipe those drops of soy sauce for Food Almighty's sake.

I unequivocally can't help contradicting all of the above perspectives and situations, as I might suspect individuals ought to be more thoughtful of service crews who need to manage wrecks and at times impolite, requesting clients to earn enough for a living.

Do you eat like that in your house? If no, then do your part. Your mother doesn't work for you in the restaurant, so please clean up your mess. Well, that's just me. Unless you agree. (Wink wink).

I thought my daughter at a very young age (as young as 3 years of age) how to tidy up her table when dining out. It is a noble gesture and civility. Being savvy and charming isn't sufficient. Courtesy is very important.

My daughter bringing our plates to the crew hehe

This photograph was taken 2 years prior and my daughter was only 6 years of age then. The outdoor resto is situated here in my town close to the beach. Just after we finished our food, she promptly tidy up our table and carried the plate to the service crew. Everybody was gazing at us and I think one old woman got embarrassed because her table was full of a mess haha. Likewise, everytime we go eat out at McDonald's (my daughter's fave fastfood) or any restaurants or cafes, she continually carry our plate to the help service staff.

She says, cleaning is helping and helping makes her happy.

I also taught her to also put her utensils such as spoon and fork or knife together on the plate to indicate she is finished eating even when we're in the house.

After some time of asking her "Are you done eating?" and when she says "Yes, mommy!" I am going to ask, "Then why don't you put the spoon and fork together?"

Simple table manners I guess. If you don't agree with me, that's fine and I respect that too. Just don't eat beside me, or I'll throw some tantrums lol.

Checking here late on a Friday. How's everyone doing? Have you had your breakfast, snack, lunch or dinner? Well enjoy, my friends. I might as well go get something to eat now too. Have a great day!

One love,

@Bloghound

#Bloghound #Bloghoundism

and I am a member of #ClubBrokeBCH

October 08, 2021

03:03 pm

Philippines

(The photo is my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @Bloghound 2021. All Rights Reserved.

To my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors (old and new - TOO MANY OF YOU TO MENTION), from the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!

56
$ 16.54
$ 15.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 38
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

Ako din sis. Always ko nililigpit ang kainan ko pag kumakain ako sa fastfood. Kasi naawa ako sa ganyan at palagi kung iniisip what if ako ang nasa kalagayan nila. Naawa din ako minsan lalo nat may bastos na customer. Always ko din silang binibigyan ng Tip .

Anyways, Nice to meet you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always clean my table before leaving the restau or fast food po. It's a simple gesture but serves as big help to the crew. Very good naman po ng daughter nyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

La mayoría de las veses por lo menos acá en Cuba cuando vas a un lo car de comida rápida ves todo desordenado y sucio ya que al tener muchos a los que atender no les da el tiempo. Pienso que acabarían con esto si solo tuvieran una persona que se dedique a limpiar las mesas. Adore tu escrito. Te deseo feliz día. Te saludo desde Cuba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeees agree! Bata palang ako ginagawa ko na to, sis. Inis talaga ako pag nakakakita ako na ang kalat at ang gulo sa table nila. Parang ang dugyot lang din kasi. Hahaha. Very good si baby girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super agree. Para madali na lang and minor linis na lang ang gawin ng crew di kaya i sasanitize na lang yung table. Minsan kasi sa dami ng customers hindi na malilinis agad kawawa naman yung susunod. At least naghihintay sila sa table na hindi na gaano ka dumi. Good job to your daughter sis. I'm with you in this campaign charot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the same way you do. I also clean up after ourselves in a fast food restaurant. However, if dirty tables greet me when I go in there, it’s also the staff’s fault. I’ve seen a fast food restaurant where there were literally leftovers on every table (no plates, no trays) and the staff talked happily until I had to clean other dirt off our table so I didn’t have to eat dirt. I will never go there again. The staff would have time to do it but they didnt want. Anyway, I’m also trying to teach my son to make arrangements for himself and he’s also trying to help me with housework. In fact, he’s still clumsy with this and would rather hold me back, but that’s okay, I let him try to do it and I appreciate that he wants to do it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Agree with you, Szandra and hats off to you too, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay super agree ako dito sis. Im proud to say na ginagawa ko to. Plus nahasa pa sa company kasi clean as you go kami dun. And it will not cost us a penny to do such good act, kaya why not diba? Galing naman ni baby girl. 👏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Clap clap clap, sis! Thank you din po, tita!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis. You're welcome, baby girl. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Completely agree with you, sis. We must leave the place clean when we eat in fast food places or in cafeterias where there is no service at the tables. It's courtesy with the one who comes later and the people who clean. And that also says a lot about ourselves. And I should say that most people here, clean their tables in these places. xoxo

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Amen to that, amiga!!! Xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It bothers me when I go to a fast food place and I find the table dirty, sometimes the cleaning staff does not have time to fix the table. When you use these places you should leave it tidy, that's my concept, I support you in what you say.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I truly feel your sentiment, Frank!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din kami ni hubby pag nakain sa labas sis. Balak ko rin turuan si Prince ng ganyan paglaki nya

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Good job, sis! Oo maganda turuan pag maliit pa para tumatak sa isipan nila 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job Yani and mommy too 💕

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, antey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good for the Young to train them on how to be Kind. They are the future of our Nation, even the small things it can bring difference.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Indeed, Thaddeus! Thank you, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama lang po na ganun yung gawin natin ate nasa bahay man o nasa labas para iwas hassle sa ibang tao hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

salamat, ading!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is not actually our responsibilities to clean our plate in a restaurant etc. However, what we leave is what reflect us. It's not our Responsibility but our manners should take place po. Nice teachin po sa daughter niyo ateee. I know she will this manner until she grow up po.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen, lodi Snail! Salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the attitude of parents like you. You always educate your child in the best way

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Luna!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaugalian ko na talaga sis na kapag kumakain ako sa restaurant or cafeteria..After ko kumain ay nililigpit ko talaga yong aking pinagkainan..Kahit yong tissue dinadala ko talaga yan at itinatapon sa basurahan Minsan nga kapag nakakalimutan ko nakakarating pa sa bahay..hahahaha..Yes tama po my crew nga binabayaran para gumawa niyan pero Alam ko din yong hirap nila Kasi Naranasan ko na din kaya para makatulong sa kanila ganyan po ginagawa ko.hhehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Very good po!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same manners madam, everytime we eat at restaurant or in karenderya, I'm cleaning my table and arrange the plates, I don't know maybe because I don't want mess in my surrounding. Some people are looking at me, I also help the service crew clean the table.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow, very good po! Keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganun din po ako. Ayaw ko po kasi ng makalat. Pero sa mga fast foos hindi ko na dinadala sa crew. Pinag patong-patong ko nalanh tapos nililinis iyong table para pag dumatimg na iyong crew na mag lilinis ay bubuhatin niya nalang.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Good job, sissy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The earlier you started training your child, the lesser disappointments you get from them when they grow up

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Absolutely, Jerry 🤘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You´re doing a great job with your Lil daughter. Discipline and respect, this is what a good citizen must be! Many people do not think the same way and that´s a huge mistake. Anyway, it is cool to know good people still exist.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Muchas gracias, amigo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with what you say. I do the same when I eat out. I always bring my tray and clean my table before I leave. I think it's the right thing to do. Regards.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, amiga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Discipline is always important anywhere. I think I complain too if they don't help me with their eating disasters.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I understand you, gertu 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga practiced masyado dito yung clean as you go. but it helps talaga sa staff if we at least leave the table without any spillage. especially kapag pasara na yung resto haha. a friend who works at a restaurant said that the time they spend cleaning the tables and washing the dishes after the store closes its doors to customers aren't counted as overtime huhu

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kawawa mga crew dito, sis pramis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know about your methods, but training a child early in the way you want them to go is,important

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True that, Maxline! Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan kami palagi ng mga tropa ka after kumain, kasi din halos lahat kami HM students at na try na din namin mag serve at mag linis ng table kaya alam namin ung feeling ng maglinis ng table. Nakaka tuwa kasi at her young age alam na niya yung dapat gawin. She will surely grow into a beautiful lovely lady mana sa mommy :>

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow, that's awesome, sis! Good job to you too. Thank you!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to see how you teach this kind of act to your daughter. For sure , she can pass it to others as well. It's sad because I haven't yet a child which I always dreamed of but as an educator, I can compare this in the four corners of the classroom. I could still recall while working abroad in the school, we were not only teaching students about academic but also like this kind stuff. For example, when they arrived in the classroom ,they know where to put their bags. Take off their water bottles and lunch box and put them in the proper place. It's nice watching them systematically and hearing good compliments from the parents on how their children adapt this kind of behavior to their respective homes. Thanks for this because I know there are some people out here need to realize how important it is to do it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow, hats off to these kids! Thanks for sharing, Donna!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang kailangan ngayon ate, pamangkin ko tinuturuan ko din ng ganyang manner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahiya tuloy ako sissy kasi kapag kumakain ako sa mcdo, nilalagay ko lang sa tray ang mga kalat namin at biglang may darating na crew para kunin. Napalaki mo ng mabuti ang anak mo sissy, so proud of it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ok na din yun, sis. Kaw talaga hehe. Salamat, sissy 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This should be learned and applied always. I'm not a parent pa but I always teach this to my little cousins and sister, and if I became a parent someday I wanted my child to learn this simple way of showing respect and cleanliness, hehez lagi ko kasi tong ginagawa kahit pa kumain kami magkakasama ng barkada ko they laugh at me pag nag lilinis ako sabi nila papalitan ko na daw yung waiter, but then later on nakikita ko na ginagawa na din nila, you know we can do it namn eh why we need na iasa pa, so kudos po dito.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Good job din sayo, MidnightSky! Thank you po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how you teach and discipline your kiddo ateee. You are right po, as young as they are, we have to teach them the right manners. I am sure that she will grow up very responsible.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, Seq!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel guilty if I leave my finished plate while eating outside. That's why I often make the work easier for the crew by doing my part.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hats off, Bry! Keep it up!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kami din jowa ko sis inaayos namin table bago umalis, di yung nakakalat plato at kutsara, pag mdjo malaki na anak ko turuan ko rin. Ngayon kasi pag sa pagkain sinusubuan ko pa kasi wala sa ayos kumain 🤦

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman ni mami 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's part of good manners to teach children how to be tidy and clean up their messes when they are outside eating. I also love tidying up my table when I eat because it's necessary so I don't get humiliated 😬

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lovely! Thank you, Princess 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama nga na ma educate ang mga bata kung pano tumulong at mag linis.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tama po yan. Maraming salamat po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati nung medyo bata pa pagkatapos kong kumain pinapabayaan ko na tapos alis na diretso. Pero ngayong medyo matanda na, iniipon ko na mga pinagkainan ko para naman mabawasan kahit papano yung gagawin ng mga nagtatrabaho.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayown oh! Very good, lodi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! That's a very good example to other kids sis. Maganda ang pagpapalaki mo sa iyong anak sis we parents are the no.1 teacher of our kids.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, sis Jen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is very nice! I also would love my future children to have table manners, kahit yung basic lang.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis! Little things na minsan di natin pinapansin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also always clean up if ever I eat at a fast food chain. Although this happens very rarely. You’re rising your daughter well sis 💙

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Monika! 😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so awesome of you sis! Not many do that. But it should be a common courtesy, to at least tidy up a bit and the crew would just finish it off. Meron kasi talaga yung parang ewan kung kumain mahulog na lang lahat or magkalat lang talaga sa buong mesa, lol!

Most fast-food chains overseas do that, you clean after yourself which is really good. Although here in the country, we don't want that to happen because then, the employment opportunities will drop. But we can at least help the crew in our own little ways.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe Salamat, sis! True, sa abroad mostly, clean as you go sila dun.

Kahit punasan lng yung table ng tissue, malaking bagay na din. Happy weekend, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are one of the good example sis Blog, you teached your kids well and also a good manner. I remembee my first time eating at a fast food, they laugh at me and said why im doing that. They said it was a crew who needwd to do this. I ignore and continue to put together the spoon/fork and plate.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Queences 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with this 100% there is no such thing as being too polite or too clean this manners are things we should teach ourselves and our young ones. Good post and pre eating habits and how to tidy up after oneself is such a good thing not everyone would agree to this some would argue that it is not their job to clean up forgetting that the person cleaning the mess you made is also a human being like you. Thank you 👏

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, Jumper 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are welcome 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saludo po ako sa iyo sis, sana lahat ng mga magulang gaya niyo. Nakakabilib yung ganyan kamurang edad na bata may natutunan na at disiplinado pa.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Marami pong salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really teach her well because people that serve at the restaurant are also human so we should help them by cleaning after eating

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Indeed, Esthery! Thank you, sistah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say that your daughter got an amazing manner and gusture from you. I know that we can't help everyone with money or with any materials but we can show our kind gesture towards them and we can even exchange some kind words. Some small things can change someone's gloomy day by making giving our smile.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Lil things, Ereena! Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaproud naman sis.❤️ Tama naman talaga sis hanggat bata pa tinuturuan na ng maayos at para sa ikakabuti din nila sis. Napakabait at napakamasunurin ng anak mo sis..❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, sis!!! Happy weekend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Happy weekend din .🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one sis and congratulations sayo napakabait ng kids mo. 🙂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda yan sis. Dapat bata pa lang tinuturuan na ng maayos. I'm glad naturuan din ako ng nanay ko ng ganyan. Kaya ituturo ko rin sa baby ko.😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, sis! Habang maaga, turuan na natin sila 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes when I do this, my friend will laugh at me and that's why I stop doing it because they will say some cleaners are paid for it and I shouldn't bother myself. I will make a change today

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe not necessary bring the plates to the crew, but at least make the table pleasing to the eyes. Good afternoon, Gaf :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand you ma. Good afternoon ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hooray! Let's high-five! First, hats off to you for teaching your daughter to clean up after herself when eating outside the house. I do that, too, clean up when at a fastfood or even resto. One I hate having to sit at a table which is a mess, so I make sure not to do it. It is being considerate to the ones coming after you. And like you, I detest diners who have a lot of leftovers and they're scattered on the table or worse, on the chair or floor. I don't know why they think it's alright to eat messily when it's not their house. Sometimes, the service crew get embarrassed when they don't get to clear the table first before I do, but that's okay with me. Anything to help.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aw thank you, zola! Hats off to you too, my friend. I have noticed over the years that some people don't even lean over a little to let the crew reach for the finished plates, empty glasses etc. Some people literally hand you dishes when your hands are already full. Common sense is not common hehe. If you're helping the crew out, it's super polite, we're just humans.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, as customers they really feel that everything must be done for them, as if they have slaves! Oh you bet that common sense ain't that common at all. So, if ever we happen to sit next to each other somewhere to eat, we will know it? Because we'll clean up before or after! hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha onga po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are teaching them good manners. That's very good. Probably others will have some lessons.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Hasan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lahat ng parents ituro ito Sis, respect nadin kasi. Inaayos ko din yung table namin bago umalis, nakakahiya kasi:D

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe salamat, sis. Konting punas punas lang, malaking bagay na yun sa mga crew, sis hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is right sissy teach them while they were young so it will be installed in their memory for a lifetime. You know sissy in Taiwan when you eat in a fast-food chain you need really to clean your table before you will leave your seat.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mostly sa abroad ganyan, sis. Dito lang madaming feeling hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of my siblings we do that. We just love tidying up. And you will see the area smiling at us lol. We clean after we eat. Here in the UK we also do. I thought my kids that as well. And even in the house they have to lift their own dish into the sink.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Very good, kiddos 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always CLAYGo! yah did right right there sistah!!!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Muah! Salamat, Pich!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, I just learn that kind of manners from my foreign ex-bf. He used to clean our table after we eat at the restaurant, so since then till now I do that too and some people will ask me why I am doing that since the staff is paid to do that and I just told them I am trying to make their work easier.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

mga foreigner talaga, clean as you go, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. At least I learn something from them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At a very young age, kailangan talaga ng mga bata na matuto maging responsible sa kanilang actions gaya ng pagligpit ng pinagkainan after kumain. I salute you po for raising your daughter well! ❤❤❤

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, Alpha. Salamat 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the part clearing your table after eating at restaurant, I would love to start this absolutely. It wouldn't take me up to 5 or 10 seconds and makes someone else's job a little easier. Plus if it's crowded, it frees up a table for someone to sit at without having to wait for an employee to come clear it away. There's absolutely nothing wrong with doing that, and the servers really do appreciate you taking a few minutes off their clearing time

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's wwonderful, Freedom :) Made me smile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lahat ng parents katulad mo sis para lahat ng bata pag lumaki may magagandang asal sadly ito yung hindi ko nagampanan pero sa aking dalawang anak kahit hindi ko sila nakakasama alam ko din naman kung anong ginagawa nila yun nga lang virtual lang yung pagtuturo ko . Salute to you sis.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This truly is an achievement when taught in an young age. Once the children are taught in young age they get perfect in everything they do. Not only cleanliness butin other things they are involved. They try to be more responsible . Appreciate your daughter for being so perfect and understandable.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Shameem!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doin' this when eating outside, though I did not bringbthe utensils to the crew I make sure to tidy up everything and wiped those scattered sauces in the table. A thank you po from the crew with smile can give you a fresher feeling of the day.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat din, Kendy :) Magandang hapon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you din po sayo madam. At magandang hapon☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate na lang, Kendy hehe. Nakakahiya naman yung mam :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku baka mas matanda a po ako saiyo, kaya okay n yan maam or madam. Total idol ko nmn kayo😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahah sis na lang po :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am son so honestly things like that wasn't thought to me, don't judge me hehe I had two older sister so they do that job when I was young, buy when I was in public eatery surely I will compile with that manner too.

I just missed our Eatery whom we spent too much in college, she just becomes mother like friend. Hehe ma messages nga si Tita.. 🥰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha ok lang yan, kabsat I won't judge you of course hehe. Same. I miss the canteen in school in college tooo! Say hi to your tita :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep , kapag nasa fast food chain kami pinagpapatong patong ko na Yung mga pinagkainan tapos pinupunasan ko din table gamit tissue hehe

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo, sis kahit mga tissue lang ayusin para maganda namang tignan, Nakakahiya sa susunod na kakain hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

This is so nice to read, sis. It gives me very light and happy feeling. I always clean my table too whenever, wherever I eat. Just a simple gesture of kindness/cleanliness won't hurt and I am also going to teach this to my future child.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kahit konting punas lang, mga naiwang mga sauce ganun para naman kahit papano, nakatulong din tayo sa mga crew. Buong shift silang nakatayo. Ang hirap din kaya yun :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Completely agree with you, I take no offense in cleaning the tables I ate on. I even help the employee stack the plates and cup and rub the spills with tissues and water... If anybody looks down upon me while doing it, I don't even care... I leave the table exactly the same way I prefer to look at while I say down to eat. I see many tables with spilled curries and bones, makes my blood boil.. what kind of stupid animal eats that way and leaves the stain unattended? like don't they have any shame? I even tell my daughter to clean her spills on her side of the table and she gladly does it :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yay. That's soooo sweet. Hugs to lil princess!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hugs you back :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s very good sis, actually in US ata clean as you go doon, I am not really sure though, kwento lang ni hubby nung minsan nagbyahe sila doon, dito lang ata satin ang inaasa sa crew ang paglilinis ng table, ang nakakahiya pa iiwanan pa nila ng maduming madumi, give some manners na lang sana sa susunod na kakain di ba

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, sis. Clean as you go talaga dun hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will surely do this also to my son, that is why I really wanted to stay with him. So I can discipline him all by myself, i want my son learn something from me, specially having a good manner.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Little things, sis. Para paglaki nila, may alam din sila sa mga bagay bagay na minsan di natin pinapansin hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, aukong maging tamad to, kahit lalake to eh nag iisang anak ko lng, Kelangan marunong siyang mag laba, maglinis ng bahay at magluto para pag di ko na xia kayang asekasohin. Magiging maaus pamumuhay nya sa araw araw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to that, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat talaga matutunan nila ate na ayusin yung mga kalat nila sa hapag-kainan. Nakakahigh-blood yung dalawang kapatid ko kasi ilalagay lang nila sa isang tabi yung kainan nila tapos ako pa magliligpit. Ako na nga tagahugas, ako pa magliligpit hahahahah

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hahaha mga lalaki ba sila, bunso? pag lalaki mas mahirap itrain eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice lesson to teach one's child.👏👏👏 Though there might be workers saddled with the job of cleaning or packing the dirty plates. Courtesy demand that we make their work as easy as possible.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I is their job, Valour. Cleaning up is just a simple way of saying, I respect the next customer waiting for the table :) Good afternoon, my friend :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago