Some Questions to answer

47 59
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Lead Image

Today is weekend and let's have some fun right now. Jane's article two days ago prompted me to do this too as I found those questions interesting and I would like to join too. These are some questions I took from the site which most of them, she did gave answers to. You can also generate your questions from this site too


What's the weirdest dream you've ever had?

I have already said this in my previous post that I dreamt where witch was chasing after me as a young child then and thank God I woke up immediately. Who knows what might have happened then?

If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

I still do not understand myself sometimes. I love people who has this big vibe in them, I love those who are so extroverted and wouldn't be so shy to try something out. If only I could just change my lifestyle. If only I could start having interest to mix with people and have fun. If only I could just change "me" from being indoor always and be one who would break that chain to explore and enjoy myself around people.

I have always been so shy that I always loved to lock myself inside my room and to go out, it becomes difficult. In fact, I want to change this LOW SELF ESTEEM in me😣

Is there someone who could help me? Help me break this chain 😭

What's one of the most fun childhood memories you have?

I have many fun memories as a child then but let me stick to this one. I have always had fun together with my family when traveling home for Christmas and New year. Mom would have woken up so early on the day we are to travel, cooked and packed into a big cooler. Thank God Dad had a car then so we are always happy we won't be going through public transport but ours.

After journeying for some hours, we would scream and tell Mom we are hungry and she and Dad would laugh. We then look for somewhere to park and eat our delicious meal.

It has always been fun together as family in the car when going for such long hours of Journey to my hometown.

If you could have dinner with a famous person (living or dead), who would you choose?

The only person my mind remembers now is a true man, one whose personality has got me wowed. His name is Olu Jacobs. He has a wife named "Joke Silva". Both are Nollywood actor and actress.

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSHJf-eaEPStPIAU-VMLxJUTouyUZn7gFMR7g&usqp=CAU

I want to have dinner with him as a 'grand daughter' and learn some tips to a happy life together with his wife. Their togetherness has always been something surprising to me. I have heard and read so many breakups and divorces among actors and actresses who are couples but theirs stood out to be a wonderful Journey in their home.

Who is your celebrity crush?

He is no other person than Ray Emodi. He is a Nigerian actor.

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQJWi4Q1HOIasM6b2CqG8uRnWDkYycJFQ7jEw&usqp=CAU

This guy is so handsomeπŸ™ˆ I always love his movies and anytime I watch Nigerian movies, I am always thrilled seeing him there. Seeing his actions in every scene is......(complete the sentence yourself πŸ˜…)

What's the wildest thing you've ever done?

I confessed my feelings to a guy. Gosh! I never saw myself doing that in my life. I don't know what came over me to do such though. Thank God it wasn't physical but online, I did told him I love him and would want him to make me his girlfriend. How desperate I am? πŸ€”

He turned me down. It caused an adrenaline rush in me but I just had to let go and since then, I have vowed never to look so cheap or confess my feelings to any guy even if I love him.

On a norms, I can't do that physically.

Who in your family are you closest to?

I am closest to my siblings.

What are three items on your bucket list?

Getting a new laptop.

Celebrating my birthday in the orphanage home.

Going on a tour after I graduate.

What's your favorite thing about yourself?

I love to give and I have mercy too. My Dad would always call me "Omo Alaanu" meaning Mercy child.

What's your favorite song to sing in the shower?

You're still God by Philippa Hanna

I love to sing this song wherever I am because it reminds me that God still reigns.

Of all the personal questions I could ask you, what's one you wouldn't want to answer?

How many relationships have you been in the past? I don't like answering this question because if I should, it reminds me of the hurtful moment it has caused me.


And I put a stop to these questions for now. Thanks for coming to my blog again. Happy weekend πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

|September 11, 2021|

23
$ 9.19
$ 8.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Davinchysax
+ 17
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

I guess being an indoor person js what's common with us. Haha. I also want to be try and become an outgoing person sometimes. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg. My celebrity crush is BTS. all of them are so handsome 😍❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The questions sounds interesting to me I would like to answer also . My favorite answer of yours is when you confess your feelings to a guy wow! Your so brave!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You confessed your feelings to a guy? That's really brave of you, although you were turned down it shows you go for what you want. I know some girls that will rather swallow a bag of nail than be the first to confess their feelings πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You were very brave to confess your feelings to that guy. I never in my youth dare to do something like that.

I don't think I've ever seen a Nigerian movie, and I should remedy that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Perhaps you should watch one of them some day but go for the interesting one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are a lot of people who have low self-esteem including me. I am too shy to be with people and blend with them. I hope I can overcome this soon. Hehe!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maybe we should just work on it and do things we had wanted to do at first to make us get out of it😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I've never seen anything wrong in a lady confessing her feelings for a guy. A lady reached out to me on Twitter and told me she likes me and would love to date me but if I am married she promised to back off. I love that courage and I told her we should be friends instead and that's it. You were courageous and I love that.

Plus, I wouldn't change anything about you, Princess.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The lady respected you for that and do not want to cause any issue if at all you were married, she would not hesitate to back off 😁 So you like the way I am? πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes...I love her boldness. Of course, I like you the way you are o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The guy was way too abrupt in turning you down, maybe he could have at least be polite about it. πŸ˜… At least you were barve enough to confess your feelings.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maybe yes, I was brave πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh gosh confessing, I also do that just a couple of months ago not really sure. And just like you I was πŸ€• but it's okay I did it too online. I didn't want that Feelings for him anyway, I don't want to acknowledge it, I hate it. I feel relieve that he actually turn me down coz by that moving on will be easy πŸ’™.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is it. You won't have to keep having feelings for him seeing that he wasn't interested.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so brave of you confessing your feelings to a guy, but I think it's fine at least you experience it and gives you a lesson. And as for low self-esteem I am like that too sometimes, it feels like I am out of place in the crowd.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I did have the experience. Most of us want to get out of such low self esteem life but don't you think we are better that way? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely list of questions to answer. Keep being you dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I try to watch Ray Emodi movies princess he's somewhat look familiar to me.

That's okay princess. I know there's someone and someday you'll meet him the guy who will destined to you.πŸ™β€οΈ

Take care always princess..πŸ™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for the hope.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Youre always welcome princess..πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow...Ray Emodi. I love his movies, they most portray true love.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, there was one I watched then but can't remember the title, so romantic and Interesting movie for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Olu Jacobs and Joke Silva are two wonderful people in the Nollywood industry. That dream made me laugh. How were you able to identify that she is a witch πŸ€£πŸ˜™πŸ˜‚πŸ‘»?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have always watched movies seeing witches there and that made me know one in my dream πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahha I did confessed my feelings to guy too but when I was in highshcool. I would shout hey " his name " crush kita". Then his classmates would cheer me. Sadly, hindi siya nag crush back.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ray Emodi's look is 😍😍😍, no doubt you're into him.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago
  1. If I could have dinner with a famous person (living or dead) Ans: I will choose Alvaro Morte (professor of money heist)

  2. What are three items on My bucket list? Ans: Laptop, New phone and Clothes.

3.Who is my celebrity crush? Ans: Zendaya

  1. What's my favorite song to sing in the shower? Ans: Peru by Fireboy

Those are the ones I could answer

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for answering the questions. πŸ€­πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

About proposing to a guy, I see nothing wrong with that. It is normal to express you feelings to the person who you have feelings for. The answer to such proposal is either yes or no. You just have to take whatever answer that comes in good faith and move on. I guess they are all part of life. Honestly I admire your courage for proposing to the guy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for those words. It's just that most ladies can be that brave to do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How dare he turn you down, like seriously. The confrontation was good cuz you knew his responces and it was time to move on from that feeling. I dont really have my wildest moments yet πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ. I enjoyed reading this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I am glad you enjoyed it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you have been deceiving him all this while, calling him your crush πŸ₯΄πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ I will expose you today by sending him a screenshot of this open confession. To be fair, you did not do anything bad by telling the guy how you felt about him, the only issue is that he was a fool to have turned you down in such a way.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Don't expose me oo I only like him na 🧐

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was a child I also had this dream when the witch chase me and it happened that I was stuck in a place, I couldn't move my feet and when I look back the witch was almost there. But thank God I was awakened by my grandmother that time. I told her about my dream and she told me that I should not forget to pray before I sleep.

Really? Do you confess to a guy, Princess? Wow, you're so brave. Telling your feelings to a guy wasn't easy at all.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I don't think I prayed then but it is good to pray over every dreams we have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Such a brave woman you are Princess for confessing your feelings to a guy. And I guess there is nothing wrong about that.

And having laptop is in my bucket list too. I hope I can get it so onest too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ah that was brave of you confessing to a guy! I don't think that's cheap though.. :) Yes to touring after graduation,,, I am going to listen to that song you mentioned... we kinda need that reminder always...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, the music is really interesting and full of Hope too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Were you drunk when you confessed to your crush then? 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣 I was in my right sense and it took me days to rehearse my word then πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago