Experiment attack part 3, Lets do it!

35 39
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Topics: Experiment, Cooking

Hello beautiful and handsome readers and writers, how are you all? Today October 3, I am feeling so tired because my baby kulit is sick from yesterday until now, I am lack of sleep too and feeling not well but I try my best to fulfill my goal this month, which is to write atleast one article per day.

Even I'm tired thinking of many things, I am so proud and happy to share with you some of my experiment or some recipes I tried on my own. Its just common recipes but i reduce and substitute some. I just make what is available ingredients we have here in the kitchen of my employer. Its just simple and look different but the taste almost the same and I can say it taste better, just kidding lol!

Lets start!

My finish product 😁

My version of Espaso!

Ingredients:

• 2 cups glutinous flour (roasted)

• 1 cup brown or white sugar (any available)

• 1 can coconut milk

• 1 cup of fresh milk

I got free in my madam kitchen 🤭

Procedure:

▪︎ in a pan put the glutinous flour in a medium to low fire until golden brown.

2 cups of glutinous flour
Roasted glutinous flour

▪︎ put in a bowl and separate the 1/2 cup of it. In the same pan, put the coconut milk, fresh milk and sugar stir in a low fire. Continuously stir until it's boiled then add the roasted glutinous flour. Continue mixing in a low fire and when it don't stick in the pan it means its done.

Almost done!

▪︎ in a tray, spread 1/4 cup of roasted flour then put our mixture, flatten it nicely then put on top the remaining roasted flour. Cut it in your desired size or shape.

Serve with your choice drink🥰

__________________________

I call it BUREBED or PILIPIT!

Ingredients:

▪︎ glutinous rice flour

▪︎ sugar for coating

▪︎ oil for frying

Procedure:

Make a dough. In a bowl put the glutinous flour then add slowly water, not too wet because we will gonna form the dough like "8" shape! After shaping, deep fry them in a medium hot. When it comes light brown then its done.

▪︎ in a pan put sugar and caramelized it,add what we fry and let it coated with sugar. Serve hot with your favourite drinks or coffee!

Its yummy with coffee!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The easiest of them all, my own PASTILLAS!

My giant PASTILLAS 🤭

Ingredients:

▪︎ condensed milk (homemade)

▪︎ milk powder

▪︎ sugar for coating

Procedure:

Mix the powdered milk and condensed milk well. Make sure you can roll it and not too wet. Roll it long or any shape and size you want then sprinkle or roll it in the sugar.

Note: I cant give the exact measurement because i dont measure mine, sorry ✌

Message:

Im so sorry if I just make it quick, I ran out of time to write more. My baby kulit is still sick but I dont want to be failed with my goal to write even one article per day. Thank you so much for those who still dropping by.

To my readers, my sponsors and my upvoters, a lot of thanks from the bottom of my heart. Hope to see you again next time. God bless us all Insha Allah! Thank you again and please kindly visit this generous sponsors of mine, they are amazing!

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

October 3, 2021 Sunday

Kuwait time: 6:25 pm

All photos are originally mine:

Article #23

Sending of love,

Sweetiepie ❤

14
$ 1.86
$ 1.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 8
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Topics: Experiment, Cooking

Comments

Get well soon sa alaga mo sis, bilib ako sayo sis sa kabila ng busy sched mo nagawa mo paring makapagsulat

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sinusubukan ma fulfill yong goal sissy kahit papano na makapgsulat isang article araw araw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing sissy. Yan n lng e buznes mo pg uwi mo soon.. Bka pumatok pa diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis nag try ka na ba mag business ng pagkain? Fit kadin dun:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Noong bata pa ako sissy ngtry mgbizniz haha ung tugpiso sitsiria hehe pero planj ko nga magbizniz pag uwi ko kht maliit lang na sari sari store. Ninsan na post ko din sa noise plano ko hahaha unv kinita ko sa noise gagawin kong puhunan sana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakagawa na din ako ng pastillas sis..mabuti kumakain mga alaga mo nyan,mga pagkaing pinoy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi silabkumakain sissy, kami lang ng kasama ko kakain nian haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ma try nga gumawa ng pastillas. Ang sarap ng mga yan😋

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The easiest recipe I know sissy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ma try nga gumawa ng pastillas. Ang sarap ng mga yan😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I had the ingredients, I would do it, but I don't have them unfortunately :(. I'm sure delicious. May your son get better soon, friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir, hoping he get better today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung power mo sissy nakapagluto kapa talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yan ung past recipes ko sissy. Nawalan ako net kagabi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, sis kung kelan naman ako patulog na! hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha sleep well sissy, daming bc ko basta may sakit c kulot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate mamimiss nila luto mo diyan pag nakauwi kana dito ate..ang galing niyo pong mag improvise hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis,Di sila kumakain nian sissy haha, kami lang kumakain ng kasama ko nian hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aaah sayang naman ate patikim mo din sa kanila minsan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

C kulit lang kumakain sissy pero biko fave nia haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It nice that you still took time to write. I wish your baby kulit a speedy recovery

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you you hope he will soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries sis if you made it quick. It's okay for us your readers. I love your recipes. ☺️

I hope for Kulit's fast recovery. Medyo napapadalas din ata pagkakasakit niya. Ang hirap pag ganyan noh. Get well po sa kanya. God bless. Fighting!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sissy mukhang ayaw akong pauwiin next month huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Grabe sis. Everytime na malapit ka nang umuwi, parang ayaw ni Kulit at ramdam niya kaya siya nagkakasakit. Love na love ka ata niya sis. Ayaw niya atang mawalay sa u. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sissy kaya laging postponed uwu ko 2x na mapostponed. Love ko din xa pero grabe kc nakakapagod na mostly kulang sa rest kpg may bata. Gaya now y:30am pa lang e2 kandong ko na at ayaw sa nanay, may lagnat pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see. Sabagay, kailangan mo din pong magrest. Hehe, mas nasanay sa u. Parang ikaw na mother. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hiraap din iwanan sissy pgdilat nia ako agad hinahanap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla. Medyo baka hahanap hanapin ka na niyan sis pag nakauwi ka na ng pinas. Iba din talaga pag napamahal na sa alaga noh. Dibali, lalaking matatag si kulit thru you. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More recipe pA sis para Matty ko gawin

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maiksinlang nagawa ko sissy may sakit alaga ko kaya di masyado makarampa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oks lang Yan sis..ganda Naman Ng content

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis same to your content too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are the best make some kakain you have always have a experiment.you can do your own business when you go home

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pagdating sa pinas sissy tinatamad nmn haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago