Survival: How did the 'Tree' grow?

71 86
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: September 06,2021
Author: Sequoia

This has been in my drafts since August 27 this year. However, I am not sure if I will be able to pull it off that is why I have decided to just let it sleep in my drafts for a few days. And while thinking of my topic for today's article, I remembered this one and finally have the guts to continue what I started.

I am already a two months old user of read.cash and I will never get tired of saying this over and over again about how this platform have help me in so many ways especially in financial aspect. And how thankful I am to be part of this family. My heart is so grateful for the big pillars behind this and I wish you all the best in life.

Anyways, based on my title, I will basically share to you all my strategies or secret (charot) on how did I able to survived this platform for almost 3 months of being here.

Was it easy?

Was it hard?

Was it worth it?

________________________

To tell you honestly? My journey in this platform have never been easy. I have encountered a lot of hardships before I reach where I am right now. I experienced disappointments and failures. I even reached the point in my life where I just wanna stop everything because of too much demotivation and other distraction that I've been facing in the real life. However, I decided to picked myself up and shook off all the unpleasant emotions that I felt and continue my voyage. I am glad that I didn't stop. I am happy that I continued. Indeed, great things comes to those who patiently wait and endure.

________________________

Being new in readcash without someone to guide you is very stressing and discouraging. I know that. I've been there. I felt like I am a little child lost in the middle of the crowd. I am just glad that I have found people who helped me to keep going.

Let's stop beating around the bush and allow me to disclose my strategies or secrets to survive in this platform.

My Secrets to Survive

Well, there's really no secrets. I am just teasing you. What I am going to expose in this article are just the basic things we should do.

Read Articles

  • Reading is the basic thing that we have to do in order for us to learn new things. This is a blogging platform and obviously there will be a lot of available articles that you can read to gather some ideas if you want to write too and met amazing authors. When I joined readcash, the first thing I did was to read and observed how this site works.

Write Articles

  • Of course, if you want to earn , you need to write. That's why, I really encourage you to read articles from other writers so that you'll have an idea about what you should write on. You can share your life, poems, stories , experiences, daily activities and crypto related articles. The good thing about this platform is , it doesn't limit us to just write about BCH or cryptocurrency. Isn't it amazing? You can choose your topic freely as long as it does not go against the rules.

Interact with Others

  • You'll never survive this site if you will not interact with other people. I am telling you. Interaction is important. You can do this by leaving some related comments to the articles that you have read. Build your network. Build camaraderie. Create friendship. No man is an island.

Upvotes and Likes

  • This is voluntary and we are not forcing you to do this if it is against your will. However, giving back to the community have been my joy since usty noticed me. I just love showing my support through this things and it really makes me happy.

Never Give Up

  • No matter how tired you are. No matter how discouraged and disappointed you are. Never ever give up. Surrending will give you nothing. I am saying this because I've been there. I almost give up. Especially during my 1st month of being here yet rusty haven't visited me still. I became hopeless. However, I remember why I started and how far I've come. I know, there are things that are much better if we let go of it. Anyhow, not this platform.

________________________

I am still too young compared to those writers who's been here for a year or several months already. And I still have a lot of things to face. However, as long as my account isn't mark sp*m yet, I will choose to continue my journey.

33
$ 9.27
$ 8.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 20
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

I am new and these advices are always useful! :) I am trying to get in touch with other authors to learn new things

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Eyyy welcome hereee πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I identify myself with what you wrote here. For me, the beginning was hard since the robot didn't notice me until much later. And sometimes, and I've never said this before, I thought about giving up. But I kept on thanks to the support of many people. So for me, it will always be a pleasure to give back part of what I earn to the community. For more and better days for us here, cheers!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true. The beginning is always the hardest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganito kasi yan, ang maagang sumusuko ay walang maaabot pag sa tingin nila'y di na nila kaya titigil sila. At ganyan ng ganyan ang mangyayari dahil wala ngang tyaga. At buti nalang di mo sinukuan bata πŸ’™. Ika nga ang umaayaw ay di nagwawagi. Pero dahil dika umayaw - more tagumpay na paparating pa sayo 🀩🐾🌾πŸ’₯πŸ‘»πŸ€ΆπŸ’™.

Anyways, napag daanan ko din to. Kaso diko sinukuan. Tumigil akong magsulat saglit after that nag active ako sa comment section and the rest is what they say a History πŸ’™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hayyys I really admire you ate ruffa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omooo why, Arigato 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last point is the best point for me. Things are really tough in the beginning, it still is now, though a bit better. If we chose to give up every time we meet a hurdle, we won't ever get better in life. Difficulties are part of life that makes us grow.

This is a good article to share with people who are just starting on read!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Challenges makes us even stronger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep doing the right thing lang dito sa platform and I know magbubunga yun sa huli ..Same here fighting lang and still gnagamay pa ang pakikipag interact..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true. Follow lang talgaa ng rules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahora mismo Amiga mΓ­a soy como esa niΓ±a reciΓ©n nacida que espera un adulto le enseΓ±e lo bueno y malo en el dΓ­a dΓ­a. AsΓ­ me siento en esta nueva pΓ‘gina. Pero igual poco a poco y con mucho amor y paciencia se q lograrΓ© entender y a ganar obstΓ‘culos impuestos en el camino. Felis dΓ­a te deseo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tuloy lang tayo.. Sinasabihan ko nga sarili ko na maging patient hehehe.. Laban lang.. Ako, nga ni title wala hahhaha hirap din tlga minsan hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Consistency talgaaaa mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All those hardworks lead you to something beautiful. ❀️ Stay blessed and productive

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will. You too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing very well. Just keep going as kong as you enjoy it. We need to find joy in what we are doing here. It is good, that we can write about anythibg here. I like writing about, self-care, self-improvement, motivation and lifesytle type articles. This is what I find interesting and I see there is audience here for these too.

I was the same as you in the beginning. I started off slow, but you can definitely grow.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuu. You are right, we must enjoy what we are doing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am motivated to hear from you,the way you faced hurdles but still was hopeful. So your consistency leads you to this place on which you are today.I am also a newbie and was hopeless but hearing from you have given me some courage.Thank you dear for sharing your experience.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Consistency is really the key.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep going, and as they say, don't put your eggs in one basket.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tamaaaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akin rin puro title diko alam pano to uumpisahan 🀧.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Atleast my title and idea ka na sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're almost on the same boat. I'm almost 2 months old in this platform.and I learned a lot it's not an easy money for me. We need to put more time and effort for this platform

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di tlaga madali. Kailangan talaga mag effort

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been there too. Nagtampo na ako kay Rusty non kasi hindi niya ako pinapansin nyahaha. But I still keep on interacting and writing. Until one day pinansin niya na rin ako sa wakas 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True mars. Wag lang talaga tayo sumuko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang sukuan mareng. Laban lang. Thank you sa tumulak sakin para magpatuloy dito sa readcash. Hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Laban lang ng laban mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1 month user here. Thanks for the reminder to not give up. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are welcome. Keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i could have left this platform but someone encouraged me to push, be persistent and be consistent and so I thank @Fexonice1 for that...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True. Nagpapasalamat djn ako sa mga taong tumulong sakin dito mag continue. Lalo na kay @immarryandmerry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang maganda kay read.cash any topics will do sa katunayan po nagdodoubt po ako kung kaya ko ngaba magsulat ng kung ano ano mas lalo akong nahirapan noong nag stop yung nag invite sa akin pero sabi niya sulat lang ako ng sulat akala ko yun lang yung rules kailangan pala ng interaksyon..Noong nagkaroon na ako ng kaibigan dito naging masaya na journey ko dito hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas masaya talaga dito mars pag may kaibigan ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know the journey must have been very though and by the way you must have encountered so many things which you have gone through. It's nice that you shared what you passed through. This will help

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ey thanks for dropping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and that's how I came to meet such an amazing person as you...reading your articles gives me hint on who you really are...wabyu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahhhh wabyyuuu beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers sis! Experience is indeed the best teacher and we learn new things every day. Let's keep going :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true sis. Every new day means new lesson to learn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung una di ko din alam kung anong gagawin dito sa read.cash buti nalang nakinig ako sa mga tips ng ate ko. Basa ng basa lang ng article and interact with other writers para mapansin ni rusty and nung time na napansin ako sobrang saya ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Interaction and reading, very essential taalga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers for not giving up! Me as well my journey is not that great in the beginning but I believe every struggles will pay off and it did :))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giving up means, talo ka hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

On point.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

actually sis, I am trying to be serious in this platform na , kasi naramdaman ko yun malaking tulong nya sakin. Iigihan ko pa yun mga post ko hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grind lang tayo ng grind sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat dae sa help πŸ™‚ taas nga Pasensya jud ang kailangan para mag succeed hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama jud dai.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga na marked as spam na ba kahit good user naman? Nakakatakot baka ako na next ah hahaha djk. sana naman hindi. Parehong pareho tayo day. Thankful ako at di ako sumuko. Thank you sa mga unang tao na nagmotivate sa akin

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May mga newbies na na mamarkas spam minsan mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For two months you've been here I see you're doing very well. It doesn't matter how long you have been here, the important thing is what you are learning and that you can keep going with perseverance. All the best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true. Thanks for that kind words gertu πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree to your last point, "Never give up",... I gave up Noise cash after just 2 days because I felt it is not leading me anywhere 6 months ago, My profile was idle for all that time.. Imagine if I were consistent despite the money, I would have been a celebrity already 🀣🀣🀣🀣 jokes aside, this was my biggest lesson when I became active again 2 weeks ago, I don't care about earnings, just give quality... money will automatically come :))

And hope you grow more and more trees of success

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just enjoy the site and build friendship πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ani nga pahinumdum ,dakong tabang para sa mga newbie like meπŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dasig lang jud ta dam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, you are such an inspiration for those newbies like me. I respect your hard works and praise your talent of writing. Some people are helping me & showing the right way & you are one of them. I wish that you succeed more. Virtual hug to my cute friend. ❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's an honor πŸ€—. Thanks for dropping by πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pleasure is mine dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, reading is the basic thing that you must do if you want to become a good writer. I also faced many problems during my start because no one guides me even I had friends who have a good following here and are successful but still, they didn't guide me like how to start up. They didn't tell me my mistakes etc but Allhamdulillah all my efforts pays off.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The good thing about having no oneto guide you is we become independent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban ra jod ta sis. Bisan sa kalisod sa unang tungko nato diri nakalampos gihapon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gani mamsh. Sacrifice pay imu hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehas ra jud ang feeling ma 1 month or 1 year older, murag same challenges ra gihapon hehhe! Glad you stayed and continue growing with us, sis! Basta, fighting!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dooc. Fight lang talaga ng fight sa life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago