My kind of Sunday

6 18
Avatar for JEN11
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Randomarticles

Happy Wednesday to all

I know it's kinda late to publish this post it just happened last Sunday I am not able to post it last Sunday because we have a problem with our internet connection again. I am using mobile data and I need to go outside and find a stable and strong signal. Anyways here is my photoblog last Sunday;

first photo

In the first photo, I could see the excitement on their faces the kids are so happy, for how many months they can now go to the beach again. On this day we celebrated also the "45th wedding anniversary" of my Papa Lando(my father's brother) and Mama Linda. Last day, my mother and father celebrated also their "35th wedding anniversary" it was just like a double celebration on that day.

Second photo

In the second photo, we just pass this beautiful view, there are a lot of bananas that make the surrounding very relaxing to anyone could see this view. Banana is the main source of income for many people who live here.

Third photo

Finally, we arrived at our destination they call it "white beach" we arrived at exactly 9:00 In the morning. We are so hungry at that time because I just eat a biscuit and coffee earlier that day. We just ate breakfast first but the kids are too excited to swim.

These three little cute girls are busy making sand Castle they do not care about the very hot weather at that time. That is Abby, wearing a black jacket and bebe wearing a blue t-shirt, and the last girl wearing an orange rush guard that is their new friend.

Happy Anniversary to both of you papa land and mama Linda and of course my parent's happy wedding anniversary too

As you can see there is a "Coconut Wine" or "Red Wine" on the table that is their all-time favorite wine because this is not an alcoholic drink. It is delicious, especially when freshly taken from coconut because it tastes so sweet.

The view on the other side of the beach has many big rocks it looks like they are still beautifying this beach there is also a lot of construction going on on this site that is not yet fully completed.

In the last photo, I took that day the weather is starting to become gloomy and at that moment whiLe I took a picture it is starting to rain so I immediately go to our cottage. Around 3:00 in the afternoon we decided to go home before the heavy rains comes.

Closing thoughts

As long as we still have plenty of time to be with and bond with our loved ones let's make the most of every moment because it strengthens our relationship with each other.

All PHOTOS I USED ARE MINE

Thank you for reading my article happy to read more comments below.

7
$ 0.25
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Khing14
+ 2
Sponsors of JEN11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JEN11
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Randomarticles

Comments

Sarap naman jan, sis! Beach is always good!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always had a great wish to built sand Castle on the beach, but I really love to see little cuties doing my wish in beautiful way.Seeing the pictures I can imagine that how much you enjoyed there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reading itsfarah I enjoy it but the kids enjoy it the most😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!. Sana all nakakapasyal na sa dagat :)..sya nga pala sis, take time to read this: https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder/have-i-tipped-you-a12541ca.

Siguro narinig or nabasa mo na yung tungkol kay Random Rewarder?..if gusto mong mapansin nya, try mo follow yung rules. ;). tapos try mo din makipaginteract with other writers :)

Just keep on going sis!.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis nabasa ko na thank pala sa sponsorship mo salamat sa pag encourage e try ko yang lahat ng advice mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dure sis.. Anytime.. Tanong ka lang pag may inquiries ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago