A Quick Recap of my 1st Month

48 44
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Exactly a month ago, when I finally have the courage to start a new journey here at read.cash. It was my second chance, that was why I did all the things I have never done with my old account. I started reading all the useful information a new user like me should know. I spent the whole day exploring the whole site by reading interesting articles and other topics that really caught my attention. Honestly, at first I was hesitated to leave any comment but then I keep thinking, for me to start a conversation with others, I needed to initiate first because I am the new one here. So from then on, I keep reading articles and tried to leave a comment related to the article itself. The process goes on until I finally published my first article. It goes on and on until time flies so fast I now reached my 1st month.So today, join me as I reminisced my whole month journey in this great platform.

27 articles in 30 days

Up until now I still can’t believe I was able to published 27 articles in the whole duration of my first month. All of my written articles were purely about my past experiences, short travel with the family and yeah mostly have something to do with me. Probably the reason why, I didn’t had a hard time writing because I personally got to experience it. I actually had fun writing those stuffs as I recalled all the happy memories with the family. Of course there were also sad ones, but upon sharing it to you, I felt that the burden finally lessened.

48 Subscribers

On my recent article, I mentioned about my old account that stays up to 6 months yet without even a single subscriber. Funny right? Well it’s because I never interacted with it and I only opened it every once in a while. Since I wanted a new start, I think being friendly to everyone would make me comfortable while being here. Though there were times that the introvert me is kicking, I did my best to get in touch with others. And I want to thank everyone who is in my 48 subscribers list, I may not know you personally, but I’d like to inform you, that you will always have a special place in my heart.

Sponsors

With all honesty, I never really thought someone would sponsor me right away. I felt so special that someone has given me their full trust and believes in what I can do. They were like assuring me that, “Hey you can do it okay, we are just at your back, keep on going” With that in my mind, I tried to give my best to put my heart through my written articles. Let me also take this chance to tag all my of lovely sponsors. @Marinov , @Momentswithmatti , @Bloghound , @Khing14 , @MizLhaine , @Freedom007 , and @Itsfarah You’re all amazing and great guys. Thanks for giving me a chance to show to everyone that I can do it too. You were all wonderful and I am glad through this platform, we’ve come to know each other.

Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty

Earnings

I wasn’t really expecting any amount on my first month, because as I’ve said I am not a good writer. And I easily got intimidated if I read someone’s works using articulate words in their articles. But I set aside those intimidation, and keep in my mind, that even though I am not a good writer, I can be a good storyteller. 😁 (Over confident eh?) Well, going back, would you believe I earned more than $50 in a month. It’s already big for me guys, I know some of you earned much bigger than I do, but I am very much fine with these earnings. And I would never possibly make it without the help I got from you. For now all of my earnings will be added for my 1bch goal this year. I just hope the price wouldn’t increase high or else I might convert it😅

500 views🎉

Finally, before I crossed my one month I am glad to announced to you that I already reached 500 views. Isn’t it great. I just remembered I had a conversation with @Kelzy a few days back, I was congratulating her for her 1000 views, she asked me then how many views I got, I told her I don’t know yet, and it will probably takes time before I unlock the 500 views, then a few days after and tsadaa, I received a red notification stating I received a 500 views. And again thanks to you all, for sharing your most precious time reading all my works.

Sharing is Caring

During the first month too, I was able to sponsor 5 users. I am planning to sponsored some users in the next few days. I think it’s the best way to give thanks for all these achievements I made for the whole month.

Goals for next month

Now this is harder than I thought. It isn’t really me if I set a goals. But for the next days, I will still try to post at least one everyday. But of course I will keep interacting with all of you. The coming month will be a such a busy month for me as I have many errands to do. I just don’t want to set a goal yet, which in the end will just stressed me out. See I am already stressing out here. hahaha! Just don’t start me with these goal thing because it triggers me😁

I think that would be all for today. Thanks for joining me as I recap all the things that happened in the last month. If you have a similar journey kindly write it down on the comment below. And if you have any suggestions, and objections please feel free to give me a message. 😅

Lead Image used was from Unsplash and the rests were mine:)

14
$ 1.81
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 8
Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Doing really well in your 1st month, congrats! Usually I write every other day, pero nung na quarantine ako I tried writing everyday and I thought that I can really keep up what you guys doin if I got plenty of time.. and energy hehe!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww coming from you sis, I’m so honored. Thank you very much🥰 Mejo baguhan pa lang kaya mejo marami pang nastock na kwento, I just don’t know in the coming days😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your achivement sis 27 articles in one month wow! This month kompleto nA taLaga yang 30 articles mo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sis, well let’s see, pag di ako busy, sinasabayan ng modules eh, grade 4 at grade 6 ung two boys ko kaya nahahati oras ko:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know kayang kaya mo yan sis nakaya mo nga lastmonth lalo na ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay salamat sa support sis, ikaw din, interact ka din sa iba lagi ha, para mapansin ka ni bot,,read, interact, like and upvote. Yun lang naman tsaka halos naman dito Pinoy kaya madaling kausap😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really did good in your first month ,unlike me I am already 9 months this month and I’m still trying to write per day,sometimes it’s too hard to maintained especially being a mom.,congrats to your achievement.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much friend, Maybe because I a new user that’s why I still have a lot to share, but in the next months I don’t know if I can still maintain it.😅 Honestly, I am running out of topic to share. Well anyway, upon reading other’s suggestions there are a lot of prompts writing here, I think I might try it too, if in case I can’t think of a topic to write. You can try it too😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan na ganyan yung feeling ko nung nareach ko yung 500 views ❤️ sulat lang tayo ng sulat ate soon magiging katulad din tayo katulad ng mga nauna na rito hehe. Congrats! 🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you beh, di ba kelan lang magkausap tayo, na mukhang matagal pa ang 500 views ko, kaya laking gulat ko nung nakita ko yan, tuwang tuwa ang lola mo😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga 1 month lang yan 1k na agad yarn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sana nga, pero kahit hindi keribels lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! Ganda ng month mo! Keep grinding and let's claim this month!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis for the support😍 let’s claim this month! aja!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po!🎉🥂malaki laki narin po yang 50$. Sana makapag sulat rin ako Ng more than 27articles hehe ✨btw Good morning po 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good morning sis, kaya mo yan, akala ko nga din hindi ako makakasulat ng ganyan, tiyaga lang din, labarn!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats madam! 😍 So happy for you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you beh, I owe this to all of you, alam mo namang ikaw talaga ang kachikahan ko lagi dito eh, feeling ko nga long lost sister kita, hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus hehe syempre chikadora rin ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naman, hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung first Account ko din sis,pero two months lng itinagal kc na spam hndi ko kc talaga un binubuksan,hahahah sa two months wla talagang subscriber un. Mabuti nlang may nag guide sakin na dapat pala makikipag interact ako sa ibang writer's,tapos aun unti unti Ng dumami subs ko..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha! pareho tayo sis, noong una wala talaga sakin nag guide pero kakabasa ko ng mga comments ay ganun pala talaga un, “ no one is an island” ika nga, well tama nga naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagtanong tanong kc ako sis..tapos dati hindi din open ung sponsorship ko kaya wla akong sponsor,hndi ko kc alam tong read cash.. hahahahha mabuti nlang talaga may mga mababait dto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats on that 27 articles in a month! woot woot!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you sis, 😍 you’re one of my inspiration eh. I wish I could do the same this month pero parang ang hirap😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

let's do what we can hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements so far ma'am, you're making steady progress and you will get to the top one day if you remain consistent 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. Oh I am not aiming for the top I think I might stress myself more😅 But true we really need to be consistent for a better result.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements. More to come this month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, I wish I could do more on my second month but if not it’s okay. Good morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sissy, malaki na yang $50. Nakaka inspired naman!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks you sis, kaya mo din yan sis, wag lang susuko, fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your first month was not different from me as I also earned 51...Lol But I am glad you did well during your first month to achieve 48 subscribers and Sponsors. You are doing great and more power to you for new goals.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks my friend, I hope I could do well on my second month same as you. Goodluck to us!😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis same pala tayo ng napublish na article last month.. 27 din saken.. Good job.. Just keep it up!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis, sana ganyan pa rin magawa ko this month, dami kong busy this week eh😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako din sis :)..busy mode palagi :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, believe nga ako sayo sis eh, partida pa yan may work ka, ikaw na supermom🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku salamat sis. zombie mode lang talaga ako pag weekdays..ahaaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha! pero worth it naman ang pagpupuyat😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

truth..napupuyat ako dahil kay bunso actually. so para maging productive or para magkaroon ng saysay ang aking pagpupuyat, tambay nalang ako sa read.cash :D saka sa noise.cash :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friend! You will have more this month. October will be way better1

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you friend. I hope it will be a better earning for all of us. Nice meeting you by the way:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waooo good journey...very good I'm new here pray for me I should also wanna do this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman sis, sana talaga masipag gumawa ng article. Sabi ko sa sarili ko before mag start ang October, try ko gumawa ng article per day, tignan ko kung makakaya ko.

Congrats po. Ako kasi di ko pa naaachieve ung 500 views e.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo sis nagulat nga din ako, masaya pala sa pakiramdam, push na yang 1 article per day, kaya mo yan sis! labarn lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago