Random pictures of my place

12 33
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

A pleasant day to all of you,it’s 2:37 pm now while I’m writing this article and my background was too noisy.The neighbor is having a videoke session this time with a very loud sound system .A while ago I’m watching television and it’s hard to focus because I can’t hear what did the tv says, so I increase the volume to its full capacity so that we can hear the voices of the noontime show we’re watching.

Have you experienced that ,I think of myself very unlucky that my house is built near the roadside where I can clearly hear noisy people around.Its okay for me if I’m in a good condition, but now that I feel bad and having a headache it’s so hard to take a rest for awhile.

This time I’m going to share with you some photos which shows the view of our place which shows a green place that are good for your eyes.

It’s overlooking which I click uphill, it’s a mango farm owned by our family but it has no fruit already because the last harvest was failure due to the bad weather and insufficient time of spraying by the person who is maintaining it.

Just amazing beautiful clouds above the mountain from afar which is like to watch everyday when I go up here.And I’m going there later to relax and to avoid the loud voices of my neighbors.Im not really a killjoy person but my headache will even get worst but this beautiful place may give me comfort later.

This is a photo while we are on our way yesterday towards the mango farm with my daughter who ride the bike and her cousin who is temporarily staying here.I know that my daughter is having a hard to bring that bike but she’s really trying to push it because she wants to ride it going back because she will no longer use the pedal and do a free willing because it’s a slope road there.

Would you like to live a place like this?A small house with a backyard garden by my uncle and her wife.They have been staying here for how many months and I used to visit them every now and then to talk to them and exhale a fresh air.They have planted corn and raised chickens and I can say they live simply.No pollution, and no disturbance like in my house,hehe.

This is my son who used to climb on a rotten coconut tree to see a beautiful view under that place.He stayed there for how many minutes and say,”wow na,Kanindot dri fresh air”.He always go with me everyday and makes me laughed when I’m sad and having a bad mood.

This is my sons captured picture when he climb that coconut tree and he already edited this one and he is proud to have it captured.As you can see it’s all with coconut and mango because that’s the kind of environment we have here.

Lastly,I would like to share this newly bud of flowers of vanda flower it’s just fully bloomed today and looks very beautiful which capture my attention.

Lastly,I would like to share this picture of my Lola’s best friend,her dog “bade”.I already shared my Lola’s old aged life here on my pst article and she recently passed away.But her dog bade always remember her and came to her house even if she’s not here already.This dog was very loyal to her and goes wherever he go and never leave her.And now this dog already lived in my uncles house and have a new master.

I will never forget their companionship with my Lola.

This is all I’ve got today guys,sorry for this article which I think fruit of my laziness because I’m not feeling well today.

Bless you my sponsors and to you also whose reading this.

Salamat!

7
$ 1.31
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
+ 1
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

Comments

Sino na nag aalaga kay bade, sis? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong uncle ko,naawa kami kasi Minsan pumupunta pa rin sya sa bahay ng Lola ko at naghihintay,Hindi sya umalis ng ilang araw Hanggang sa sumunod na sya sa ante ko at Sumama kasi pinakain nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda sa mata green na green.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakrelax lang talaga ang green views do ba, kaya nga gusto ko palaging tumambay dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami talaga distractions sa paligid. That's why I can't focus sometimes on writing.

About sa pictures, masasabi kong ang fresh ng paligid talaga. Tapos ang ganda pa ng mga views.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga Minsan gusto Kong gabi magonline or di kaya Madaling araw kasi Tahimik ang paligid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng mga view na kuha mo winx lalo na yung kuha sa ibabaw ng niyog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ka pa nakapunta dito?Sana one day makalaag pod ka diri Jen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing scenery especially the mango trees. I just want to lie down and feel the fresh air👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes,the air is so fresh in here and a good place to lie down indeed,I actually did that every now and then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow your pictures are amazing it would be nice living in those kind of environment no pollution just like your uncle house

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes,this place is so fresh and no pollution ,his house was just too small,he will just go there sometimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago