A worthy restπŸ’†β€β™€οΈ πŸ’†

39 47
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

October 11, 2021

Anyeong!!!!

I didn't write for two days because of three different reasons:
1 Because I want to lie low and prepare myself for the criticism and hate I will receive after publishing my last article talking about my different desperation.

2 I can't open my read cash acct if I don't climb the mountains in our area. The signal is really poor during those times I'm at home. Telling me to give time to my loved ones instead of focusing on writing.

3 Took some rest from being too exposed from my phone. Although I am active in Noise I get a lot of time having a laugh and bond with my family and I also get to celebrate my sister's birthday yesterday.πŸ˜†

Saturday

Since I had a full schedule last Saturday because we are now in full blast on all our projects that's why I need to stay in the office for longer hours to comply with all the needs of different projects especially the supplications of materials.
I did get to clock out at 4 pm which is too bad for my travel time from work on the way home would take up to 4-5 hours. No sense of complaining about work really sometimes stretched that you can't help but go out late.

When I arrived in my city I need to get some pasalubong for the kiddos whose very serious with their modules. I always get updates on their lessons for Mum always giving me updates about their activities. I only got one child then got 2 nieces so a total of 3 kiddos in one snap lol!

Since I will be arriving a little late so they already had dinner so I only ordered burgers with fries. Just a little treat for the kids who behave and studied well on their modules.

That blissful look on him though.
The kids are expecting something from me so when I arrived they patiently wait for me from taking off my shoes to taking a warm bath and then changing into home clothes and finally got their rewards hehe hehe. I always love thrill with them. I don't want to lie but I want them to learn how to have long patience especially with me. Mum always scolds me about being like that but Papz told me that it's a good exercise for the kids to have long patience. lol, Papz loves me too much...

Go to sleep a little late because Mum was summarizing all the things that happened with the kid's lessons for the whole week. She told me all their activities and also all the things they need that I need to buy. The best thing is that Mum was enjoying it, being their teacher hehe.

Sunday

Woke up late, greet my sissy with a happy birthday, and then went to look where my son is. And this is what I found. He was watching and taking care of his baby cousin Alex.

Aigooooo

He is more of the attentive type to his cousin than the sisters actually. I told him what is he doing and he told me he's watching his cousin for his Tita is busy in the kitchen. He really wants to have a little sister but I can't give it to him yet lol..

After taking a very nice and lovable bath . We had a haircut session with my Ate (eldest sister). Can you see the difference in our dress code? I am in pajamas and an oversized shirt while she's in super short shorts and a sleeveless shirt. P.S: I want to cook all those roosters in front of me but too bad it's not our and Papz said it's not good to eat breeds like that.

While the elders and my sisters are busy with the cooking I was assigned to look out for my little niece Alex. So we are cuddling in the hammock. She's in bad mood for her Kuya, my son, was not around to make her laugh.

Nyahahaha she thought it was her mom's breast and the moment she realized there was no milk nyahahahaha. I so love to tease her, the poor baby who had a very clever Tita.

Then her Kuya appeared from the back and then she stopped crying yey...
But still, she didn't smile so after taking some pics I brought her to her mom to have some milk and then cuddle her a little later when she's full.

What I really love in the province is this. Those greens you see are the surroundings of our house. I asked our eldest to take a picture of the sunset for it is really beautiful.
Sunsets remind me that even on your busy days you need to take some time to rest. Because even the sun rests in your area and so are you. I was really happy having to take a rest of everything I mostly do. for I get to spend the most time with the family I valued the most. The reason why I kept on grinding and working every day.

Before we ended the Sunday he asked me to make a call to her Tita Mahal. So I called her and luckily her work was cancelled yesterday so they get to talked a little longer than their usual duration of convo. And he even asks me to take a picture of them. Just who is the one that he loves most?? his tita or me? lol just kidding. So his Tita promised him a lot of things and Tita mahal and I both know that we need to keep our promises for he takes notes on those and he is easily hurt so we were better sure to fulfil those promises whenever we make one.

End Notes:

Taking two days off from here and having a lot of time to bond with my family and friends is a true breather for me. From being stress at work, with all the deadlines and the constant pressure. I get to experience a one fulfilling rest day and I a beyond happy. Thank God for weekends and rest days.

Hello, I read some comments under my last published article, and Ropa's comment really is so hehehhe.. I expected it from her already for she's always sorry to the father of my son like he is her own sibling. I do understand her also for we have known each other for long and she knew my attitude already nyahahaah. Sorry baby gerl, I can't turn back the time and even if I do I would still do the same.

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Do check these amazing people also..I was so blessed by them. 😍 πŸ₯° 😘

Special thanks to bub @McJulez and beb @Sequoia for renewing their sponsorship... thank you so so so so so much..saranghae!!!!

Thank you for reading!

Keep safe & God Bless!

Fin!

16
$ 7.32
$ 7.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia
+ 6
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Nakooo beb hahhaa naghahanp si baby boy ng baby sister hahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ako gi engnan beb nawala pa ang matris sa iyang mama wa pa nakit e hahah maong wala usay baby sister πŸ˜… πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahsha pangtaun natu beb hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaah ayaw sa beeeebbb di pa ko ready hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sge2 beb hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaah paunahon ta pa ka beb hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alex is so cute, mommykim 😍 well being with fam for two days is Priceless. I would even choose to spend rest days with the fam too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

a little bit busier after sad lage beb kay tungod sa kadaghang trabahunon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukang sworthy na worthy nga Ang pahinga mo mommy

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

super worthy talaga mommy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy si kiddo na anjan na si mommy :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga eh...tapos di pa masyado nag cellphone kaya malaki palag ngiti haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda na di sya attached sa gadget mommy kim :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di naman talaga xia attached beb..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to hear that po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to hear po na naenjoy nyo po talaga ang rest day nyo. And mahalaga din po talaga na nakakapagbonding tayo with our families po kahit 1 day lang. Ang cucute po ng mga kids hehehhe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

mana sa Tita at mama hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo tama po kayo syempre po sa inyo po talaga sila magmamana ng kacutan. Hihihi. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol may 2 days off. Nyahaha! Gusto ko din sana niyan kaso madami pa pala akong babayarin. Binaha kasi palayan namin eh, napa doble tuloy gastos ko.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

aigoooo...dami na apektuhan nang bagyo no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute sa imo anak ug pagumangkon ter πŸ˜€ maayo pud na ter kay nakapahulay jud ka.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

liwat nako ter buyag...hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Two days off na magkasunod. Kht yun lng. Perfect rest na rn yun sakn 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

super enjoy madam...sinulit ko talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a worthy rest nga po, spending your weekend with your relatives is one good thing po. Cute Nila kiddos and we must learn the importance of patience. Mahina din po signal namin because of this typhoon ingat po

$ 0.02
2 years ago

buti nalang talaga nag pahinga ako kasi pag balik ko andaming stress pero galing lahat sa work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mommy ang cute ni baby.πŸ₯° Ang ganda naman pala sa inyo katulad din samin sa probinsya. Kakamiss tuloy. Buti naman mommy nakapagpahinga ka.. miss na miss ka talaga ng baby boy mo..πŸ₯°

$ 0.02
2 years ago

happy nga siya beb kasi di ako masyado nag gamit nang phone nung rest day kaya maganda ngiti

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ang cute.πŸ₯° Kaya pala mommy.πŸ₯° Gwapo ng baby boy mo mommy..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest friend. Recharge the batteries so that you come with more strength in the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute ng mga kiddos sissy. Have fun and stay safe always padin :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you beb,..ingat din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love talaga ng mga tita na magpaiyak/mang asar ng mga pamangkin hehe ganyan din kapatid ko sa mga anak ko sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahah bet ko sila asarin kasi madali umiyak yung anak ko kas di ko ma asar masyado

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa nakapag pahinga ako talaga hindi, pero OKs lang keri pa!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya yan para sa ekonomiya

$ 0.00
2 years ago