What do you miss the most in life?

4 22
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

Is there something that you miss in your life, it’s something that could make you smile and feel the joy inside of you.It maybe very simple thing, practical but gives you great happiness in life.

Probable Answers:

“Freedom”

With all the quarantine status that we had from the past days like Q’s and the now the “Level 1,2,3&4.And a lot of restrictions around ,where some people and ages are not already allowed to go out.I really miss the time of being free and most likely all of us have felt the same way.I miss my kids to come with me going on the city, but now I am having a hesitation of taking them to public places because of the said virus roaming around.Freedom,freedom,freedom.

“The fun during my childhood days”

I miss my life being a kid,]where I used to swim on the river with my friends on the river and now I never seen them again and no hi, hello on chat, they were busy with their life already.

”The smell in the morning”

I miss the time when I wake up late in the morning when I was young and my mother was already cooked our food in the kitchen.The smell of the fried dried fish and boiled egg, and we had also boiled corn which really smells good.

”I miss more time to relax”

Even if I’m not working, but I’m always been busy lately ,that’s why I didn’t have much time to spend here writing and reading.Being a mom,I am very lack of rest and time for myself,preparing everything in the house everyday, from kitchen to clothes and other things that I really need to do.My days are spent with too much stress and I think I really need more rest.I end up my day at 11 pm and sleep only for almost 4-5 hours and no nap time in the afternoon.More relax ,more and more.

“Communication( specifically personal conversation)

People nowadays will always have a chit-chat with gadgets already, even inside our home where everyone is holding their cellphones and nobody’s like to talk.It’s totally different when we have a personal conversation with our friends.

“I miss the Beach”

Its been a two years already that we didn’t have touch down with the ocean floor, hehe wuuu, I already miss the waves of the sea that flash through my face.Bonding time with swimming and eating beside the seashore.Here in our place had a very strict implementation against gathering and even eating with many people .But I understand that it’s only for our safety and for our health, so I patiently wait until the time will come.

“I miss my long hair”

Actually,I do have regrets why I couldn’t resist cutting my hair.Its already long when I cut it because I felt hot but in the end i just blame myself.

“I miss some users of read.cash which I never seen for how many days like @Marinov ,she’s very nice to me and become my sponsor for how many months,but I didn’t see her posts now.Maybe she’s having a very important matter like what I have read from other users, hope she will be fine soon.

Simple things are the most easily be remembered and be missed.

Why do I felt this way?

First,it gives me pleasure and happiness ,more than material things that I can have, and i want more intimate and close to my family and friends and that’s what I miss being with them.

Second, when the time comes that I am very loaded and busy each day, it makes me think the days when everything was just very light mood and simple, like waking up with breakfast smell.

Third, when I felt that my burden is getting too heavy,I wish to rewind the days when everything is okay and for with he flow.

What have you miss already?

Or is it WHO, like grandma, and grandma family and siblings who live in different place far from you.

It feels good when someone says,”I miss you”.And it’s also very good to tell this to someone that you love.

And lastly,I don’t know how many years will this platform can exist but I think this will be the top on my list to be miss.

To my sponsors Thank you guys.

4
$ 3.81
$ 3.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @turuncu
$ 0.04 from @charmingcherry08
+ 1
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

Comments

Hello, sis. I miss you too. Sorry I wasn't able to catch up for many days. 🥺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That’s okay,thanks your fine na and the baby also,I hope she will grow obedient and she’s beautiful as your friend have post it on her article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss to go to work again. After I gave birth to my daughter I've decided to let go my work and become a full time mother. How I missed those days.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I miss my secondary school days

$ 0.00
2 years ago