My Struggles In Playing Axie Infinity

53 110
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

It's not a secret that I've been struggling in playing Axie Infinity since the beginning of time. At first, I thought it was an easy game because of these cute Axies but turned out to be difficult for my level. I don't know if it is just due to my current team, which is BBP (Bird-Beast-Plant) , or is it just me being a noob in gaming.

I grind every day in Axie Infinity just to hit my daily quota. I grind even more just to level up my MMR and reach at least 800. The sad thing is I did my best but no matter how much I tried, it seems like my best isn't good enough. I'm starting to feel stressed, especially now that Coach Nazko has announced that we are required not only to complete the daily quota but also to have at least 800 MMR as well as to have 1260 SLP per 2 weeks.

My stress has doubled up because of the recent updates from the game itself. Imagine, any player whose MMR is under 800 will no longer receive SLP. Not just in the arena but also in the adventure. No SLP means no earnings. It also means no BCH and definitely, no more scholarship. This is the reason why I feel so stressed lately, which has affected my performance here.

As you have noticed, I have barely even published any article here lately. I can't even remember the last time I publish a thing. This makes me sad because it has affected me big time. I'm not blaming the game, though, but it's just that I hope I could do better. I hope my Axies will love me as much as I love them. I do enjoy having them, especially that I have finally reached level 21 and got the 200 SLP in Ruin 21.

Ruin 21

Despite all the stress I went through, I think there's still hope for me to achieve better gameplay. Just 3 nights ago, coach Nazko decided to interview the future scholars on a group call. After the interview and short briefing, he then mentioned that he would replace my team soon. If I'm not mistaken, he said he would replace my current team with ARP (Aqua-Reptile-Plant).

When I heard this, I got excited because there's a chance for me to do better. Although everything depends on the cards and how I drop them per round, at least, they're deadly, in my opinion. The downside of this, though, is that I have to go back to level 1 again. Everything will be back to scratch. Well, at least, it's for the best and that I can still earn extra BCH.

1 month

Closing thoughts

Playing Axie Infinity is fun, challenging, but it can be stressful too. Nevertheless, if you think you can do better and you like earning extra BCH (income) while playing a game, feel free to join here.

You can also read my articles here about AxieBCH:


22
$ 10.55
$ 10.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Mukhang ang dali nga lang kasi ang ku'cute nila. Ang dami rin naglalaro. Pero parang di siguro pwede sa akin kasi low IQ type ako. Haha baka mapahiya lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang hirao naman nito kailangan talag nag tiyaga para may nilaga.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo. Wala talagang madali sa panahon ngayon sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my brother started playing two weeks ago sa team ko sis... scholar ko sya.. and he is also struggling.. but hopeful pa din kami... he earned 1281 SLP for 2 weeks..low si slp now so hold muna ang slp

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo, maganda talaga pag HODL lang muna. Saka na mag sell pag malaki na talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala minsan yung pinsan medyo mainit ang ulo naglalaro din siya ng axie sis. Grabe hirap pala niyan

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Iinit talaga ulo mo sis pag halimbawa bagsak na bagsak na MMR mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang di ako sumali jan nung ininvite ako ng cousin ko .Di ko na kakayanin pa ang more stress .

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHAHA. Yun nga e. Ako napasubo na pero okay naman kasi mababait yung mga coaches.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay Lang yan. Still you're earning. And you manage your time very well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti may tyaga kapa rin ano, I mean pag sakin give up na agad. Madaki sakin mag give up ee. Lalo na pag mahirap talaga, nasasayang lang timr kakatry wala namang usad aigooo. Pero Good Luck and Fightuuuu!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nag eenjoy kasi ako sa community. Masarap kasi kausap yung mga coaches tapos nakaka challenge din naman. Yun lang talaga minsan parang ewan. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have no much idea about this game. But you seem to increase your stress by playing this. Do you really think you should go ahead with this? The more stress the more health issues. Take care Mam.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'll just give it another time and if I don't get to improve then I will end this. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All worth it mana din sis! congrats talaga! maka sana all kaayo ko nimo ay

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo. Para maiba din. Kaso nauubos lang talaga time ko dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yo no sé nada de juegos y al escuchar y ver que se puede generar ingresos con ellos me frustra tener miedo de solo intentarlo.

Pero si ya estás dentro, y te has esforzado tanto en mejorar,seguro que lo vas lograr, con constancia, perseverancia y tu buena disposición lo vas a lograr. Enfócate en eso, he visto que se puede generar mucho con ese juego y debes aprovechar que tienes la beca. Ya después pasas por aquí, que tienes mayor dominio de la plataforma.

Mucha suerte.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. Yes, I'm trying my best to improve. I won't let go of this opportunity not unless they would kick me out. You can join, by the way. I have included the link to their website, or you can read some of my articles to learn more about AxieBCH. You don't need to be a pro so it's fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It sounds interesting ate. Ma try ko nga din po ito. Wala namang masama kung mag try diba? Pero basahin ko muna iyong about dito para naman hindi ako nganga pag sumali na ako. Sa ibang banda naman ,Goodluck ate, keri mo iyan. :-)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo, join ka! Sayang din to and sure ako, na kayang kaya mo to. Ang maganda kasi sa guild na to, mababait silang lahat. Kaya join ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sige sis, pero pag aralan ko po muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, isa ka ata sa pinaka determined at pinakamasipag mag grind na nakilala ko dito sa platform.. Alam kong kakayanin mo yan..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww, salamat. Minsan di ko na nga alam bakit ako grabe mag grind. Yung tipong gusto mo lang wala kang ginagawa sa phone or pc pero ewan ko ba, bakit ang hirap gawin yun. HEHE. Kaya kahit minsan gusto ko na talaga mag quit sa Axie, parang gusto ko pa rin talaga itry limit ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nasa nature mo na kasi yan sis..yung hindi napapakali nang walang pinagkakaabalahan na kapaki-pakinabang...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haruyy, how I wish I can still.play this or not me thou my partner. Kaso no phone siya kaya nag stop muna ako dun sa axie scholarship kasi plano kong partner ko yung papalaruin ko kaya lang wala nga sya phone na maayos kasi yun phone nasa akin.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sige lang sis kasi marami pa naman silang kukunin e. Kaya makaka join rin kayo. Sayang din to e. Ipon na lang muna para sa phone para pag meron na, go na agad. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis ehhh... Pwede bayun pag my phone na ako aaply tas partner ko yung maglalaro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chill ka din pag may time ate Mj, wag papa stress masyado. Ingat ka po. 💗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo. I'm trying my best. Sige lang, matutunan ko rin to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tayong BBP lang naman mga nag struggles.. I am annoyed haha you know I dm you 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Only BBP team knows our struggles. HAHAH. Habang sila ay nag papakasaya at nag uunahan sa 1.5k or 2K MMR, tayo ay nasa baba pa rin. Sana lang talaga, gumanda ganda naman buhay ng mga BBP.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga lagi pa tayo minamaliit.. sana maayos na MMR mo sa new team mo best of luck hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've read the new update on Axie, I am not an Axie Player but I know that it is hard for the players because of the requirement 800mmr up needed to earn Slp. But You can do it, you can win it, just keep on playing.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'll do my best! I hope I can do better, tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take it easy. Pero sa sentiment mo stressful nga. 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Stressful talaga. Ewan ko ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang po yan. I am sure pag naganay nyo na po yan, mangingiti ka nalang po pag naalala mo ang mga gntong moments. Struggle is real! Kaya mo yan fighting! 💚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo nga e. Kaya di ako mag lelet go unless sila na mismo mag kick out sakin. Part of learning talaga to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relax din po pag may time.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHAH. Oo naman. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take time to relax madame, sometimes it is important to gain more strength and maybe your tired that is why you think your not playing well.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lagi na lang akong pagod. Pero di ko muna to susukuan until my last try. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May MMR din pala. Parang ang hirap tuloy talaga.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya mo to if you're into games talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish I can join the game but I have alot on my phone and it getting the phone hot. Congratulations ma

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You can still join if you want. You can do it using your PC tho. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have PC

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I'm gonna Quit after my second payout; my mind is made up and will tell coach about this tomorrow.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I feel your struggles. You're not alone in this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's beginning to affect my mental health and all I dream about is Axie; I see myself playing Axie infinity in my dream each time and I can't take it anymore. I'm beginning to lose my mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't feel defeated. Little by little, do not get discouraged or show tiredness. You are a winner! 🎊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm still trying my best. I just don't know how long will I endure this. HEHE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago