"Funny Moments with the two You!

73 83
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Questions! Questions! Questions! Lots of questions! Some were answered, others were not.

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I was supposed to publish this article yesterday but since, I had to do some errands at home and I did some certain things with my family, I wasn't able to finish writing this one. So, I just did the usual thing when I am not able to publish an article in a day or two, "scrolling and leaving comments in the other users' articles."

Good day ladies and gents!β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘‹ How are you today? What's your plan/plans for this day? "Mimosang-Chismosa yarnn?" Hehe. Anyways, I hoped you will make your day productive. ;-)

In my previous article which entitled, "Intimate Questions: Lem' me try it", I answered few questions selected by my fellow user in here, and a friend of mine too. ("You know who you are sis!"). And then, I said that I will make an entry of this where I will be the one to select questions randomly. But when I clicked on the site, https://www.teenvogue.com/story/21-questions-game , I noticed that there are many questions can be selected of. I keep scrolling and I saw lots of it.

Sources: https://hgic.clemson.edu/factsheet/cogongrass/ and https://www.ladyschoice.com.ph/recipes/menudo.html

If you have noticed in my Lead Image, I had a "Menudo" and "Cogon Grass" in it and the title itself, you might ask, "What's the connection?" If you are confused and curious about it, enough with this introduction, and let me tell you the story.

I just selected random questions on the site and I'll try to answer it according to my will and capabilities. Will? Capabilities? What? HAHA XD.

________________________

If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

-Being INSECURE! Sometimes, I really just felt that I was left behind, especially when it comes to beauty and brain. I know, I should accept and embrace my flaws, but there are just times that I felt insecure when I saw other people, specifically beautiful and sexy ladies out there. And that insecurities hits me to the bone. When it comes to brain, I am just an average. Hehe. I felt insecure to those who are born intelligent, as well as wealthy ones. I must say they are really blessed for that.

But, seeing on the bright side, it helps me to become who I am right now. I made it as an inspiration and motivation to pursue what I have. Still, "Real beauty should comes both inside and out." Brain?Hmm? Still working on it, but, not to the the extent that I will force myself. Lol. What matters to me is that I am been able to do the right things and make the people around me happy and proud of what and who I am! ;-)

Who is your celebrity crush?

-Honestly, I don't have any. Though I find some of them attractive, it doesn't mean that I have a crush on him/her. Don't be so intrigue about "Her". I am a straight! Its just I find some girls attractive because I appreciate their beauty.

What's your favorite sport to play and why?

-Of course, its Volleyball. Ever since I was in my sixth grade I am playing it, up until college. "Why?" It makes me active and lively, and because of this sport, thankfully, I've been able to become one of the Varsity Players in our campus and compete to other campuses. I was also given a chance to joined in SCUAA games last 2017 held as Visayas State University. That time, I was second year college student. Together with my team, we participated Beach Volleyball competition, Women's Category. We've just got the fourth spot, out of 12 State Universities and Colleges who joined the said competition. Even though, we aren't able to participate in the National SCUAA, still I found it one of the greatest achievements I had in my favorite sport that I used to play.

What's your biggest fear?

-When I will be left alone and died without knowing my purpose why I am here in this world.

What's your biggest regret?

-I didn't achieve my dream of becoming a Professional Chef.

What's your dream job?

-Becoming a Professional Chef. But it turns out that I finished Education course. Hehe. Maybe fate really took me to this field. So, I will accept it wholeheartedly, the reason why I keep holding on my faith and hoping for the good results of my ranking. 😌

🀣THE HIGHLIGHTS!🀣

What's one of the most fun childhood memories you have?

-Upon seeing and reading this question, I just suddenly laugh because I remembered a certain memory of my childhood days where I had so much fun. And up until now, I really can't forget it.

Have you heard a news before about kidnapping, where the kids or persons being kidnapped will be putted in a White Van, and the kidnappers will take the internal organs to sell it? Let me used a Tagalog-English language for this, so that I can explain it well. Okay?! So, "ayun na nga, pauwi na kami nang mga kaibigan ko galing sa school nun. Hot issue talaga sa barrio namin yung balitang yun. Nung time na yun, papunta sa school, may shortcut para mabilis lang kami dumating at makauwi. Pahirapan kasi maraming Cogon grass tyaka maputik. Nung nasa dulo na kami nang shortcut, kumbaga palusot na kami sa main road, biglang dumaan ang isang puting van sa'min. Nagtinginan kaming lahat, tas bigla pang bumagal ang takbo nung Van. Tas kami naman na takot na takot kasi baka yun na yung van na tinutukoy sa balita, nagsitakbuhan kami pabalik. HAHA. Yung iba sa amin sumuot at humiga sa mga Cogon grass. May mga nadulas pa. Dahil sa takot, ilang minuto din kami dun kahit alam namin na wala na yung van sa area na yun. Nagbulungan pa kami. "Shhh! Keep quite! Aguy!" And it turns out, that white Van was owned by one of our neighbors came from abroad. XD

________________________

This might be the most embarrassing one, but at that time, I am just an ignorant kid. My apologizes, especially to my parents!πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈπŸ˜…

What's your favorite food of all time?

-"Menudo!" I had a fun memory about it. I hoped you won't get bored because of my nonsense story. πŸ˜…

I was in my elementary years when it happened. I think I was a grade 2 or 3 at that time. We attended a fiesta celebration in one of the sitios in our barrio. One of the menus in there was "Menudo". It was a dish with tomato sauce, carrots, and potato bits. I really found it attractive into my eyes. HAHA. When I tasted it, it was really delicious. Looking at my plate, I don't know what just happen, but I suddenly shouted and said, "Ma, I want that one, with the red sauce!" The people who also attended the gathering were looking at us while laughing. My mama was embarrassed, as well as my papa, but I just don't mind them. What I have in mind was, I really want that dish. XD

________________________

I hoped your enjoyed reading this one, and you had fun. ☺️

________________________

I apologize for my grammatical errors upon writing this content today.

Thank you for reading!πŸ“–

PRAISES BE ALL TO GOD!πŸ˜‡

_renren16πŸ’š_

[09.29.2021]

24
$ 8.81
$ 7.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Cryptonators
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

I love mostly cricket..I haven't any celebrity crush

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your article very nice 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating my work.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very interesting your answers, although I didn't understand one of them because you used your native language, but no problem. You are a very beautiful and young girl, you have to keep fighting for your dream, you still have a chance to be a Cheff.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for understanding. There are just times that I really used my own language because I am comfortable with it and so that I can explain what I want to say well.

Anyways, Thank you again, its for appreciating my beauty.. :) And..as for becoming a Chef, maybe soon if I can and I still have the time to do so.. Hehe.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa amin noon sis Hindi lang white van kinatatakutan namin kahit mga kotse nagtatago agad kami sa mga damuhan dahil nangunguha daw ng mga bata uso noon yung 666 daw😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe.. Prank lang pala sis. Pero sa time kasi na yun, wala pa yung term na "Prank" kaya naloko nalang din yung mga kabataan pati na rin mga magulang...πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala, Cogon at menudo. uso talaga ang white van fear noon, ikaw ba naman makuha ng van, kakatakot kaya. buti na manigurado.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga Ms. Lhaine.. XD tas kukunin pa daw yung internal organs para ibenta.. aguyy.. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede man gihapon mem teacher nga chef. Oh jiva, laysho

$ 0.01
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. Nahh, housewife lang ang i.partner mem, kontento nako basta makasud na jud ko'g DepEd.. Pwede ra man gihapon ko magluto-luto sa bay ra laman.. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haroy mem unta oy mao pod na ahong pangandoy ron. Ang ma sod sa deped πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi Mamsh.. Bisan kani ra ju'y ahung madawat sa ahung umaabot nga Birthday.. Hehe.. God bless natung tanan jud nga nangandoy na intawn makasud na's DepEd.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo mamsh unta oy hapit na pod bja ahong bday hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi Mamsh.. Hehe.. Advance Happy Birthday diay nimo mamsh.. πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Likewise mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat mamsh... :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kalat na kalat talaga yang puting van na yaan noon kaya kamiy ingat. Nasabay ako sa maraming tao pag nauwi ahahaha. Highlights din talaga yang puting van na yaan ee ahahahaha.

Anyways, malay mo naman 10 years from now matupad pa yang dreams mo. Maraming pwdng mangyari, bata kapa so pwd pang maabot. So Fightuuuu πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

HAHA.. ang daming nabiktima sa prank nang puting van.. Pero parang totoo naman yung ibang kaso..

Hmm.. Hintayin nalang natin mars kung dadating siya hehe... Salamat mars. Fighting tayo dito.. 😊😊☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hapit na gayud kas DepEd mamsh. Gamay nalang antos and khbwo ko sulod na ka.πŸ™πŸ™ Hehee ang puti nga van. Sa Cebu ko ani nga time hadlok sad ko kay naa kos syudad. Ratulon gayud ko mamsh..πŸ˜„

Amping permi araa mamsh. God bless you always..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Untag matinuod jud na Mamsh kay dugayΒ² na pud ko'ng paabot.. Hehe..

Hmm.. Halos kadaghanan nato diri, naa jud diay experience sa puting van mamsh.. Kinsa ba lagi dili maratol anang kuhaan ug internal organs.. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you wanted to be a professional chef but being ended up as a educated one.I hope you succeed to get the job you applied for. I really wanted to know the story of your childhood, but you wrote it another language which I can't understand but I will go to translate it to read....lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh.. My apologizes dear. I really just want to explained it well tho, so I just used our own language.. 😬

Hmmm.. Yeah, but I am still happy for achieving this field. And I really hoped that I can get an Item and be able to teach already.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinaalala mo naman sis yung puting van..ahahaha..isa din ako sa mga napraning para sa mga anak ko dahil sa puting van rumors na yan. Nakakatakot ba naman, kinukuha daw internal organs tapos ibinebenta.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha.. ang dami pala natin dito na may experience sa puting van. Yun nga sis eh, kaloka yung balita na kikidnapin tas kukunin yung organs mo tas ibebenta.. Sino ba namang hindi matatakot kung ganun? HAHAH XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ou andaming nabiktima nyang balita na yan..pero never ako nakabalita dito sa amin na nakuha nyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate c.e ko sa puti nga van mem. Sa among panahon, panil lang tu ang gidungog nga mangidnap.hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. samut kahadlok naho ug panel na jud mamsh kay pagkadako na ana.. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super ganda mo kaya sissy and matalino pa at professional

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakkss!! Salamat sa pag-appreciate sa ganda ko sis.. Well, maganda naman tayo lahat in our own ways, yan yung nagbibigay rason kung bakit unique tayo.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely right sissy lalo na kapag gaya mong may hawak pang title. Super blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman mangyayari yun sis kung hindi dahil sa magulang ko na masikap at masipag.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy pero minsan dahil din sa ating mga anak ang takbo ng edukasyon natin like me. Masbpinilj ko mgwork kesa mag aral kaya ang ending katulong πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noon sis, gusto ko talaga mag.trabaho, especially nung nasa third year college na ako, tas may offer sa'kin na maging Branch Manager sa National Bookstore nun. Kakilala kasi nang Uncle ko yung may-ari. Sayang nga eh, pero, I realized na may mas magandang opportunity pala na dadating sa'kin at ito yun.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is it sissy, God plan is the most amazing , yan ung plano nia para sau. Your so bless talaga sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas blessed pa sis kung makapasok na talaga ako sa DepEd. Hehehe.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can assure you sissy You can. Ikw pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa Tiwala mo sis.. :) <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deserve mo naman talaga sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung menudo sa mga fiesta no haha. Miss ko na mga ganon 🀣 my favorite sport is table tennis hihi. Takot ako maglaro ng volleyball sakit pa sa kamay haha

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo nga Ms. Yen. Di talaga nawawala sa handaan ang menudo.

Sa major ko, nilalaro ko din yang table tennis Ms. Yen at iba pang sport din. Yung volleyball naman, nasanay na din kasi, may training naman..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapeh ka ba?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Opo Ms. Yen. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember those days dang na pauli na ta gikan school. That was very unforgettable and embarrassing moment. Pag uli nko sa balay kaingon silag naunsa ko kay naratol og nagkurog hahahahah tungod ra d ay tos puti na vanπŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash diay dang.. πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for bringing me here dang. Wala pa koy masuwat dang. Mdyo lutaw pa jud. Nya mauwaw kos akong grammar hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus.. okay ra na dang uie.. Diha man ko gikan.. Basta, basa-basa ug pakig-interact lang jud pud sa uban dang.

Nasubscribe na diay ka naho dang.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dang, naka subscribe nko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili ba, I mean, ako dang naka.subscribe nako nimo pud.. Salamat dang.. <3 :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw hahaha. Thank you sad dangπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way sapayan dang.. CommentΒ² sa lang dang sa uban pud nga mga users, samtang wa pa ka'y na.publish..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dang for the tips and help

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Way problema dang.. Diha man pud ko gikan. Karun kay nakahibaw naman ko, ako napud ron ang mutabang... :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi dang uie.. hahaha.. Giahak gajud to'ng tungura uie.. Napuno tas kalisang.. Arang abtika pud ni dang sabel nakabantay ato uie.. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah lagi dang. Ayahay pa jud tago sa cogon kay padung na daw ag Van 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nay kalami jud anang menudo mamsh uip, basta lang nindot pagkaluto

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao lagi Mamsh, basta sakto jud sa rekados..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Nakakatawa na ngayon irecall yang encounter niyo sa white van. Pero naiimagine ko na grabe yung panic niyo that time habang nangyayari yun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

HAHAHA. yun nga tuwing napagku.kwentuhan namin yun, grabe talaga yung tawanan namin.. As in yung panic na nagkanda-dulas-dulas pa yung iba sa mga kasama namin.. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love menudo too, ngayon alam mo na menudo ang pangalan nyaπŸ˜… Also you, don’t have to be insecure you are too beautiful in your own way. 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. Yun nga eh, nakakahiya yun talaga.. Kaya nga eh, gusto ko na din talaga mawala na to'ng pagiging insecure ko sa iba kasi lahat naman tayo, may kanya-kanyang ganda, that make us unique.. <3

Thank you sis.. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan sis, we are born unique and special, just be yourself and never ever please someone else. Just be confident and believe in yourself. Fighting!πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right sis. We should accept and embrace our flaws..

Take care! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you sissy! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis:) <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That picture of graduation... Is that you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend.. Hahaha. Why?? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it feels good to have a little fun. I think, It makes our minds a little lighter. I have the answers to my funny questions.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dear. You said it right. It is also a one way to avoid or minimize stress. As for me, I really just want to give myself an enjoyment as much as possible. You know, we cannot determine the next thing/s that could happen to us. So, let's have some fun.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung putting van talaga e lol! Halos lahat ng van na dadaan sa amin kinatatakutan na, yun pala nadaan lang talaga:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

HAHAHA. yun nga sis.. Aguyy! Na-columbia zone kaming lahat. Parang timang lang na nagsihigaan sa cogon grass para lang hindi makita nung van.. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha ka kuyaw ba mamista maamsh kung ako pod imo mama maikod pod ko haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh.. Kani lagi'ng wa pa'y buot pero nakahinumdom pa jud ko kay kanunay man ipahinumdom nilang mama ug papa. Sige pa jud ug pangatawa.. Hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago