@Estheriox activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "History of Valentine's day, February 14th"
I'd follow all your advice πŸ˜‹
2 years ago: commented on the article "A leader should be a continuous learner"
A leader should continue learning . A leader that stops learning will have nothing to give the follower as time goes by.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One random night
2 years ago: published the article
Attitude and Altitude ( may I be great )
2 years ago: commented on the article "We don't always win. !But we keep fighting!"
We need to always believe in ourself , because whatever we don't achieve in our heart can't become our reality
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Drama at the Bank yesterday
2 years ago: commented on the article "#ValentineDayChallenge2022: My Family, My Everythi..."
This is a beautiful one dear ❀️,
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "What to do, when you like him (love)"
Yes , fantasy has to be controlled @GarrethGrey sweetheart . Thank you commenting, I feel loved .😘
2 years ago: commented on the article "What to do, when you like him (love)"
You're completely right @ARTicLEE dear . Thank you for commenting and upvoting πŸ€—
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A review of Ads on tea and coffee cups as compared to Digital Ads.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Real Miracle Is You"
You're right @jane ,our action is literally who we are .
2 years ago: commented on the article "Extremely Challenged By Irony And Toxicity of Life"
Rough roads leads to beautiful destinations@Talecharm . I'm happy for you ,you didn't give up
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mr. & Mrs. Tea Cups Anniversary"
You helped jack lol , that's nice of you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tuesday at the Beach"
I love those pictures dear @curiouscat.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How To Start A Savings Habit"
Little drop of water makes an ocean , Saving is important , it's a way of accumulating wealth.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Leaders with accountability"
Yes you're right ,lack of accountability is what leads to misuse of power.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Be Informed and Not Deformed"
Information is very vital , through information ,we make best decisions .
2 years ago: commented on the article "A gift of gardening."
I like your plants , will love to have a garden too .
2 years ago: commented on the article "Quillbot Premium for Free!!"
You met my need , thanks for showing love by sharing this dear@ usagi
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nothing Is Forever, Except ..."
Every other things changes , except change itself . Change is constant
2 years ago: commented on the article "Valentine's Edition: Never Have I Ever"
βœ‹high five πŸ˜†
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's answer some Q&A"
You're not meant to be ,You're right what's meant for you won't pass you bye dear @Eyzl2021
2 years ago: commented on the article "Valentine's Edition: Never Have I Ever"
I've never had a date on Valentine too .
2 years ago: commented on the article "What to do, when you like him (love)"
Thank you for reading @lixten
2 years ago: commented on the article "When you don't know what to write about, Just Writ..."
Thank you 😊 ,You just gave me a nice idea now.
2 years ago: commented on the article "When you don't know what to write about, Just Writ..."
Thank you 😊 ,You just gave me a nice idea now, whenever I don't know what to write , I'd just write about my day lol
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five Months Of Feeling Blessed"
Wish you more successful journey on this platform ,dear BCH-LOVER.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lola's care is the best (Grandparents love) "
Grandmas love are usually unique, and heart warming.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nostalgia on a Monday!"
Your mind is beautiful , it formed a nice article dear kristoff.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nostalgia on a Monday!
2 years ago: published the article
What to do, when you like him (love)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Existence before time and space
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Screech!! - Part 1!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Adam's Simple Birthday Celebration
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Old Self Is Gone
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Do I Spend $1, 000, 000 Within 24 Hours
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stay Focused - Here's How!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time to Heal!! But How much??
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When All The Governments Gave Up!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
303!!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Kind of Shopper are you?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mr.Marc upvoted my post with $1000 and I'm freaking out!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blank Head: I Don't Know What To Write About
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sacrifices made for the not-too-distant future!"
To achieve any good thing ,the sacrifice must be paid,push on dear, but don't forget to rest,when necessary.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introductory article "
Nice meeting you too Lixten dear , I hope so too .
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Join, Learn, Connect, and Earn
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Love is complicated and risky"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am ready for marriage but I cannot cook, what can I do?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dangerous Game
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday in the kitchen
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is a love like this disturbing?.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My unpleasant valentine story
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No One Knows When Our Time Is Up
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Harsh reality of living
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Answer Some Random Questions
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A day to cherish
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where I have been?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nothing Is Forever, Except ...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Threatening danger
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The good guy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What do you value more, transparency or privacy?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to make a progress? Secret revealed!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Have I Ever: Valentine's Edition
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello, World
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love Knows No Distance
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Struggles with writing everyday @therandomrewarder
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#ValentineDayChallenge2022: a contest for love!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2nd Day Of CNY: Month Of Love, How Would You Define It?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Get you off the throne (humility)"
Thank you dear success
2 years ago: commented on the article "Music: Another World "
You're welcome dear .
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips to know about relationship that won't work out
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Music: Another World
2 years ago: commented on the article "If it is pride, then so be it."
Thank you for showing me love dear .
2 years ago: commented on the article "If it is pride, then so be it."
Thank you for appreciating me ma'am.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If it is pride, then so be it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Build your foundation now
2 years ago: commented on the article "Get you off the throne (humility)"
You're welcome dear @captainkay
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Suggested reading- A list of my articles
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Difficult roads lead to beautiful destinations!
2 years ago: published the article
Get you off the throne (humility)
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introductory article "
I will make sure ,I do enjoy, thank you BCH-LOVER, you're amazing.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introductory article "
It's indeed a lovely platform dear captainKay, thank you so much.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Old Self Is Gone"
Yes ,it does dear .
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introductory article "
Thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introductory article "
I really appreciate you , thank you for your up vote
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introductory article "
Thank you ma'am , I'd make sure ,I always write .
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introductory article "
Thank you much . I'd make sure , i follow the rules and also have fun .
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introductory article "
Thank you so much kristoff. You're wonderful
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introductory article "
Thank you @BCH_LOVER. Wow! Truly those are good source of inspiration.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introductory article "
Thank you. I hope so too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introductory article "
Thank you. You're welcome.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introductory article "
Amen , thank you for your words , I'm encouraged .
2 years ago: published the article
My introductory article