Protect your virginity

5 52
Tuesday 8th of February 2022.
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I really appreciate it . I also appreciate my upcoming sponsors and I also appreciate everyone for the wonderful motivations and encouragement I have been receiving on these platform it all awesome .

The main reason why I determined to make these blog is on what happened today . On my journey back home after I finished school lesson I was heading to the school hostel . I saw my friends and there parents they took stones planning to attack some one I was wondering if they wanted to kill a snake but to my greatest surprised , I saw that my friends parents went to call some tough man .

I was told that there was an Older man has intercourse with a young lady of a little age . Fortunately the tough man caught them and they started to question the older man will are they doing these then the man lied and said they are performing comedy . In an twinkle of an eyes the vigilante was called them came to carry both the older man and the younger lady and we later found out that the two of them are aware of what happened .

The rumors of the incident spread quickly everyone in different neighborhood came out of there houses to check on what going on . And then my aunt also came out to check on what going on because the street were to full of disturbance and suddenly the vigilante took them away .

These incident which happened in my street is a lesson to everyone . The lady who was with the man does not understand that her virginity is her future . Virginity I the only room to create a healthy marriage A marriage that took place without virginity is not a true relationship . When we protect our virginity it also means that we care for the future .

We human needs to understand the benefits of keeping and protecting our virginity . Virginity talks more about us , let me explain something to everyone about the different of a man and woman : a man is like a plastic bottles will a woman is like a glass bottle which means that when a man does not protect his virginity he still have the ability to continue is life because as my illustration when a plastic bottles fall down we can still pick it up :-) . A woman who does not protect or keep her virginity will get her life destroyed because as my illustration when a glass bottle falls down it cannot be picked up but it can be thrown away .

With my illustration it means that a man his still given the grace to start again whenever he breaks his virginity but a woman his not given the grace and privileged to do so. But we man I really refers to teenage like me who haven't have the plans for marriage don't let us think that because we are like a plastic bottles we should break our virginity now ... That is not right .

My aunt usually tell every student in the school that when you start to have intercourse at young age or when you are not ready to do so , that means you are distributing your glory and future for the devil . Let us tell everyone that the value of keeping virginity is more than what we think let the mothers , teachers and older people tell the younger ones about the value of keeping there virginity .

Please and please let us learn to protect our virginity .

Thanks so much for reading.

©️ Captainkay

All rights reserved 2022.

Don't forget to like and subscribe .

5
$ 0.77
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Protection is really very important there should be proper awareness or education about the virginity to the young girl who lost virginity in the young age

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that true nice meeting you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You illustrated it very well my friend, i hope they can understand the real importance of their virginity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that true we must know how importance our virginity is thanks for coming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very right @Captainkay , protecting ones virginity is very important , sexual intimacy is beyond Sharing body , you're sharing soul too . Sex has a container , and that's marriage , sex out of marriage will only disorganize ones life .

$ 0.00
2 years ago