Valentine's Edition: Never Have I Ever

19 37
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

I guess my mind is still stuck on the weekend that it still hasn't been set back to the working day's mode. I feel like doing nothing but only lying on my bed and listening to music. Even drinking cups of coffee throughout the day can't make my mind and body active from everything. But since BCH is still on the dip, I have to take advantage of it and grind more. Then I could have grains to farm when the green pastures ripen.

Well then, here we go again with another prompt in this month of love. I'm a bit lazy today after a day off yesterday, gladly, everyone is doing this. I'm going to go with the flow, though no one had challenged me to do this. That's just I am, though, just randomly joining prompts every time my brain doesn't want to work. I found this first on @Ruffa and @bbyblacksheep. It kind of looks fun, so I would like to try this, too.

Then without further ado, let's start doing it.


Never have I ever had a date on Valentine's Day.

Though I have experiences of being in a relationship, I never got the chance to have a date on Valentine's Day. It's either we are busy with work on that day or we broke up before that day could come. That had always happened with my past relationships, but with my last relationship, we broke up being far away from each other. He cheated on me and when I found it out behind his back, I broke with him without telling him any reason. I guess, he is even happier with it, though. I don't care anymore.

Never have I ever received flowers, chocolate, or a stuffed animal from someone who is not blood-related.

I never have received any flowers and stuffed animals from someone who is not blood-related, but I often received chocolates. Even with someone who is not my boyfriend or family, all I had received was always chocolates. May it be on Valentine's Day or just a normal day, it's always chocolates. They knew very well what I wanted. Not that I don't like flowers and stuffed animals, but, I just wanted to receive something that is of use or can be eaten.

Never have I ever asked someone out.

I never have done this. LOL. They always come to me, so why would I? There's no need for that. And even if no one would ask me out, I wouldn't still do that. Not even if we are having a mutual understanding for so long or the guy is a coward. I'm better off with just myself if that's the case.

Never have I ever broken up with someone, but then got back together with them.

Not even once and not ever going to do this. Once it ended, that's the end of it. No more coming back and no more second chances. I'm the type of girl that would give you 3 chances while we are still in a relationship. You better take care of it and don't let those chances slip every time you have done an unforgivable and unforgettable mistake to me. When the 3 chances are gone, then farewell, dear.

Never have I ever cried over someone I liked.

Never, as in never! HAHAHA. The day we broke up was the happiest day in our entire relationship. Always. Why would I cry over a man who doesn't value me? He doesn't have my rice and rice cooker with him when he left, so there's no reason to chase him and cry over that kind of guy. I would just treat my friends or family after my relationships ended. Sometimes, I just laugh all day and every time I saw his face. LOL. Maybe, I just don't have any relationship that has a good ending, that's why I can't share anything good about them.

Never have I ever daydreamed about someone I like.

Definitely, yes! I always daydreamed about my celebrity crushes and even those animated characters that I adore. At least, they are all just in my dreams. They can never hurt me and they can never know me.


Never have I ever...

I haven't been able to be active here yesterday but I saw a lot of you here have done this challenge already. Then for those who haven't done this, yet, interested to join this prompt, here's the link to the articles where I used as my reference.

Never ever the Valentine edition

Never Have I Ever: Valentine's Edition

I don't want to tag anyone, just feel free to join. Thanks for reading!


  • Images edited fromΒ Canva

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Torum|Noise.cash

8
$ 5.11
$ 4.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for the tag Ayane-chan. 😊 can you teach me how not to cry over someone? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just think of it that it's not your loss, it's his'. HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How to be you ba kasi, lalo ung nakaka receive ng Chocolate kahit di Valentines πŸ₯Ί hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko din alam. HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaaliw mg sagot mo sis! Hehe. Hays, ingat tayo sa mga cheaters, di marunong makuntento sa isa. Hahah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ba? Bagay sa mga yan maging single forever eh.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laganap na talaga ang cheating. Awts! Bakit kaya nagchecheat kung mahal naman nya ang isang tao nohm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko sa kanila. Kahit never ako nainlove, di naman ako nag cheat. Bakit di nalang kasi makipag break kung ayaw na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never had a date on Valentine too .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same. High five! πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

βœ‹high five πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw pala yung tipong once it's over, it is over πŸ™ˆ sana all hindi marupokπŸ˜™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Sabi kasi ng nanay ko, kapag isinuka mo na, hindi mo na makakaun ulit. HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not a big deal having no date this coming valentines cause all you need is yourself and family which literally gives you the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep. That's right! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, thanks for considering my answer. By the way I'm not saying you shouldn't have any relationship it is nice but you must have enough time to sustain it for long time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's alright. I don't plan on having a relationship for now anyway. It's a hassle. I better grind more BCH. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ,that's also my plan for, cause I have something to receive. It is out sideline which gives our financial support maybe not enough to sustain us but it has a great contribution right...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it is. It helped me a lot on the financial crisis and with this, I can also have some savings to deposit on my bank.

$ 0.00
2 years ago