Quillbot Premium for Free!!

31 106
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Hello, fellas. This post is kind of like a life hack for students or individuals who are struggling to write essays or anything. Are you familiar with Quillbot? I've been using this site for about two years and I'm constantly in basic mode since the premium charge is too expensive.

Gino, one of my classmates, asked us in our group chat a while back whether we were still using this site. And because I was curious if he had anything to offer, I inquired about it, and he offered me a hack for having a Premium account here. Of course, I said yes since it was free.

Here is the step-by-step guide that will help you.

STEP 1. Go to Chrome Extension and search for Cookie Editor. Choose the topmost editor there.

STEP 2: Pin the Cookie-editor in the extension toolbar. See that Puzzle piece? Click that.

STEP 3: Go to the Quillbot site and then click the cookie bar. Delete all the cookies there. Note: You need to be in the Quillbot window before applying or deleting something in the cookies.

STEP 4: You will need another txt file to import there. This file was sent to me and is back up in my dummy Gmail account. You need to download it.

STEP 5: After you delete all the cookies in the Quillbot, open the txt file you downloaded and then copy and paste it to the import section. Click import.

Last Step: You may now reload the site and immediately click the X button. This is what it will look like.

TADAAA !! You may now enjoy a free premium account of Quillbot 😍πŸ₯°

If you run into any issues when doing the step-by-step, please leave a comment below so I can assist you.


Actually, I am not very good at English, and I am too shy and insecure to speak in English. But, thanks to Quillbot, I eventually improved and it now greatly aids my academic performance.

As a result, I wanted to help those who are struggling with the English language, and I hope that with the aid of this guide, I will be able to assist users.

PUBLISHED: 2/8/2022
TIME: 10:07 AM PST

17
$ 3.09
$ 2.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jijisaur
+ 5
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing this Usagi! I might use this in the future! Well written! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey!!! thanks jijisaur

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko pa ata naririnig iyan, di ako nagagamit ng ganyan baga baka kasi magpa lah non sa cp ko. Parang maganda sya ha kaso nakatamad man hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Been hearing it before, Ate especially 'nung nag-start na si online classes pero hadn't tried it yet pa. More on Grammarly ako eh. But, bakit parang ang complicated gawin aigooo? Hehe~ wala ba s'yang app, Ate na ii-install na lang agad? πŸ˜… Parang 'yung ginagamit namin ba software sa Agri eh, daming pasikot-sikot bago magamit. Hehez

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang grammarly kasi be minsan di din daw sya ganun ka accurate kaya parang mas okay sa akin ito then naka premium account na iyan so much better. Muka lang mahirap be pero madali lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Narinig kna to. Ill try using it next time. For now grammarly din gamit ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi sana makatulong po sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that was great, my friend. Thanks for the tutorial. I think I really need to use it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't forget to chat me if u need further support oki?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oho, the coding text is good. Di ko pa yan nagagamit ever. More on grammarly ako ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehehehe try mo sya dude parang mas okay kesa grammarly?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh? Sure sure. Try ko to ate. May grammae checker din dyan diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yess meron din yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayaw nya maimport beh, could not parse the Json value daw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ano telegram mo ate message kita doon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hello ate na open mo po ba ung file na nasa gdrive copy paste mo po then nasa baba po ung import na button

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You met my need , thanks for showing love by sharing this dear@ usagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your welcome! take time to do it,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bakit di ko makita un cookie editor sa extensions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ise-search mo sya doon ate sa mismo extension

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo beh, nadownload ko na din un file. pero nun import ko na sya eh ganun lumalabas eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

na delete mo ba ate ung mga cookies bago ka po mag import

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yup beh.. damelindz tg ko beh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok na ate chat tayo hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may message ako beh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! Will check it tonightπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly I comes to know about it just after reading your article. Let me go through , so may I got some assistance in writing & compilation skills. Thanks for sharing !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para din ba syang grammarly beh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yess po ate ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing this Langga. It's my first time to encounter this "Quillbot". I will try it langga. Thank you for sharing the steps on how to do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago