Blank Head: I Don't Know What To Write About

4 39
Avatar for Inzionidwell
2 years ago

β€˜Just write every day.’ Ever since @Kristofferquincy told me this, I have made it a daily target to write every day. Besides, since he has been in the game for a while why won’t I adhere to his instruction.

I slept last night intending to wake up this morning to write an article and get it published but my head went blank as I do not know what topic to write about.

Photo Credit | Graphics-Shop

The only thing that came to my head was the obligation to write an article even though I did not have the inspiration to put anything down.

A few days ago, I checked through @FarmGirl's profile. I saw her publish two articles in just one day! @Kristofferquincy and @Princessbusayo are not an exception to this. How did they do it? I have wondered at their amazing skills and it’s what I crave daily.

If only @FarmGirl could teach me how she cultivates her article farms that flourishes as the plants by the riverside I might get something to write today.

If only @Kristofferquincy might offer me some tips on how to offer the best articles as he does my β€˜Blank Head’ could be filled with the doctrines he offers.

If only @Success.1 could fill me with the spirit of number one success I could attain the topmost success here today.

If only @kingofreview could help me run some quick reviews on my articles to check and run some critics, I could have a higher tendency to write articles that might need little or no review.

If only @George_Dee could act the judge in my articles today (I believe I could still write more if my β€˜Ifs’ becomes fulfilled), he might give the judgment that would inspire me to do more!

So jokingly, I have written an article today and I do not even know whether it is inspiring or not. All I know is that I fulfilled my duty to write every day as @Kristofferquincy offered his advice to me.

I have drawn an inspiration to write this article from @Kristofferquincy ’s β€˜What If The Usernames Were Paradoxes.’

Thanks for reading. Cheers!

Lead Image Source: Codepen

4
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of Inzionidwell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Inzionidwell
2 years ago

Comments

Writer's block. It happens even to the most experienced writers. sometimes, the best solution is just to write your thoughts freely.
well done

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Which I did... πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You didn't have a blank head but you have successfully written something down today and I enjoyed how you did yours compared to Kristofferquincy's own.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a bunch for the compliment. I'm so grateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago