"Love is complicated and risky"

21 48
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty
Blog#141 February 06,2022 no 06

Sometimes love makes things complicated, sometimes it makes a person crazy. Sometimes you gonna meet a person, then fall for her/him and at the short of time you'll love each other then broke up at the end. Sometimes love is just a game that the children played.

I had my first boyfriend at the age of 19, as I was raised by a very conservative parents. My parents are strick and since I'm not pretty, no one gets interested in me, during my school days๐Ÿ˜….

I meet my first boyfriend online, I was working as a salesclerk in our city that time, while he was still a student. He is graduating as an engineering student when we meet, and since he is the only child in the family, his parents was against with our relationship. His parents hates me, as they found me as a distraction to their child's so they always gets mad whenever their son come to meet me๐Ÿ˜…. Our relationship only last for one month ๐Ÿ˜‚, well I didn't get hurt when we broke up, because in all honestly, I don't like his behaviour being a big momma's boy ๐Ÿ˜‚ .

I've been single for one year before I meet my second boyfriend. I meet him in my workplace, but he is too shy and every time we see each other, both of us was like a mute and depth ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚. We can't even have any conversation, he court me by the help of his friends ๐Ÿ˜…. Our relationship only last for a week, and I don't remember the reason why, maybe we both feel bored with our set up๐Ÿคฃ.

After my contract get finished from that Mall, I decided not to renew and try my luck to work in the other city. The city was very far from my home, so I just rented an apartment as I cannot go home easily. I also work as a salesclerk inside the mall in the next city, and from there I meet my third boyfriend.

After one month of being in a relationship with my third boyfriend, I found out that he has a sugar mommy ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฆ. I felt discourage with him, upon hearing his confession. He says he don't have any intention to hide that to me but he took a lot of courage before he confessed as he don't want to discourage me. That time I was felt confused, I don't know if I'll be glad that he is being honest or I'll get mad as he still courted me though his already in a relationship.

I actually like him that much, as he is very respectful and gentle to me. He don't even kiss me or hold my hand whenever we're together, and I like that attitude of him, as I am very conservative, and I also don't like a very touchy relationship. But after I found out that he has a sugar mommy, my feelings for him suddenly change. It's not that I'm being judgemental but I don't like the idea that I am being in relationship with a person who's already committed to the other person. I found myself being his mistress and I don't like it. I started to avoid him, I can't get a courage to break up with him as I am afraid that I might hurt him.

So every time he asked me that he will come to my workplace I always refused. He use to accompany me to my apartment so he always come to see me before I finished my duty, but since I started to feel uncomfortable with his presence, I found everything complicated.

Sometimes I had to leave my lights offs at night, so he won't think that I'm inside my apartment. I get tired of hiding, I found myself being in a hunt, so I decided to tell him that I wanted to broke up with him.

It was my day off, when I decided to talk to him about my decision. When I arrive to our meeting place I saw him smiling. He brings me some flowers, and when he handed it to me I felt hesitant to accept those flowers of him. He notice my reaction and he asked me what's the matter, and I told him frankly that I wanted to break up with him.

He was surprised and he was wondering why, so i told him that I don't like the idea that I'm being in a relationship with him, while he was in a relationship with his sugar mommy. He then refused and he told me that he will broke up with his sugar mommy for me, but I told him that he don't need to, as I already made my decision.

I didn't expect that he will beg and he would kneel down his knees in front of me, as he really don't want to lose me. He promised me that he would stop seeing his sugar mommy and he will start looking a decent job for me. I hold his hands and let him stand, I asked him that if he really loves me he will set me free. It was also a hard decision for me, but I know that it's the right decision that I made.

His tears fall as he cried in pain, I know that he loves me. I felt petty for him, but I don't wanna stay with him just because I felt petty and I felt guilty that i broke his heart. I also don't want a complicated relationship, so I bid my goodbye and we separated our ways.

After our last conversation, I didn't heard anything from him anymore. Sometimes I won't deny that I missed him. He also stop visiting me in my workplace and I know I shouldn't expect to see him anymore.

It was sad that we have to meet the person at the wrong place and at the wrong time, as we can't have them for a long time. I thought he was the perfect one for me, but love is literally risky as loving someone has no guarantee that he will be with you for the rest of your life.

Love sometimes is complicated.

Message:

Hello my dear friend, this is another fictional history and I hope you still like it ๐Ÿ˜…. I know this is another sad story, but next time I will try to write a story with a happy ending.

Again thank you for reading.

Lead image source edited using Canva

21
$ 2.80
$ 2.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 14
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Oh , my akala ko totoo na sis , akala ko sa movie lang yung may mga sugar mommy pero yun nga fiction lang din pala nice one sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I thought it's a real story. Yeah love is really risky, we don't know if a relationship.will succed or will juts bring pain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great story line. I loved the plot of the story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know that how risky and complicated love really is....I have fallen in love several times but both times my life was at risk๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay nabiktima nanaman ako hahaha akala ko another experience mo nanaman hahaha when po kaya makakahanap sugar daddy na mag cocomplicate ng relationship ko if meron man hahaha charizz anyways love really is a complicated thing and also risky but for what it is worth, love while you can then let go if you are already hurting then go love again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis nmn nabudol mo ako ah. Kala ko Ikaw na talaga hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis naman akala ko true to life story mo talaga e ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is always complex and risky but there is a different feeling in it. That's what people do in the midst of so much complexity๐Ÿคฃ.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my ang galing, akala ko ikaw na nga hahaha fiction is real sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are really many different love stories that you can write about. Some with happy ending and some with sad endings. But in reality it really happen. Upon reading your story it seems you are the main character because you wrote the word " I " consistently from beginning to end of the story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O my god, bakit ganyan mga article niyo. Di ko relate pagdating sa mga ganyang bagay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha a fictional story. I thought it was you all the way to the end, I was going to say that I disagreed with you not being pretty haha you had us fooled, great story!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it is your own love story ๐Ÿ˜‚ but then I realised it is not, you forced me to laugh. Waiting for your next happy ending love story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to tell you a phrase that applies to every aspect of our lives: "What's yours is yours to keep, and what's not yours will just pass right by. In these cases that you described you did absolutely right-because each of these cases was doomed to fail. Now you look at it from the outside and realize that this is true. And love, it exists! And it will come to you! Or maybe it already has?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko akala ko totoo na, I was waiting for your one true love tapos biglang fictional pala๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I remember my first boyfriend sis. Same kasi kami mahiyain. Kaya tuwing magkasama kami, walang imikan, smile smile lang.hahah Para kaming mga tangi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is complicated sis. Love is part of what we called "Temporary". There are times that we expect a lot. We expect that he's the one but we don't know time passed by, problem would came or there will be complications and that's the reason you'll break up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear Garreth, it was very interesting, as you said, sometimes love gets very complicated, and you have to choose between staying and leaving, but the girl made the right decision. Certainly she didn't want to be someone who wanted to ruin another life...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True Garrett Love is Risky, just like investing in crypto, ๐Ÿ˜‚.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so you married to your fifth boyfriend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was sad until the last part of the article, Luckily i feel fine now :) some people are obsessed and i thought it would bother you, but now it's okay :) nice story

$ 0.00
2 years ago