Love Knows No Distance

2 31
Avatar for Henaj
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Distance, Love

Annyeong read.cash Family and friends!!! Thank you for reading,i hope you enjoy☺️💙....

Day: Sunday

  • Date: February 6, 2022

Quote: Love is like a gamble you will play all your cards just to keep it going😉

  • Reminder: Your ideas and opinion are appreciated,just comment down below☺️

I know all of us has different story about love,and every story is extraordinary. Can you tell me some?I am happy to know it. Today, i want to share my present world of love.

Chats,viber,video calls....this is how i communicate him.Yes,I am in an LDR (long distance relationship). I know many of us can relate about this,and we believe that love will conquer all. Just like what the lyrics of these songs :

  • 'You are the reason' of Calum Scott says..."I'll climb every mountains,and swim every ocean just to be near you'.

  • 'I won't give up' by Jason Mraz says.... "I won't give up on us
    Even if the skies get rough
    I'm giving you all my love".

  • 'Valentine' by Martina Mcbride says..."And even if the sun refused to shine
    Even if romance ran out of rhyme
    You would still have my heart
    Until the end of time
    You're all I need, my love, my Valentine"

  • 'Can I Have This Dance' by Vanessa Hudgens and Zac Efron says..." no mountains too high enough, oceans too wide, Cause together or not, our dance won't stop, Let it rain, let it pour, What we have is worth fighting for

    You know I believe, that we were meant to be".

And many more songs ... This states that Love can do everything.

But there are also many Long Distance Relationships that fail,not because they dont love each other but because of the distance that separates them, and love can't reach them. No matter how they save it,many things happen and the distance can't reach how they wanted to express everything,so in the long run it fades.

As for me,i'm happy to say that so far our love never change from the very start of it until now it is still new and sparks. It is true that sometimes we have this quarrel,or misunderstanding...well it is normal,all relationships have been through that. And in this situation it is between the two of you,on how you will show love despite of everything and everyone's flaws or imperfection to save your relationship,It is on you if you will kill it or save it.

Even though we're miles apart, we always celebrate our monthsaries virtually, we do dates virtually,..we make everything we can do to make it possible. In terms of our time,it's opposite..if at the country where he is, is night, it's day time here, so sometimes I adjusted and sometimes he does. It's give and take situation to be fair to both of us.

Yes,it is not easy...it is hard and exhausting,but love will still do your very best to reach each other.You won't be near to each other anytime you want,you can' talk and chitchat personally everytime you wish. But for me,this type of relationship will test our love,if its meant to last or not.

We celebrated our 6th anniversary last year,and will be 7th this year hopefully .hahahahaha... I know, nothing is constant in this world,but i still wanted to give my all love cards just to continue this gamble game of love,without any regrets.

...happy lovers to those who love without any distance define...

...Thank you for reading,see you on my next publish article💙

2
$ 0.14
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kleah97
Avatar for Henaj
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Distance, Love

Comments

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh it was indeed a gamble love but its a memorable love! Love knows no distance🥰 I miss him haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha....we're missing them.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago