Struggles with writing everyday @therandomrewarder

14 41
Avatar for CryptoNag
2 years ago
Topics: Write, Struggles

4th of February 2022

Lead Image

I'm finding it difficult to write an article today, my head is basically dry and out of ideas. I sat in front of this laptop for about three hours straight, tried typing ransom nonsense on my Microsoft word yet nothing seems seems be coming through. I guess writing for about three days straight drained all the ideas I've got upstairs. Doing this is really tough, reasons I'd always ebay people like @Princessbusayo , @george_Dee, @Theblackdoll and so on. These people write everyday yet the ideas keep coming like they've got an article store at their backyard. I guess their brains are simply word differently from mine. Too many reasons to consider myself unintelligent.

Here I am complaining about how poor my writing skills are amd how I want to improve badly. Butt no mater how hard I try, I find myself in the same position, which makes me doubt whether writing is meant for me or not.

There are too many questions on my mind right now- what if writing is not for me and I'm simply forcing it, what if my brain is wired for something different and I just haven't figured it out yet, and what if life in itself is meant to be meaningless and ots our duty to find a purpose innorder to make it meaningful? Too many questions bother me but I gave no answer to none. With time I should.

I tried following the rules mentioned by @eylz2021 in her article this morning where she mentioned that you simply tap on the keyboard until something comes forth, unfortunately it was the opposite for me. I tried a d tried but nothing. A sign that my unintelligent has followed me to this platform.. lol.

Regardless of my unintelligent, I found a way around my inability to write and decided to consider it a cheat code like in video games. I decided to write about my sruggles with writing, especially the fact that I don't what to write about. I guess this approach is working because I've surprisingly written over 300 words or so without stressing myself, which proves a lot (I have no idea what this proves, I simply sound like a motivational speaker).

Regardless of whether I'm a good writer or not, I noticed that the people on thisbolatfiem are the nicest you'd ever meet. They're not judgemental or toxic, they encourage your imperfections instead, and pull you out of the trenches until you become one without flaws. I've I've opportune to meet some really wonderful people during my stay here and I'm glad I did.

Those people showed me that I don't have to perfect, neither do I have to be a professional writer before I can make eaves on read.cash. I'm glad i listened them, and here I today writing my heart out without fear of being judged because there is no judgement coming.

@TheRandomRewarder also encouraged me by saying hi to my articles, that encouragement is more more enough reasons for me to push myself until I figure out something to write. In fact, I decided I will be writing everyday in a bid to not let @TheRandomRewarder down. I'd make you proud- I promise, and you'd be glad to visit me more often.

Shout out my amazing read.cash family... @officialgamboalikeus, @coquicoin, @top.10, @jane, @adereign, @justmyrambles01, @gertu13, @farmgirl, @rufffa, @olasquare, @idksamad, @jasglabam, @mazekin, @garrethgrey07, @Ellehcim, @coquicoin, @sequoia, @bloghound, @gertu13, @bmjc98, @kushyzee, @Alther, @irene, @jinifer, @BCH_LOVER, @infinity, @Tengolotodo, @King_Gozie, @George_Dee, @officialrosh1, @belozoruana, and so on...

I can't possibly mention everyone, but I want you to know that I love you all and will never let you down!

11
$ 1.55
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of CryptoNag
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoNag
2 years ago
Topics: Write, Struggles

Comments

One of the reasons (probably) why I could not write for almost a month. I am in a writer's block for almost a month! LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't push yourself, just write whatever comes to mind and you'd see that writing is not that hard. We all are also struggling to come up with a topic everyday, no one is a professional here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Im trying my best to be consistent by writing out my heart.

Thanks for the advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey what is transparent cannot be penetrated! How brave you are to be honest and say that you are in a lockdown! calm down we all go through that and believe me there is a solution just wait a few hours and read my article where I talk about it. If you wish:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind words and for believing in me. I really appreciate you. I'd make sure to check our your article!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right now I was also having a hard time trying to figure out what to write. Seems my mind wasn't in the mood to give me some ideas but thanks God when I start tapping the keyboard, I was able to finish an article today...We just have to let our hands do the magic and don't pressure ourselves

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Looks like we all experience the same thing.. lol. I simply type on my keyboard until something comes. Its tougg, but after about 1 hour or so, something finally comes through and I begin to write. Thanks for your encouragement!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, we all experience that kind of situation but thanks God we are given some ideas to share....You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't stress your self out, take it easy and type from your mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also try to do everyday blogging and try to improve my skills but still I think I am a noob but trying hard to be in good profiles

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you don't have to stress yourself out... actually, it did works on you as you were able to finish an article... don't think hard and just type away what your mind says :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, writing was initially tough but I simply decided decided write about not being able ti write and it seemed to work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't stress yourself my friend, most of us here struggles with the topic to discuss, you can share a story, your experience or even your disappointments it's fine as long as it yours, no one will judge you here. You can also find a topic through reading, read or watch a movie then share to us what you learned, share to us your opinion about the movie or the story you read.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ma'am, thanks for the advice. I'm considering working on a story pretty soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago