Mr.Marc upvoted my post with $1000 and I'm freaking out!!

80 134
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Pixabay.com

I'm actually shook right now.. cannot believe this is happening.. who would have thought this could happen to me wow??

Okay wait,

Hello lovelies... good evening to you all and welcome to my wonderful day. Because my daughter's school has started again, I have sunk much more deeper into house chores and managing her school modules and am sorry for being not so active here guys.. But once I got some time now to focus on my work on Read, DRUM ROLL PLEASE!!! Mr.Marc has blessed one of my posts with an upvote of $1000.. I have seen him doing this for few users here and they all make posts about bitcoins, trading, Axie and etc stuff as they are pros in doing what they do but me?? I'm good at my own paranormal stuff and useless when it comes to crypto.. and why would an user like me get a vote from a MVP like Mr.Marc?? let me explain...

A couple of days ago, I had posted something about Bitcoin cash and how it would be extremely useful if it is extensively used in India just like how they do in Filipino cities.. I mean, look at the points I have mentioned and tell me if crypto isn't the easiest means of making transactions online and even in real life...

  • Every transaction will become easy,

  • The world could go cashless,

  • Saves time a lot,

  • Quick processes as you do not have to search for change as you pay exact money through your QR..

  • All transactions are recorded, hence there will be very less chance of transaction fraud hence providing massive security to your assets..

  • Easy adoption and navigation of apps through change of devices.

  • No physical damage to real cash in the scenario of natural disasters..

  • Can be used anywhere and everywhere if the world adopts to it

  • Small local businesses can flourish because how easy to use this as many illiterate these days find it hard to learn about debit/credit cards filling forms, standing in bank lines...and even if they know, they would hesitate to use it making this more Inclusive ..

  • Overall industry growth across several sectors

  • Your cash (I mean asset) will yield you returns sometimes even more than investment and real cash do not..

  • International payments made extremely easy

  • And no time limits, like the markets are always open and you can literally transact anytime in 24/7

Pixabay.com

And guess who got impressed by that article?? It's the freaking MVP of read itself Mr.Marc... THE @MarcDeMesel himself... and he blessed my article with a huge upvote of $1000 and as and when realized it, I was shunned for few seconds and went straight to husband and screamed in his ears and almost made him deaf lol. Though he does not understand how much this means to me, apart from the upvote itself, it felt extremely satisfying to realize Mr.Marc finally noticing me.. what a dream come true ya'll.....

What Will I do with the $1000??

Honestly, I already have plans lol.. am gonna keep $800 in my BCh wallet of course making my already 1 BCH to almost 5.. moving on.. I will hecking go on a upvote spree and distribute the remaining $200 to the entire read community.. Maybe a $5 each post I come across?? how many can I do? I guess I can upvote around 40 posts and maybe throw in 10 more and finish off with upvoting 50 posts with $5 each... what a blessing that could be wow..

I clicked the homepage and started clicking the user's posts to read and start the upvoting when I heard my husband calling my name.. He was just standing beside me as he was calling and I looked at him asking what?? He did not answer my question but kept calling my name by patting slowly on my head and I woke up from the dream and realized my husband was waking me up...

Dang!!!!!!!! That was the most disappointing morning that happened to me ever lol... But whether real or not, it felt nice though haha.. and also honeyyyyyy!!! the post I was referring to receive the blessing though, was never made duhhhh... ughhh

Anyways, does other weirdos here can relate with me?? do you get unrealistic dreams like me too lol??

Thank you spons, I might not have Mr.Marc's blessing yet, but at least I have you guys.. Muahhhh

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

40
$ 7.28
$ 6.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 24
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

haha and how many people clicked this wee bit of clickbait🤣🤣🤣 It could happen if you had made a post though haha Have a wonderfully wicked new week :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surprisingly, my intention is not clickbait at all haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw this a day before yesterday but I couldn't comment as the network was quite bad at my end... I was literally about screaming in the class and my colleagues were looking at me as if I was insane from my facial expression. Wow! How I wished it was true. I would have taken a couple of them out for lunch. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

omg you are amazing haha.. you are so happy to see success of others, God will bless you abundantly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great way to make the views go up ahaha. I wish they hadn't woken you up :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually did not even think about the views before posting this.... so this hasnothing to do about the number of views.. just sharing some humor here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation! I am searching for that particular post of yours but I cannot find it. Your own way of writing is quite interesting as always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read until the end please... because this is all a big dream and that post never happened.. thank you for being sweet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I haven't notice what you wrote at the end. I actually scroll down on your articles to see which one got $1000 tip 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo! I really thought is was not just a dream my dear. You really got me, huh. Hehe...Well, who knows? Honestly, I am also waiting for that to happen to me as well. I mean, receiving a very big blessing from the that generous man. I just have to patiently wait for my turn though. Maybe sooner or later, Mr. @MarcDeMesel will notice my works. Well, I will not give such high hopes for that. Who am I to be recognize by the way? Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha sorry about bamboozling you guys but let's hope what we speak might happen soon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my dear. We just have to wait for our turn.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are such a kind person too on your own for you to want to use a massive e $200 in upvoting others posts is really awesome and for that singular act of kindness from you, I pray and wish you more of the $1000 bch upvote from @marc de mesel. Congrats dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is so sweet of you, thank you and I strongly believe in sharing, only "giving" in the world gives happiness, nothing else

$ 0.00
2 years ago

FashTioluwa upvote you $1000

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I thought that was true and oops I started to wonder how lucky you were. But now I just feel like screaming whaaaaaat, is that a dream?. Dreams do come to pass and you just have to continue being yourself and sooner or later such blessings would come your way. More BCH to your wallet, I pray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How kind, thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! It's not bad to dream. However, who knows? Maybe in the future he will really do that :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry mam just keep on typing and publishing daily mr Marc will definitely come I really need him now since Rusty made me heart broken

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The title is a very good one. Your husband shouldn't have woken you up from the dream so that you could receive it in reality too😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait! Before coming to read this , I had seen where someone congratulated you on his article about the huge surprise, then I rushed down to read and feel it.

Reading from the start, I believed and I was ready to type an endless congratulatioooooooons but you totally got me🤦🤦🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Holly crap! $1000??? I am freaking jealous right now, a blessing from God. What a dream.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol I know right?? bless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You get me Dolly. I was starting to envy you hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my god noooo hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your husband cause him to yells also at you, hehe absolutely true when ever you received that huge amount cause your out of control.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was all in on thinking it was true till I read till the end🤣🤣 I sincerely started praying for mine too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whaoo.. Thats nice.. Let me remind you I will be dropping my post today 🤓😲😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha go on boy!!! do it lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like what, hahaha.!. I really thought that it was true and you have me clicked right away because of the title😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi Looks real and I was convinced actually on the first words above.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! I really thought that it happened to you in real. I was ready to congratulate you.hihi But who knows, maybe someday that dream will come to realize. Whisper that to the universe so it will come true.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes, where is law of attraction when we need it the most :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damn! You should have seen the speed I used to open this article as soon as I saw it on my notification, I actually thought it happened for real and I almost typed congratulations 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lmaooo I now believe that if I get the upvote for real, nobody's gonna believe that 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂 we are still going to come running, maybe 3 or 4 more times of false alarms then we would have learnt our lesson

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol that's hilarious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh Gosh! I thought it was real. Thankfully I read the whole article haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂 that's smart of you because any didn't 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dream things like this too sometimes, usually about finding out I have a lot more money in my bank account than I thought, too bad when you wake up haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It mat be a dream, but I see that dream coming true very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got me there sis! I was so happy to hear Marc is back, he’s not around that often these days. Keep dreaming though, dreams do come true 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it was truly happend ,maube one of this days mr.Marc will notice you ,everyone is dreaming to be notice him I think heheh,what I nice dream ,I am nearly congrtulate you but I was trying to read it all😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, I will pray mate that he will visit you soon. Well! I can also imagine that it will be a very happy moment for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You gotta be kidding me! I was about to shout and then remember that this girl has the ability to manipulate anyone. And yes, you are awesome at it. I hope it happens to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noooooo!!!! 😂 😂 I was so hyped and happy for you only for it to be a dream haha. This was fun to read though and I hope it comes true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shess I thought it was real, I think you have the same brain waves with lazysnail cause he also fooled us yesterday about his post. Well it's not possible to be true since sir Marc is truly a kind and generous, this sport related to BCH had higher chance to be notice. It's such a good money and there are lots of things to buy using that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅 please when the dream come true, let me be the first person you will upvote

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I will remember this comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bought it for a minute there, was already arranging my congratulations. Hahaha. Blessings will come to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course if you do the good work and got the reward. It is hard to talk about crypto from our country and also hard to write a huge article about it. Congratulations on you reward if you have the luck. Wish one day I would be able to do something like that and get the reward too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did not read the full post didn't you 🤣 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have read more than 60 percent of your post. You can check I don't make any conments in your post , do you know why? Because you promised me to be as a supporter and after then vanished why? Don't you like my photographies? I expected your visits as you told me in a comment but you maybe forgot. It feels bad dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been going through so much these days dear.. Not just you, I have not been visiting anybody much these days and I feel bad for it as it is.. also, never be disappointed abot a user until you know how much hard their life is plss

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If it is hard time then it's okay. You know small user like me gets happier if they see you in the comment sections at least. I can't tell the happines with the words at all. So there was a hope in my heart that I would have a good friendship here. Sorry if I have made any bad behave with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. I thought it was real 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon he will recognize you for sure doll:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww how kind.. thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my friend, I believed, I was happy for you, and I was thinking about what good goals you have in mind, when I suddenly realized that everything was a dream. It was very cool. You shocked us. One day he will visit you soon, no dream is impossible...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Ellen, for your sweet words :) bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With such an upvote, I don't know what to do. Maybe I'll go crazy. But if you get it, I will definitely congratulate you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you would do :)) Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that dream will come true doll. It will help you a lot.🙏 I was about to congratulate you sis but let's pray it will happen sis. We don't know sis. Soon sir Marc will bless you.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so sweet to anticipate happiness for others, bless you too sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who knows, he can make it true for you as you mentioned him. Advance congratulations sis 😛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Or he could block me for thinking am clickbaiting people 🤣 🤣 🤣 I hope he does not banish me though lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously hahaha, I'm already thinking of how am gonna say my congratulatory message and then..... Hahaha. It's just a dream 🤣. But if it's me I'll b very happy too you know 🥰🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww haha thank you so much.. what a dream though sis!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was already happy for you, thinking it actually happened. Wow! You're such a dreamer!

Let's hope this dream comes true!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Kris, that was an amazing dream

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sister I was already feeling happy for you unless i know the truth hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol am sneaky

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was ready to type congratulations haha only to find out it was a dream haha. Anyway even if it was just a dream you know the feeling is very exceptional that's what I've felt when Marc tip me more than that 😂 I was shaking hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Forget the tip sis, The mere fact that he noticed you is enough to shake the earn beneath me lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already typed congratulations on here just realized it was a dream, hoping your dream comes true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a dream I mentioned at the end, but I will definitely give back :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago