Conversations for improvement!

15 54
Avatar for CryptoNag
2 years ago

7th of February 2022

Lead Image

Recently I noticed that no form of conversation seems to interest me except it has to do money and finance. The best conversations, I mean the longest, most enjoyable and flowing conversations I tend to have these days is mostly about money and business!

Are you are your friends not talking much or having much to talk about these days? Lure them into a mutual business venture, a mutual wealth creation concept and watch the vitality of your conversation boom. I mean who doesn't like to talk about business and money? Even the rich love talking about means to make more money and that's what allows them maintain their wealth and grow beyond their initial.

Talk about saving plans with your friends, what products to buy and how much to sell in a bid to gain some profit. Talk about what cruyotocurrency to hold both short term and long term, while discussing its potentials. For instance I'd always suggest BCH (don't ask me why).

Talk about that app- how much have you made from it, what's the average profit you made in a 30-day period, what's your hashrate, what's the time spent on it, what are the requirements and blah blah..

"That business you're running and haven't gotten any client, let's see what you're doing wrong, and how you need to improve"- are the kind of conversations you need to engage in daily in order to improve your finance.

Money talks are stimulating. Way more than talking about food, clothes, bo*bs, sex, and about other people. Talking about other people would profit you nothing but waste your time and resources. I'd rather sleep all day long than talk about people in something called "gossip".

In the end time spent in conversations shouldn't be wasted on talking about unprofitable things, but on things that would benefit both parties both parties, especially financially.

Talk about saving plans with your trusted pals, ask them how they manage to save and work on saving goals together according to each person's ability. Save in piggy vest or fintech apps, like a monthly or daily allocation. For instance here on read.cash, we have peeps like @TengoLoTodo, @Ellehcim, @bmjc98 and so on who do a $1 a day savings plan, sometimes $2 or more depending on their ability.

I've begun a $1 a day savings as well, I wanna see how far I can go, provided @therandomrewarder remains my best friend on this platform!

Define your savings, have meaningful conversations, spend your time wisely you'd be certain of what you'd achieve at the end of the year!

Special thanks to @Jelena , @GarrethGrey07 and @BCH_LOVER for their support and encouragement!

13
$ 0.92
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 9
Sponsors of CryptoNag
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoNag
2 years ago

Comments

Choosing the right conversation to invest our time is very vital , the words we allow in our heart constantly will transform us .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've left the nornal chatting on social handles long time ago because I found some of them time wasting. Any talk that doesn't concern money scares me and I give it less attention. The $1 daily goal is good, I think I should try it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think you should try the $1 savings plan. In a year it equates to $365 which may seem small nutbits about 204,000 Naira which is something here in Nigeria 🇳🇬..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have always not being a person that likes small talks (the usual social chitchat), I prefer deep conversations that involves money and how to improve one's self or business.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too. Every other convwrsation is considered boring for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talking about Money all the time with friends doesn't cement a good relationship. At the end your friendship would be based on the resources you give them and the informations, once that ends they are gone. At the end there is not point to it . Having deeper conversations like their wellbeing, future plans and also advises would create a long lasting friendship, than a money based conversation. Don't get me wrong though, if you have a financial idea you can share with your friends, you should share them, but don't just base your conversation all on money. It's not called a meaningless conversation when you have a good positive chat with them, with no strings attached.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's nice! To have someone to talk to about financial matters, it helps both parties to grow and learn things worthy to know. Anyway, it won't hurt to have some funny conversation sometimes, haha. I also do some small talks about other trivial things, to relax myself. :) Hello there!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I do funny conversations sometimes too, but 80% is finance related. I'm teimg to not waste too much of my time on fun alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good mindset. You'll surely achieve lots of things within a short time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you reminded me that $1 savings. I was planning to do that but I forgot 😂. I keep using my earnings buying tokens for staking 🤦. I think I should put it in my priority list so I won't forgot anymore.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think you should start working on it as well. Having multiple savings scheme isn't bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's funny how some of us hate Math but when it comes to savings and how to grow our portfolio, we listen and are very eager to learn. But unfortunately, some of my friends, when it comes to passive income in crypto, they think it's more of a scam than a legit one.

Anyway, good luck to your $1 a day. It's gonna be worth it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Positive conversations are very rewarding in the long run! Working on a savings plan is rewarding as well, as long as you do not attempt to copy anyone but do things based on your own ability. Time spent on conversation involving self improvement is always worth it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's good that you have begun doing the ADAD, me i havent even started yet coz my other earnings are sent to my Metamask wallet

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Always engage in positive and fruitful conversations. Don't spend time talking about things that don't count, and sometimes we need to just engage in some funny conversations even if it's just for a little while.

$ 0.01
2 years ago