How Bad It Is

51 80
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

OMG! My forgetfulness this day is so malala that I'm thinking maybe I have a disease or what or maybe I am sick or whatever. Not really sure. You know that, I just thought of doing this and then one second I will forget about it already. And I have to think hard again just so I can remember it. Sometimes I will remember it but oftentimes not. It's just that, it is so frustrating because even if I think hard just so I can remember it my mind just won't cooperate.

With the frustration that I can feel, I just really want to smash my head on the wall because sometimes even the topic that I just think of - I just open my editor so that I can write it down but when I finally open my editor, I can't write it down anymore coz I already forget it. My gosh cassie! I hate my brain really. Di na nga bright, very forgetful pa. My brain can only remember those funny things but when it comes to those more important, arghhh it's so not good.

Even the smallest things like, I am just holding a fork and just put it somewhere but when I look for it I can't find it anymore. I am sure that I put it in that particular spot but why I can't find it? That even if turn the table upside down it's still not in there. Gahhh!! I can't also help myself sometimes to smack myself because of frustration of being forgetful. It's like there are some unknown creature in our house that is playing with me of hide and seek, lol.

Then there is this one time that - I am braiding my hair I just feel like braiding it because it's too hot that time - so, I know and I am so sure that I put my ponytail on the top of my durabox and I mean hello, it's not even 2 minutes ago when I put it in there - but when I look at it again I just can't find it. I am sure as hell that I really put it in there but why when I finally need it, I can't find it? Seriously, I really want to just throw my things in that durabox because of anger.

Then just this morning, I am on my room suddenly Mom called me. I don't feel like answering yet so I let her call me 2 times before I answer back and decided to get to where she is. She just want me to run some errand and me who's very fond on music get my headset first. But before I go back to my room I already thought of what I need before I go somewhere. Like money coz I plan to buy some papay on the way, facemask and most importantly my headset.

But when I finally get in my room I just suddenly forgot the things that I have to get - and that is money. I already get my headset and facemask but I know that I forgot something else so I have to think again. But I can't think what is that Thing that I forgot. If only rewind button exist, I'll surely be the first who'll get that. So, I'm on the market already and that's when I only remember that I forgot my money. I forget the money that I will use to buy my snack or a bread. I am just so devastated I hate myself.

But good thing there's still a chance on the money that my Mom give to me to buy our viand. I just borrow 20 php in there and when the papay is finally in my hand, I really want to hit the play button on my YouTube app and search for Macarena just so I can Happy Dance, aigoo. This happens a lot already guys, this is really not the first time. Sometime it's even worst because I can't really remember some of it. It's like it didn't occur in my head and was completely wiped out, the thought I mean.

For sure some can relate to this.

As for me my forgetfulness started to get worst when I had my operation in my nose. They have to inject anaesthesia to me and that's where it all started. Hayss, should I buy memo plus gold now? Lol.


Anyways, just want to share this one here a friend of ours @MJAYTECH wrote an article yesterday about his cousin. He's asking for a little help coz they badly need it now. Any amount is okay that'll be a great help na for them. You can read it too if you want, visit it and try to read and you'll know what's their situation: Knocking in Your Hearts: My Cousins Operation and Hospitalization. I'm not forcing anyone here just read his article first and see it for yourself 🥰, and you can also give your help directly in the wallet he provide in that article. Thank You and God bless us all po 🥰.


Lead Image from Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


February 07, 2022

--

27
$ 8.11
$ 7.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 15
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ateeee nasabi ko na bang malala ka na? Awitttt, haha. 🤣 'Yung ang galing ng isip mo ba, para ka lang ano na nagshe-share ng random things na tumatakbo sa isip mo tapos tadaaa. May article ka na namang nagawa, ikaw na talagaaa. Pero basta, medjo malala ka na. Hatid na ba kita sa mental hospital tapos kasama mo si Ara ng I Love You, Ara ni Jamille Fumah? Knows mo ba 'yarnnn? :D

'Yung basta kapag may nawawala na gamit bigla, isisisi sa mga kung anong nakikitira sa bahay eh. Haha, relate meee. Minsan nagdadabog pa me para kunyari matakot sila at ilabas na nila 'yung gamit ko. Ganern ka din baaa? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happen to me sis, when I forgot the money but I already put some groceries in the cart so I leave it there co'z I can't pay for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap pag malilimutin na ay ano, aguyt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we had the same problem, I became forgetful too i think it's started when I gave birth to my son, I always search for a reason why im being like these and According to my research, because of stress, yes I admit I'm always stress of work, can't think straight to the point and I hate it, Im also thinking of buying memo plus gold if it will help me because I even take stress tabs but still not working, before Im good at memorizing but now, kakasabi nga lang makalipas ang ilang sandali hindi ko na alam uit huhu. Kaya lage akong may notes, ikaw bata ka pa naman diba ruffa dapat maagapan hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuu di na maagapan ito wari kasi na anaesthesia na before. Malala na talaga now after ko maoperahan sa ilong aguy talaga Pero keri lang, basta wag name ko ang malilimutin ay 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha naku po.🤦‍♀️ sign of kagandahan yan sis. 😁😁 kapag magaganda daw talaga makakalimutin. Ganyan kasi ako haha😅😅 joke

Okay lang yan sis hindi mo na need mag memo plus,may mga case talaga na makkalimutin o nakakalimot tayo. Long and term memory madalas kasi tayo kapag hindi importanteng mga bagay nakakalimutan natin at dun siya natatago sa short term memory kaya nakakalimutan natin agad. 😁😁 kung baga parang tao lang kapag hindi siya mahalaga,hindi mo siya maaalala.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahahahahahaha, natawa ako sa last abay bat may pahugot 🤣🤣🤣. Pero minsan kakainis din pagiging malilimutin ay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe there's a ghost in your house that always hide your things 👻 I sometimes also forget things, like when I walk into a room to get something, I will forget what I was supposed to get 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha maybe there is really something like that here hahaha. That happens to me too often my goshhuu 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your brain remembers funny things , that's good , your brain doesn't want stress for you,it wants you to laugh always . Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha you think so? I think you are right wi that 🤔🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Habang binabasa ko to myghawd natatawa ako kasi halos same lang sa nangyayare sakin araw araw. Sometimes I thought na baka dahil sa anaesthesia because 3 times na akong na operahan eh. Tapos everytime na nakakalimutan ko ung gamit ko sinasabi ko na lang na may short term memory loss ako like ni Dori ng Finding Nemo 😂🙈

Natawa ako sa Macarena na bg music HAHAHAA 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, ay mas malala sayo 3 times na grabidad. Buti mo nga kung short term memory loss mo lang minsan kasi talaga di na maalala ay hanepsss hahahaga.

Syempre ah, pag pagkain dapat ee ganyan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy wait 2 times lang yan be naduling lang. hahahaah pero aun nga possible naman ung memory loss lalo pag nanganak ka eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This same thing always happen to me so what I do is I quickly jot down things as I remember before I forget again and many times, I get frustrated when I am out of the house and I forgot what I need so badly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will do that too Princess, but sometimes even if I just thought of it after just 5 to 10 seconds I will forgot it already I mean, what 🤦🤦🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mare nafeel ko talaga yong ready to go na pero magkalimutan and worst maalaala lang natin sa oras na andoon na tayo sa lugar na pupuntahan🤧.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha diba diba, kakaasar na din minsan ee bat kasi ang lala na natin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sign of aging nato mare hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I never get bored everytime I read your articles Ruffa girl. I remember my grandma used to tell this if I forgot something " paano kung ang (private part) hindi nakakabit, baka makalimutan mo din saan-saan". And I find Lola hilarious😂. Nabuang na. Maybe that was because of your operation. Try buying memo plus gold na😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yiehhh 🙈. Hahaha ganyan din minsan si mommy tas sabi pa baka daw pati panty maiwanan sa kung saan wagas din pagka savage minsan ng mga oldies natin ee no hahahahaha.

Kuu wag na, mahal daw yaan tapos di pa rin namam ako mamahalin nya 🥺 ay teka 🤣🤣🤣👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo OA na minsan mga oldies😂 Mamahalin ka ng memo plus, hanggat binibili mo siya😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha it happens with me very seldom, but in your case its something serious. Your doubt might be true, some unknown creature are playing hide and seek with you...😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, I really think someone is playing with me 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan dn ako minsan sis, d ko alam na minsa malala na ung pagka limutin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin sis parang araw araw na may ganyan akong moment ee wagas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same marengs. Ganyan na ganyan ako. Mula nung na-CS ako, subrang malilimutin. Sabi kasi nila, isa daw sa side effect. Ikaw ba naman anesthesia sa spinal cord huhuhuhu. Ganyan na ganyan talaga , yung may naisip ka tas pag pinuntahan mo sa lugar, mapapatanong ka , ano nga ba yun hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga nag search ako before isa talaga sya sa side effect no anaesthesia ee. I mean di naman ganito dati, ang lala lang talaga now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo marengs lalo na daw pag malapit sa ulo ang anesthesia. Eh ako naka ilang patanggal ng ipin na ko. Tapos yung sa CS pa na mataas ang dosage. Ayy wala talaga, subrang makakalimutin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg Sis! I am like that too but not all the time. I really hate it if it happens because I feel like my head's gonna burst thinking where I put that something. Minsan nasisisi ko pa mga engkanto and yung mga kaluluwa ng lola ko. Nakooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha same sa nangsisi sa mga nananahimik na nilalang hahaha. Ee kasi naman pano, wagas na pagkakalimutan ee kainaman na talaga sobra na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako minsan sis. Post partum? Kahit hindi nanganak hahaha. Minsan lang naman hindi masyado malala pero nakakalimutan ko talaga kahit wala pang fiveminutes na nasa isip ko huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Post Partum? Grabi na talaga ee ing kakaisip mo lang minsan tas nawala agad hanep talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung pareha ng babaeng nanganak nagiging makakalimutin. Ang masaklap hindi pa tayo nanganak at makakalimutin na tayo pano na kaya pag nanganak na hahahuhu. Kakaselpon mo yan sabi ng nanay ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakaselpon mo yan boi haha. I remember my classmate taking that memo plus gold, uyy that's expensive thou, at the start of the semester he brought that kind of meds so he thinks he could pass exams and things that use memory. Expectation over reality, nothing had an effect lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, nasisi na naman ang selpon. Ang selpon na walang kamalay malay hahaha.

If di pala effective, nvm nalang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madamsssss!Kukang ka lang sa dilig, HAHAHAHA!

I will check his article madam..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHA, gahanap nga ako ng didilig kaso mo walay mahanap 🤧🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha, isign up na b kita sa dating app madams😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣 ganun b yun te? 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OO Jane, HAHAHHAHA!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

MkakAlimutin dn ako 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, mukhang kailangan mo na din magpadilig, hahahahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Signs of aging ate HAHAHHAHA charoooot. I feel you huhu, ganyan na ganyan ako. Super duper makakalimutin talaga ako. One time hanap ako nang hanap sa ball pen ko tas nasa kamay ko lang pala 😭🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tanggap ko ng patanda na talaga me bataaa huehue 🤧🤣🤣. May ganyang experience din ako hahaha tas hanap ng hanap ng puyod nasa braso ko pala yawit talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's not good. But I hope that you will be fine soon. We want our Ruffa back!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I will never disappear not unless I die Luci lol. I'm just being forgetful 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eat almonds daily to make fasten your memory and long time holding of things in mind.. 7 almonds daily in a glass of milk every night. 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I eat daily, 5 times a day 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"If only rewind button exist" :) We will invent it soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaya can you do it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago