Where I have been?

43 48
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

February 4, 2022. No. 147

Today's article will be one of the simplest I've ever written since entering read.cash. I would like to discuss some issues that I find interesting that you know.

A few months ago I started on the platform and my growth at a certain point began to be exponential. I managed to reach 200 subscribers in about 3 months. My views exceeded 40 or 50 per article and my sponsors increased practically daily. Everything really started to go wrong from the end of 2021. The views of my articles began to decrease gradually and evidently, right now I have reached a level that is barely over 35 views on my articles. I would dare to assure you that, if I take an average, it would be approximately 25.

Now you wonder, how is it possible that with almost 250 subscribers, it barely exceeds 30 views? This is perfectly normal. Perhaps many of my subscribers are new people, who enter the platform and leave after a few days, because they get discouraged. Others, like you, who are real and decided to enter my article today, to read it, to support it and I thank you, although I, especially today, have not been able to visit yours. I understand all those who will never read these lines because they will not enter my article here. Turns out maybe I haven't gotten into theirs for a few days, so my name isn't on their list of priorities right now. Life is complex, we all have situations to deal with, problems to solve, and interests to watch over.

In my particular case, everyone knows how much I like read.cash. If you have known me since I entered the platform, you know that I always liked to share with others, and I made a great effort to achieve the proposed objectives day after day, week after week, and month after month. I reviewed more than 50 articles a day, I commented on more than 80% of the ones I visited and always, but I ALWAYS left my thumbs up and a little tip. I still maintain these customs, to those articles that I read, I leave my thumbs up as a sign that I liked their content and a tip. If time is with me, I'll leave you a comment.

If in recent weeks and months, I have not been able to be more constant, obviously it is because I have not been able to. My son is in a delicate situation and needs treatment. Also, you may have asked yourself many times, or maybe not, (only @Niazi420 I ask myself publicly about her) where is Diana? Well, she's been in hospitals with the child since the end of December, without time for anything, she can't write. Her account has been left there and it has been more than 1 month since the last time she wrote an article in it. I also don't have time to help her write an article for her and post it there. I spend work writing mine. Between work and taking care of things at home and theirs in the hospital. My head spinning constantly and the sleep that sometimes happens from going to bed late and getting up early, they don't leave me much time.

All this, friends, has caused the current situation of my profile. I really thank Rusty for still, keep visiting me, something is better than nothing. Thanks to @PVMihalache for always asking about the situation of my son and Diana. Also to other members of Club1BCH who have been concerned. I try to do the best I can, never doubt it!

Thanks to @Janz for renewing the sponsorship! Thank you! :)

Thanks for reading me today. See you tomorrow.

22
$ 8.05
$ 7.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.20 from @ARTicLEE
+ 12
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

I just read this now, and I am hoping the situation got better already. I understand how we could not write here, especially when needs arise. I am also thankful to those who continue to read from me, even after some days of being missing in action.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is one of the great things about this platform, even though we were out for a few days, Rusty will always stay with us and the people on this platform. I hope everything will get better in your family especially for your child

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happens to everyone, including me. It's just like you said, people no longer give you the priority once they start noticing your declining presence on their articles, but I wouldn't blame them because everyone is on edge lately and we all can't visit everyone's articles everyday. I hope your son recovers quickly, it is already taking too long

$ 0.01
2 years ago

To stop worrying about views and Just Write, that's what I'm going to do from now on. Thanks for always being here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like that readcash and Rusty is now appreciating every single writer and I hope this platform will lasts. I pray for your family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are the second or third person that I have read about not so good news. Our family too have gone through some sad unfortunate events this month so I can relate to not being able to spend a lot of time here. Not a good start of the year for some of us I guess. With that said, I hope things will be better for you and your family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your son get better soon. And i hope you're okay too?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Im ok my friend. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I abandoned the idea of thinking about views, subscribers and stats long time ago. I write, I publish, I engage with the people that engaged and then I move to the next article

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, from now on, Im going to Just Write πŸ˜ƒ. Never again Im going yo complain about views or Rusty. Never again.

Thank you my friend. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shall I print screen this and reply with it every time you will say Rusty is gone for 10 hours? :))))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeap, you should, but you'll never have to use it πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish nothing, but the best for your family. Despite all the difficulties you are going through right now you still able to keep us updated about yourself and your family, which shows, that you care about the community.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love read.cash from the moment I enter here. All of you are like a second family to me. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is always be there for your family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, Thank you friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes its true first timer is not really easy as always, with great perserverance, dedication and hardwork everything will be succeeded. Just have a little by little an ingredients of patience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God perfect your sons healing. And hopefully your wife will be up and doing soonest.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is the greatest healer, I pray from my heart deeply this morning that your son be healed in Jesus name. The news we are expecting from you soon is the discharge of your son from the hospital and he becoming active again, also Diana restored to her activities

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We hope that too my friend. Thanks. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have faith in you, go to work, everything will be fine, very bad with me right now mate. I read your beautiful articles all the time. I like it mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Mazekin πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon to them πŸ’•. Yeah, I noticed some changes in my acc too, you're right "something is better than nothing".

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. Im just going to write. After all, the community name is that one: Just Write!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should be strong as a father and husband too. I hope your son gets quick recovery and relieve you of the stress you are passing through. My regards to Diana

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Princess 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same problem about views brother but don’t worry we know your work and effort and I believe that once you start interacting and again be active here your views will surely exceed. Best wishes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think Im going to stop worry about the views, and Just Write. Something is better than nothing. I have to change my mind. Not always we can be active here. Family, work, and other things takes a lot of time.

Thanks! πŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, brother. Just ignore everything and keep doing the good work. I always appreciate your work. I know this time is hard for you but I believe that you can manage everything. Best wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pleasure is mine. Ohh, I didn't about the situation of your son and Diana, is she your wife? Well, if so I just wish and hope for the fast recovery of your son for him to get well soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

She is my wife. Thank you Janz πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be strong ma'am, Just try to manage well your time and prioritize your son for now. I hope your son will get better soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was about to ask you personally about Diana.. But you already answered here.. Hope your son will get better soon.. To stimulate interaction with readers..just make your article as simple as this...πŸ™‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Jane. I will try to do my best 😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have wondered about you so many times in recent times but because of the shit hole life that I have myself, am not that active too I swear.. I hate not being here but it's okay.. you will never be forgotten,.. please take care of your Son and Diana as they are your number 1 priority right now

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't need to worry my friend. We understand you. All of us has a different life and a sudden circumstances we need to face and to be prioritize. You did a great my friend.

No matter what happens we are still for you. You are one of the inspirer here in this platform. Take care always friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear for all the support. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago