Let's answer some Q&A

52 61
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

February 7, 2022; Monday

Hello Lovely readers!

This is the second one that I wrote for today. I was not able to finish the first one as I have to do some cleaning here at the store after the carpenter fixed the ceiling at my kitchen and toilet area.

Was trying to finish the first one but the ideas are not coming anymore as I've been feeling so weary after all the cleaning so I just decided to do this relationship questions that I got from @Jijisaur post Answering Relationship Questions and will just answer the same questions that she answered.

Let's start now...

Never have I ever been in a relationship.
I had. My first one was during college and it lasted for about a year. He is a family friend and he is close to my mom but when he asked me to elope with him I said No. Why would I say yes when I was still in 3rd-year college at that time. The longest one I had was five years. I thought we will end up in marriage but when he asked me if I want to live-in with him I said No and that's the end of our relationship. I was still idealistic at that time and living-in was not in my vocabulary that time. LOL And the third one, it was my fault why we end up. We have plans of working abroad, then he got a chance to work in Singapore he asked me to follow him but I didn't follow he waited for a year as I was so undecided that time but I end up saying goodbye to him as I was enjoying my life here.

Never have I ever received flowers, chocolate, or a stuffed animal from someone who's not blood-related.

I had. The first one loves to give chocolate flowers as he knows that I love chocolates and at the same time I love flowers. The second one loves to give flowers whenever there's an occasion but the last one was the sweetest. He gives flowers even there's no occasion, he loves surprises. There are times that I'll receive a basket of flowers while at work and sometimes during dinner he'll give chocolate or flowers. I was spoiled with my exes back then.

Never have I ever been in love with my best friend.

I had. Actually, that is one of the reasons why I left the Philippines. He courted me and I said No, told him that we're better off as friends and after a few years, I don't know what happened that I fell for him. I confessed but it's too late already and this time he was the one who says No. When I got back after a year, he told me that he is getting married soon. boom! But we are still best friends until now, I guess we are just not meant for each other or the timing is really bad.

Never have I ever received a love note.

I had. Actually, it was during the time of Mr. 5 years and it was from one of his friends. I just ignore the love note and continue being friends with him. Nope, I didn't share it with Mr. 5 years anyway I'm not interested in his friends. Just told the guy that I'm happy with my boyfriend and that we can just be friends. Had a few sticky love notes too. :)

Never have I ever crushed on someone silently for a really long time.

I had. With my first crush. And my mom announced it to everybody during my 18th birthday party and he was included in my 18 roses at that time. Imagine my mom introduced him as my first crush since high school. His parents and his sister were there during that time and I still have to dance with him. So while we are dancing we were laughing as he has no idea that I had a crush on him and he was teasing me. Luckily, after a week he'll leave for U.S. to study there.

Final thoughts.

Looking back and answering these questions made me smile. Made me realize the chances that I missed but I have no regrets. It just means that we are not meant to be.

Thanks to @Jijisaur and @itsmeCguro for the questions saves my article for today :D


image source: lead image - Kelly Sikkema

image 2 - Kyle Glenn


And if you are still reading this... Thank you for your time, if you enjoy reading it, hope you'll gonna click that button to like and subscribe. By the way, let's talk some more so I hope you will leave a comment below and share with me your thoughts.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

You can also find me here

Hive 🌱 Noise 🌱 Twitter 🌱 Appics

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)

031/365/2022

21
$ 5.64
$ 5.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
+ 17
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

Mmmm.. nice one! hahaha this is better nga :) high five ate...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Elope is such a quaint word, I can just imagine you packing a wee bag and shinning down the drainpipe to elope haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

if he ask me now.. maybe I'll say yes.. but i was a student back then hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

a conscientious student, I am surprised you said no, that is when people often are adventurous

$ 0.00
2 years ago

told you.. i'm a good daughter :P and I don't want to give up my studies just because he can't wait :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well that is fair enough

$ 0.00
2 years ago

5 years is long hehe. Parehas pala tayo may long relationship. Mine was 4 years. Ayun, di talaga nagwork e. Meron pa naman darating para sakin hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep i guess.. just really not meant to be :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're not meant to be ,You're right what's meant for you won't pass you bye dear @Eyzl2021

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep.. that is why it was transferred to bank of experiences...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never been in a relationship.. never ever.

Looks like you're very good at saying No... Lol..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha there are No that I regret saying :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I envy you for going after what you want and saying the firm "no" sis. If that was me, I am not sure lol. I only got one love letter when I was in 3rd year HS.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

but i regret that No sis... though i'm happy kasi i can still keep him as my bestfriend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang nakaramdam ako ng second hand pain dun sa story nyo ng best friend mo. Isa rin yan sa mga kinakatakutan ko eh haha ung friend ko before slash partner ko ngayon, ganun din ung situation before. Buti wala pang kasalang naganap pero may relationships kami kanya kanya before naging kami but the feeling has been there na ever since.

You're in a relationship now ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmmm yep... with myself LoL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol mababait mga exes. Buti the third one is the sweetest para nag lelevel up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ay oo.. yung third one sya yung greatest love ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Falling in Love with a best friend is something that it's bound to happen sooner or later. Good to know that the both of you are still good friends

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep.. we still support each other until now :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sana all namn spoiled sa flowers hahaha anlakas ng mom mo hahaha idol talagang big revelation hahaha. There's just only one time that I received a flower to someone but I turn him down, nanghinayang ako sa bulaklak pero ayoko talaga sa boy na yun haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahahaa oo grabe sis... wala ako kamalay malay na gagawin nya yun.. and yung boyfriend ko na hindi pa legal sa bahay namin nun eh syempre present sa debut ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha jusko ano na lang naramdaman nun hahaha knowing na yung mother mo support sa crush mo haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so loyal and straight forward. I wish you'll having a good relationship and living your life with fullest

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks i wish you the same :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂 I just remembered my experience, one time I received flowers from someone I was still getting to know...i rejected the flowers because I wasn't into him even though I love flowers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaha This just reminded me of one time I received flowers from someone I was getting to know...i rejected the flowers because I wasn't into him even though I love flowers. I've been in relationships, also crushed on someone silently for a long time but haven't received notes

$ 0.01
2 years ago

now i'm thinking if i rejected someone whose giving me flowers hahaha... i think i rejected a person not just what he is giving me lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol....true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman yun isa, may pagtanan agad, hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kaya nga sis.. kaya ayun break agad hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, jusko naman kasi, masyado mapusok, tanan agad😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah...the story of how your mother introduced your crush infront of him is interesting. Nice to hear your answers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

was wishing that time that the ground to eat me lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masave nga to haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

gora hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am looking at the beautiful flower. Will you give me the flower? If you give me the flower then I will answer a lot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha sure why not :) just don't take the cup I have to keep it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis I couldn't imagine if I will be in the situation that my mom announce it to everyone about my long time crush and he is one of the 18 roses. Your mom is so cute sis. I think I will feel the coldness in my body if that will happen.😅

Chocolates and flowers are so sweet sis. Mostly girls fond these things.🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

gusto ko ng kainin ako ng lupa ng mga oras na yun hahahaha tapos habang inaannounce nya yun kasayaw ko yung first bf ko that time hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe di ko maimagine sis.😅 Ano reaction ng first bf mo sis? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

usong uso talaga ganitong sagutan ngayon kasi papalapit ang valentines, ako nga naka draft na hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha cge cge intayin ko yung sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe baka bukas sis nah draft pa ako hehhee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you took me back to my old thoughts, I realized how many mistakes I've made while reading that I've been experiencing similar things :) experience is one of the most important things in life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep... should learn from experience :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sosyal nman ng mga naka relationship mo madam. Puro ng abroad. Mga mayayaman kayo no. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

si mr. 5 years nde nag abroad yun ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But I gave flowers to too many people whom I don't even know. I wish you could be there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha that only means you made a lot of people smile :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah and if you read my answers on these question the title is "let's answer them"

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ok will read it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago