Tuesday at the Beach

12 22
Avatar for curiouscat
2 years ago

Since my uncle will go back to the city this evening, we decided to visit the beach with him. This is not the first time that he'll visit Bagasbas Beach but it's been a long time since he went there. Same goes to us as well. I seldom went outside and this is the 2nd time for this month that I went out of my lungga (basically my room) because the first time is when we visited dad's grave.

At the moment, I am here at paradahan ng tricycle (public transportation) because I bought some food first. My family will ride private tricycle and I don't have a space there anymore sad 😢 hahh choss bili na nga kotse tomorrow HAHAHA

So yeah will share some beach photos later ☺️

--

Tadahh pictures from the beach ahead wiiehh

Gigil akooo

My cutieee babiii. He's my baby nephew 😍 so kawaii He loves the beach so much, when they swim awhile ago he doesn't want to leave the water anymore haha

This doggo come closer and suddenly become the subject of this photo. The beach became the background wherein it should be the star haha Well, it's still cute because of this fur friend.

I'm wearing shoes because haha I didn't swim I just captured photos.

My not so complete family ❤️

Glasses and beach

The hat is cute but it's not good to wear at the beach because it's windy hahah

Thanks for reading this article ☺️ So yeah I had fun with today's activity because I am with my family. Just a simple bonding because everyone will be busy at work and studies soon.

With love and curiousity,

curioscath, Charlotte

7
$ 6.34
$ 6.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @Hanzell
+ 1
Avatar for curiouscat
2 years ago

Comments

I love those pictures dear @curiouscat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap Naman dyan sa beach. Ang swerte nyo malapit kayo sa beach kayong mga tiga bicol hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo nga po hehe minsan sarap majogging at tumambay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeehhh so cutie naman ni baby. PAti si doggy ehh hihihih. Sarap na talaga mag outing huhuhu. Sana makapag outing na with fam. Buti nakagala na kayo sissy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ngayon lang rin, pinasyal kasi tito ko na taga manila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay din sis para bonding ng fam :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am looking if you shoot a seashell haha, I remember I was surprised reading some random article here saying that seashell could also be eaten lol. Nice hang along cat, but the cat doesn't swim hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I haven't seen some pretty sea shells haha and I was focused with the lil crabs my nephew got, oh I forgot to include the pics! The cat is afraid with water plus izooo cold hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice. Kids love every place except home hahaha. Very nice bonding sis. Haven't been in a beach with my family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha well I agree with that haha when going somewhere they're always excited but a bit sad coming back home

$ 0.00
2 years ago