Attitude and Altitude ( may I be great )

2 24
Avatar for Estheriox
2 years ago
  • LEAD IMAGE

9th of February 2022

Hi good evening lovely family ,@adereign, @infinity, @Balikis,@crytonag,@princessbusayo ,@ArticLEE . I've got So much family members ,I can't name all but I'd say thank you to you all , your love mean so much to me .

The unstable power supply for the past few days , really gave me a tough time each time, I couldn't get to communicate with my family through writing here, it feels like a part of me as been taken away. I feel complete now,since I will be interacting with my sweet family on an interesting topic . I'd like to know my family's view.

It's every human dream to become great in life, but there are certain qualities that must not be overided ,in other to become great and also maintain greatness.

There is a saying "your attitude determines you altitude"

CONSTANST

Attitude can also be called character. Characters isn't character, if it's not constant, I mean some people claims to posses a certain good character, if your character changes with change of environment then you definitely don't have character,

Why is 1 2 3 and A B C called a character , it's because they never change they are the same all over the world .

THE STORIES

Just be the same anywhere you find yourself , A guy pretends to be very nice,Godly, hard working in church ,just because ,he wants to marry a lady who has disciplined herself for years , he thought ,she was just going to fall into trap , God showed in a special , a certain person who had known the guy for years, starts coming to the church ,and after some days ,he had been going to the church ,he and the sister became friends, they started communicating this led to how , the evil guy was exposed .

Lack of good character will make you loose good opportunities , he could have just married the virtues lady ,if he had good character Indeed .

A lady who had been searching for job for a very long time , finally her good opportunity has found her ,but she missed it , because of lack of good character , had she known the , man who needed her help at the entrance , but she refused to help , will be the one to interview her, then she would have done better by showing a good attitude.

RESULT

marriage can't survive without a good character , the man and the woman needs to posses a good character in other to have a successful marriage

The leader and the led must posses good character in other to achieve great result .

A great future depends on character . Character is important because relationship is important , with relationship (some calls it connection) you can have success .

Modesty is not weakness .

The way we dress,talk,behave ,shows the kind of person we are .

I must always say this . A big thank you to those who constantly upvote ,comment and tip me .@fash-Tioluwa,@kristofferquincy,@jane,@ruffa,@Lixten,@farmgirl,@infinity,@ArticLEE and many others ,thank you for always showing love 💕.

5
$ 0.14
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @adereign
+ 2
Avatar for Estheriox
2 years ago

Comments

Our character and attitudes are important in life because they will determine our altitude in life. We need to have a good character to enjoy life. I tried to explain to you in my article that your account is spammed and you need to open a new one to continue earning especially from the random rewarder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our true character is always constant no matter the environment we find ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago