My introductory article

31 77
Avatar for Estheriox
2 years ago

3rd of February 2022

Hello read.cash family, i just say that I'm excited to finally be a member of this platform. This is officially my first article and I'm a bit nervous because it's my first time writing on a platform with a wide range of people from all over the world.

My name is Esteriox, a very friendly and free person, and will like to treat everyone here as family members because I believe that's that's we are. Since I consider myself a part of this amazing family, there are so many interesting things I'd reveal about myself.

I'm a very straight forward, I like to be very realistic and I believe in following principles. I love writing, it's one of the many things things I do for fun since it's something I find very enjoyable, though I'm not a perfect writer, I'm still learning and believe my writing skills will improve with time.

My name is Esteriox, I already mentioned it earlier but I want you to remember it

.. lol.

I love writing and I consider this platform as a perfect opportunity for me to do what I enjoy doing while also earning some BCH in the process, that's a one stone kill two birds situation, or perhaps a Quad pro quo.

I'm very excited to be on this platform, I mean who wouldn't be.

I may be new here but I know a lot of people who have been on this platform for months and they constantly talk about how wonderful the experience has been so far. I sometimes do a sneak peek I to some articles here and I enjoy myself while reading them.

Before joining this platform, I've come across some wonderful writers like @olasquare who writes mostly on life lessons, @bmjc98 who writes about her Axie infinity and Pegaxy scholarship. I know she's a fur mom, I've read a lot about you and how wonderful a person person are.Β  I've also some across some wonderful people as well such as @gertu13, @farmgirl, @justmyrambles01, @garrethgrey07, @sequoia, @coquicoin, @bloghound, @belozoriana, @king_gozie, @theblackdoll who writes horror amd fictional stories, @george_dee and so many other people whom I cannot mention.Β 

I must mention @jane, a lady with a very wonderful personality, she lives and works in Hong Kong, a lady whom I admire

All these people mentioned may not know me, but I've found their articles enjoyable and am looking forward to interacting with them now that I'm here.

I almost forgot to mention that I'm an introvert, I don't make friends easily, but when I do I always make sure to keep them.

I'm a good listener, I love singing, listening to music and blah blah... I can't possibly mention all about me because there are so many things about me which I don't even know about myself. With time you'd get to know me better.Β 

I'm a lover of God and I believe my life is controlled by him through my connection with him. I put all things into his hands so he can direct my path for without him I am nothing and wouldn't get to exist in the first place.

I almost forgot to mention that I was introduced to this platform by a friend @Kristofferquincy, he's been here for over 4 months or so and I must mention mention he's he's amazing writer.

I look forward to making new friends, having some fun, learning new things and earning some BCH here on read.cash.

I look forward to interacting with a lot of people here, I'm ready to have some fun while simultaneously building my finance.

Hello read.cash family, this is my introductory post.

Special shout out to @top.10, @fashtioluwa, @success.1 and many others....

14
$ 2.17
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Kristofferquincy
$ 0.10 from @FashTioluwa
+ 9
Avatar for Estheriox
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey Esther. I'm also a newbie. I just joined the platform today. Nice to meet you that you've shared in this introductory post. I hope we get to connect more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you too Lixten dear , I hope so too .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey welcome to the lovely platform I wish you a successful journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's indeed a lovely platform dear captainKay, thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hai to you and welcome here as a newbie in read.cash. Don't worry I felt that nervous too when it's my first time writing an introductory article about my self as a new member of this community. Enjoy and Godbless you more πŸ˜‡ Keep it up and nice meeting you here β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen , thank you for your words , I'm encouraged .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash @Estheriox. Some of those you mention above are my inspirations too to keep writing here. I wish you a successful journey here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @BCH_LOVER. Wow! Truly those are good source of inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome...Enjoy being here mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will make sure ,I do enjoy, thank you BCH-LOVER, you're amazing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks!!! And You're welcome!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really appreciate you , thank you for your up vote

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash and good luck for your journey. Just be consistent and for sure you'll succeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it , when people are optimistic, your words shows it , I'd make sure , I'm consistent . Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this platform, its nice to meet you, I'm sure you would be a Lot of wonderful people here too, enjoy yourself and make many friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to meet you too, already meeting wonderful people. Thank you , I'd make sure I enjoy myself .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, Estheriox. Welcome to read.cash and I hope you'll enjoy your stay. Thanks for the mention by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. You're welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform, I hope you stay is worth while

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I hope so too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this wonderful platform, seems you've done lot of research already so you should know about it already. Just be consistent in all because consistency is key.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a good opportunity to appreciate my dear once more@ kristofferquincy ,for making know the in and out of this wonderful platform . I'd make sure I do that ,thank you so much@Fash-Tioluwa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome, thanks for the mention. I look forward to reading your publications. Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am , I'd make sure ,I always write .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome to read.cash. it's an amazing platform where you have sine fun while simultaneously earning some BCH.

Make sure you follow the rules and your stay here will be enjoyable.

I'd always be here to guide you if you have any questions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kristoff. You're wonderful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on finally joining this platform. I do hope you enjoy your stay here. Remember to follow the rules and have some fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you much . I'd make sure , i follow the rules and also have fun .

$ 0.00
2 years ago