@CringtheWriter activity

1 year ago: published the article
Takpan mo ang iyung Tenga
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Behind in Life"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"FAIL (First Attempt In Learning)"
2 years ago: published the article
My seatmate in grade 4
2 years ago: published the article
Fun in Playing Volleyball
2 years ago: published the article
Drowning
2 years ago: published the article
Chasing the Cow
2 years ago: published the article
The Honest Reviews of Pandesal
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What Does Song Lyrics Means To Me?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Does Song Lyrics Means To Me?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good luck to your exam Abhay
2 years ago: published the article
Fully Vaccinated
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ruminations from "Wag Kang Mangamba" Series"
Super gigil talaga ako haha Ang galing talaga nilang artista din eh
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Day of the Dead
2 years ago: published the article
Ora et Labora Family Association
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Sigbin is Real"
2 years ago: published the article
Harvesting Bananas
2 years ago: commented on the article "Siya ay Nagpapanggap Lamang"
Yay! Maraming salamat po at na appreciate nyu ang aking sinulat at binasa nyu po.
2 years ago: published the article
Siya ay Nagpapanggap Lamang
2 years ago: published the article
He was a Fisherman
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's your viand for dinner?
2 years ago: published the article
I'm guilty
2 years ago: commented on the article "When Nobody is Watching"
I agree thanks for sharing your opinion
2 years ago: commented on the article "When Nobody is Watching"
Yes, respect is very important
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I was hungry
2 years ago: commented on the article "I was hungry "
Noodles with bread is one of my favorite.
2 years ago: published the article
When Nobody is Watching
2 years ago: published the article
Rats Attacked the Crops
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I wish I Could
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I wish I Could"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I hate my Anger"
That's really good when we can control our anger.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blogging Out From Nonsense"
Opo ang weird nga haha wala yatang magawa o malakas ang tama pag gumawa ng spicy popsicle haha😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "I lost my Earnings in September"
Yes, po fighting!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "I lost my Earnings in September"
Thanks a lot sis Ayane-chan sa pag sponsor sa akin yeyyy!
2 years ago: published the article
I lost my Earnings in September
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sweet honey inside the Bottle"
Pm sent na po .. hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Everytime I Travel"
Yes, because of hot weather riding AC is a good thing haha.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I hate my Anger
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It’s okay, I’m fine
2 years ago: published the article
Everytime I Travel
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sweet honey inside the Bottle"
Hello ma'am taga Mati ko maam actually po I'm your student last sem hehe.. thanks for the visit😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introductory post on Read.cash"
Welcome here in read cash and nice to meet you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sweet honey inside the Bottle"
Opo malaking tulong talaga sa akin
2 years ago: published the article
Sweet honey inside the Bottle
2 years ago: commented on the article "Di makatulog sa gitna ng gabi"
Oo nga subrang init talaga bukas gagawa kami ulit magtratrabaho ako bukas God Bless din po
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I tried a new delicacy"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Di makatulog sa gitna ng gabi"
Maraming salamat po hehe sa time na binasa nyu ang aking article.
2 years ago: published the article
Di makatulog sa gitna ng gabi
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""My Ever so Popular Distraction: My Phone" "
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"God's Answer to All Your SANAOL "
2 years ago: published the article
Not All Jokes are Funny
2 years ago: commented on the article "Toothache Brings Extreme Pain"
Thanks, l'm feel ok now
2 years ago: commented on the article "Toothache Brings Extreme Pain"
Salamat sis sa suggestion pag sasakit ulit yan na gagawin ko.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Toothache Brings Extreme Pain"
Oo nga sis eh tinitiis ko na lang hanggang sa mawala tapos ang sakit talaga ng ulo eh.
2 years ago: published the article
Toothache Brings Extreme Pain
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Memories of my Grandparents"
Yes po at least nakasama ko namin siya ng kapatid ko at naranasan din kahit sandali ang may lola.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Get to Know Me More"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Circle of Friends"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Memories of my Grandparents"
Yes, yung memories na lang nila ang ating babaunin.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Carelessness might lead to destruction
2 years ago: published the article
My Memories of my Grandparents
2 years ago: published the article
I'm Not Good At Anything
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nonfiction Story of mine; The light owl, and night owl
2 years ago: published the article
A Day in My Life
2 years ago: published the article
Hanggang Alaala Na Lang
2 years ago: published the article
Myself is my Greatest Enemy
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first day, My first Article"
Thank you for you warmest welcome and your suggestion I will use the Grammarly now.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first day, My first Article"
Thank you for reading my article I appreciated, yes I will complete my bio now.
2 years ago: published the article
My first day, My first Article