I hate my Anger

8 43
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Anger

Hello readers! today could have been a bad day for me if I could not control my anger. So I wrote today's article about anger. Hopefully you can also find something useful if you read the article patiently. First I start the article with a question.

Have you ever been angry? If so, then congratulations on being a human! haha. Anger! we all experience from time to time. The key with anger is recognizing when it's starting to get out of control and how to regain your balance.

One of the most common causes of anger is feeling powerless in a situation. Anger can be destructive if it's not dealt with properly, but it can also be used as a positive force to make things better for yourself and others around you!

There are many different types of anger. Many people experience anger without realizing what it is they are feeling. I read on the internet the types of anger and I am presenting them.....

There are three types of anger: passive-aggressive, psychological, and physical. Passive-aggressive anger is when someone manipulates others into doing what they want. Psychological anger occurs when one has an underlying issue that causes them to lash out at others or themselves in unhealthy ways such as overeating or drug use. Physical aggression happens when one acts on their feelings by physically harming another person or themselves.

Once you know the type of your own feelings, there are many methods for managing your emotions so that it doesn't negatively impact relationships with loved ones and friends.

There's the anger that is a necessary response to a situation, and there's also the anger that people experience when they're feeling frustrated or helpless. Anger is expressed through words.

Anger is a complex emotion. It's often seen as an expression of unhappiness or dissatisfaction, but can also be felt when something good happens. Anger can even be used to fuel motivation and ambition in order to get what you want. Whether it's constructive or destructive, anger has many faces and many things that cause it.

I hate my anger. I've always been a sensitive person and it's always been easier to dissolve into tears than to react with rage. But as I've grown older, the situations that trigger my anger have become more intense and more frequent. It feels like everything sets me off these days.

I do make wrong decisions when I'm angry and I regret it later. It's difficult to know how to react in a situation that can quickly escalate .When I get angry my own people get hurt by me and I start to mess everything up. It really became very frustrating and difficult for me.

I have been searching for a way out of this anger ever since I realized that anger slowly taking me too far away from my family and holding me captive.

I know it's not easy to deal with anger. It can make you feel like you are out of control, and that's scary. But there are ways to work through your anger before it takes over. I've found some things that help me when I'm feeling angry. For one thing, taking a walk helps me get my head on straight again and reminds me that life is too short for all this madness! Plus, I always feel better after getting outside for a while even if the weather isn't perfect. There are other steps too but these have helped me in the past when I was feeling really angry or frustrated about something."

I also found some things you can try for control your anger. First, take a deep breath and count to ten; this will give you time to collect your thoughts and calm down. Secondly, identify the emotion that is making you feel so frustrated or angry: if it's anger then think about what caused it and why this makes you feel upset; if it's frustration then think about what made you feel this way and consider whether the issue was reasonable or not? Once we've identified our emotions we can decide on an appropriate response.

Hopefully I have been able to present some good information for controlling anger through my article. I would be very happy if my article was really useful.

So no more anger! Let life be joy! Wow! this has become a slogan! No problem, enjoy life. Chill.....

Original content by @sj0820

11
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of sj0820
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Anger

Comments

Controlling hard issues it's kind of hard, like I remember one time I almost broke someone head for making me really angry.. I will work on the steps you wrote on how to control anger issues

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anger is a very bad thing. It can make our lives worse. Each of us should hate the disease. You have to try to control your anger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your advice. I am trying to control my anger .I hope I will succeed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hate when my anger turns into tears and to be honest when I'm angry I really controlled myself so that I can't hurt someone's but yes we are just human. I like the tips that you share to us I will apply this one it's helps on how we control our anger and emotion as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I get very angry about something, I think of these tips and try to control my anger .That is why I have shared these tips with all of you through this article. Thank you for reading my article and for liking .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's really good when we can control our anger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anger management is very crucial. I have been able to manage anger successfully and I strongly agree with your tips. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for agreeing and reading my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago