My introductory post on Read.cash

4 32
Avatar for sshila
Written by
2 years ago

# HELLO EVERYONE

My name is @sshila. I am from Bangladesh. I like to know people and make friends. I have a some cute and best friends. I am a social worker and go out with my friends and family. Also, I like to visit and explore new places. Nature attracts me. Therefore, whenever I get some holidays I always try to visit new places with my friends and family.

My birthday is August 28, 2004. I am look likes my uncle. My body traits, approximately same of mu uncle. I am very happy person in the world. I love smile. My mind is very soft rather than other people. I love to help people.

I am 2nd daughter of my parents . I always try to listen and follow what my parents teach me. I always follow my father she is very amazing person that i ever seen. My father love me very much in family. He always support me to encouraged to make something different. I love my family very much.

I want to be a artist. I love art and painting. When i was child i always try to art and drawing.In my future i want read in Architect because it is relevant to the art and structure. I love sing song and my favorite song is Perfect by Ed sharen. I also love to traveling and cook food. Life is full of experiences. Every moment we meet different people and face different situations. So we should always aware ad try to help people.

Thank you every for reading. Hope you support me and encouraged to my next post.

Kind Regards

@sshila

6
$ 1.19
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @smartguy
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
Avatar for sshila
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hello. Welcome to read.cash🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here in read cash and nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome to read.cash and I believe you will enjoy this platform. Keep working hard and believe your dream to become an architect would come to pass.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome on board!

$ 0.00
2 years ago