My first day on read.cash

12 44
Avatar for Victor_BCH
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Hi to you wonderful readers out there,its my first day on here,my kind friend invited me to this platform today and he has told me about how this platform works!.I hope you all are having a great time out there,its few hours to the weekend we need to stay with our family and have fun being with them.im new here hope you all would welcome me well being a newbie.

I'd like to share a little introduction about myself on here,here goes my introduction.

My name is Victor,im residing in Lagos Nigeria being my hometown,the city is kind of large you might lost your way there.

I am the first born of my family and also the only child my parents gave birth to... it's been hard for me to live on but I just have to live since am the only child I was been taken good care of by my mom she gave me all I wanted in life to make me happy,she is the best mom I ever have I would make her proud as soon as I'm done schooling.i started my journey into crypto few days ago when my friend told me about noise cash so I joined and it was fun being there..I started with some fake apps before not earning much but I was just saving the little I'm earning on there.

I'm still schooling actually trying to finish up my waec and further my education because education is the best policy.i write mostly online,im a fast typer tho not fast on my PC but I'm fast on my device,my favourite food is indomie and egg actually I just love indomie right from time that I barely don't eat other foods rather I would always ask for indomie and egg,my favourite sport is soccer I love playing football right from when I was a kid that I even had a team which we build up and started playing on the field.i loved soccer alot that I mostly tune my TV to watch football of great footballers like Ronaldo and Messi I inspire to be like them.

I love Pet's alot my favorite pet I like to keep is dog's I just love dog's cuz I can cuddle them and play with them anytime I feel bored.

I hope I have written some good details of myself so you could know me more,if you would want to know more about me you are free to ask from me,im always willing to answer... have a nice time reading.

8
$ 0.39
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Rumi400
+ 1
Sponsors of Victor_BCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Victor_BCH
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

Welcome to this amazing world dear. We are here to help you and willing to read your creativity. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks,im really grateful for you welcoming warmly here...have a great day ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your introductory way is very beautiful. Very nicely you introduced yourself. This is a very nice platform, keep writing and just enjoy. Stay healthy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your words of encouragement,i really appreciate your effort in taking your time to read through

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good introduction nice to see you here in this platform and looking forward for your article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for welcoming me here,i would give out my very best to you readers out there... have a wonderful day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome my friend, that's a great introduction and trust me the platform is also an interesting one you will surely enjoy it, am also new here am about 3-4 days old here and am enjoying it already

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for welcoming me to this platform I've scrolled around and was able to find the rules and regulations it was amazing thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for it its my first time here too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome victor Just abide to the rules and you are good to go

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I would thanks for that....my friend already told me about the rules and regulations guiding this platform so I would abide by them

$ 0.00
2 years ago