Where was I?

36 53
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

How do you do? I am missing everyone here. Well, I was gone for a very important reason. I need to let go of read.cash a bit and just go back whenever everything is in the right place. I want to tell you the reason of my absence but I am preparing for the right time. Maybe in a month or two. So yeah, I am back and I thank God for making the situation good. I don't know what I will do if without Him. Everything happened in me for two weeks almost killed the hope in me. I lose sleep and focus. I shed tears I never thought I would. I thought I will never be fine again but then I asked the Almighty for guidance and He never fail to give me that. When we truly believe and when our faith is on the zenith of everything, nothing can go wrong.

I just hope I can have the right words to express what I have been through. For now, my ideas are not synchronized. I am not even sure if I am making sense here but who cares as long as I will be able to keep in touch and vent my feelings. You can tell me this is not a blog but I will still write out of my heart's content.

This morning, the weather was gloomy and it eventually rain. I like the sound of the rain as they hit the roof's surface. For me, the sound comfort and peace. They give me a calm feeling and peace of mind. My eyes were still closed when I heard the rain poured. I opened them and fix my gazed to someone lying beside me.

She got the features that I would never get tired of staring. She got a perfect curves and length of eyelashes. Her eyebrows are perfectly arranged even though she has not done anything on it. Her nose complements everything too! I don't know but I can't get rid of her. Never mind my lil' bro.

I want to kiss her but it's not yet the right time for me to do that. I need to wait for months until I can. I am sure it's going to be worth the wait.

And so I just rose from bed and decided to do the laundry. It's still raining so I just used the rain water to fill the washing machine. I put everything there and let the machine do the work. It took me one hour to finish everything. As of this time, I am still waiting for the rain to stop so I can be able to wash the clothes with tap water.

How about you? Tell me about your day?



Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone! If you have some useful tips or guide which can help me improve, you can let me know in the comment section. I may not know all about you now but I am eager to know you deeper. I will work hard so I can be like the amazing writers here. I have talked to some people and they are all amazing.

Thank you to my sponsors who renewed their sponsorship though I was inactive for two weeks. ❀️

Thank you so much for reading! Comments are very much appreciated. Same appreciation goes to my upvoters and kind sponsors. Again, this is gwapojohn at your service. πŸ˜‰ Let's get connected!

Lead image is mine

|11022021|

@gwapojohn

15
$ 7.18
$ 6.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

Comments

Ano kayang meron? Lalo ako nacucurious. Hehe. Dahil kaya ito sa business na gusto mong simulan? Anyway, good luck kung ano man ang plano mong gawin. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paintense ka naman kuyaπŸ˜‘ ilang araw mo na naman kami pagaantayin sa rason mo haha pero anyways welcome back namiss namin kakulitan mo dito sa susunod magpapaalam ka po haha joke welcome back😊πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha sorry naman. Emergency lang talaga 😁 namiss ko din kayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Matsalam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, din you eloped with you know? Yieheee, haha alright when times come baka pwd mo na samin echismis. I hope you are okay and fighting lang whatever you're going through righr now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha may chismis ako ngayon. 😁 Salamat ms. Ruffa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back po!! kung ano man po ang pinagdadaanan nyu ngayon keep fighting lang God is always there for us. Hope you will fine soon at maging ok na ang lahat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat, Cring. Glad to see you here and thanks for reading 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You were gone for a long time. I didn't see your comment again and I decided to check your blog last week to see if I was the one who missed your article, but I saw it's been long you have posted also. I hope you are fine? Thank God you are back.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I think I was gone for two weeks? Maybe? Sorry if I made you think that way. Hehe! Yes, I am fine. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey John, Welcome back! Glad to read from you again!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Ms. FarmGirl. 😊 I miss you all here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back! I actually visited your profile the other day because I observed you are not so active, and there I found out that you really didn't publish. But I can sense I baby on how you describe "her":)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oww really? Yeah I was gone for two weeks I guess. Hmm maybe 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back John. Everything happens for a reason and God is good all the time. He fails you, he never fails us. He always there to guide and help us. God bless you John..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for this, ms. Ramona. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome John...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you for hiding some emotions from you had. Just keep going dear. Everything will gonna be fineπŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Glad I had friends with me who feel what I feel too. Thanks, Kleah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've felt same as u also. Keep moving johnπŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back, kuya John!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat, ms. Bloghound 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

walang anuman, kuya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Back Kuys. Whatever circumstances You've been through right now. Laban lang. Naa si Lord mo help saimuha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat kuys. Mao jod maong wa jod tawon nawad an ug paglaom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes wait for a while friend. One day, all of your wants well be granted! Sending my best wishes for you having your new page of life! Good morning

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Charot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mybday is kinda bad 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uy anyare? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami manong diko mabilang, yung sayo naman praying na umokey kung ano manyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah hello there pre, ano man yan laban lang. πŸ€— Yeah you can hide those by words mas madaling magsulat if ganyan eh, yung di mo kayang ilabas.

I won't say anything about the issue and struggling you had. Pero I prayed it will be soon settled. Fighting lang pre.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamt sir pare. Baka sa susunod na araw may maganda na akong maisulat about sa nangyari. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am one of those people who look forward of hearing from you. I want to ask how are you ? And now that I have known I want to congratulate you. I am happy you both are fine now. God bless. Say my regards to the one beside you when you wake up and the one you can't get tired of looking. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ow, I am fine ms. Grace. Thank you so much. And yes I will send your regards to her 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome. By the way welcome back

$ 0.00
2 years ago