Kapatid ko na Lalaki (Brother)

4 43
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

Another taglish (tagalog-english) article that I will write for my brother.

This brother of mine is very strict. Yung tipong pag sinabi niyang hindi dapat hindi. Mas matured din sya mag-isip compared to me. He used to scold me for my decisions in life especially when I get to be so kind with others and won't leave anything for myself. Natutunan ko ang mga bagay-bagay sa buhay in a hard way.

When I graduated in College I started my dream in life. To work hard, be regularized and support my brother to college too and have him graduate same goes with the rest of my siblings.

Pero di pala simple. Akala ko noun pagka may trabaho na ako mas madali nalang magka pera and madami na akong pera but I was way too wrong. Nabaon ako sa pagkakautang at pangkukutya. Bakit ko daw ba kasi ginagapang ang di kaya?

His tuition fee is a pain in the ass moreover the books. (HAHA!) But I never regret anything kasi nakapasa naman sya and is now working.

The Brother I am referring to is the one wearing blue shirt.

This picture is taken few years ago. 4-5 years maybe.

Ang layo nga lang kasi yung kurso nya eh kelangan maglayag sa kung saan-saan. It hurts at first. I cried because I miss my brother and I am afraid na baka magkaroon kami ng gap at dumistansya sya because I was being so toxic with all the things that is going on pero hindi. When he started his Apprenticeship/OJT despite having a very small income he see to it that he can send something to help me with all the expenses at home. Ang saya ko nun kasi may katuwang na ako finally.

But then, I felt hurt. I do not want them to be like me. Yun bang parang dedicated na ang boung buhay sa pamilya at di naman lang nakapag explore sa mundo or nakapag enjoy. At this age, I wanted to experience a lot of things and go to different places pero napakahirap na nun matupad lalo na with the current situation that we are in pero okay na din.

I have a job, I have noise.cash and read.cash ano paba hinihiling ko dba?!

Compared before I am on a better situation. BCH helped me a lot and so as my brother.

To my Brod,

Bro, happy birthday! Thank you for the never ending support and love. Thank you for being my confidante. Sana di ka magsawa sumuporta at umintindi kasi pagka wala na matakbuhan si Ate or wala nang makakaintindi sana andyan ka pa din kahit alam ko sesermonan mo naman na ako sa mga desisyon ko sa buhay. (LOL!)

Love na love ni Ate kayong tatlo at gagawin ko lahat para maging mabuting kapatid sa inyo sa abot ng makakaya. I maybe grumpy at times kasi sa halo-halong suliranin both sa trabaho and personal life pero laban lang. Basta andyan kayo kakayanin.

Always pray to God ha and take care ka kahit saan ka man dalhin ng barko. Andito lang kami maghihintay sa pagbabalik mo.


...end thoughts...

My brother is been away for 2 months or so I guess but it felt years. Hopefully we could get to meet on Christmas and New Year so we would be complete.


>> Glez<<

9
$ 8.21
$ 8.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Crackers
+ 2
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Madam baka need mo na ng sister in law ako, ako, ako ng maghahanap for him πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ˜‚, chorrr. Happy Birthday to him, nawa'y maenjoy pa rin nya ang life kahit busy bee na sya sa buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your brother poπŸŽ‚ namimiss ko tuloy ang tatlo kung kuya nakaka tuwa ang closeness nyung magkapatid at nagtutulungan kayu. I hope na magkasama kayu this coming Christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your brother sissy! πŸŽ‰ Kaka proud na you got to send him to school. And hopefully you will see each other this Christmas too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your brother sissyπŸŽ‰ natawa ako nung pagka sabi mong pinapagalitan ka nya πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago