Toothache Brings Extreme Pain

7 29
Avatar for CringtheWriter
2 years ago

In the extreme pain I am experiencing now. I want to cry and shout to release all the pain I want to get rid of it.

But crying and shouting is not a solution. To cry is the only thing, I can do right now , and endure the extreme pain. It was like as if my head was being destroyed and my body could not move.

I didn't notice , my tears suddenly flowed. Do you know the reason of my pain right now??

I want to share with you that I have a very bad toothache. I looked for a pain killer when I checked out I couldn't find anything because there was no pain killer left. The only thing I can do is to cry and endure the pain of my toothache.

Wait for the pain to go away and force myself to go to sleep so that when I wake up the pain will be gone. I'm writing this because maybe in my writing the pain will disappear that is funny right? I make a promise to myself when I have enough money I will go the dentist. I will not scared anymore.

I just want to express my feelings. I don't want to open my mouth to speak because when I speak, the pain only increases. "When the mouth can't speak, writing will do."

Before I sleep let me publishe this and .. good night. Sorry for short article.

Lead image surce: google

Masakit ang ngipin

CringTheWriter ;(

6
$ 0.43
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
Sponsors of CringtheWriter
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is very painful, I can understand! Sometimes I experience gum bleeding and toothache

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na ako sis dati kahit anong pain killer di tumatalab sakin. Kahit yung toothache drops di parin tumatalab. Hinahayaan ko nalang so far nakasurvive sa sakit pero halos mabiyak ulo ko sa sakit na oara bang gusto ko ng bunutin. Until now andito padin sira kong ngipin fi pa mapabunot kasi nagpapa bf pa ako kaya baka mas lalo ako mabinat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh tinitiis ko na lang hanggang sa mawala tapos ang sakit talaga ng ulo eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis try mo maglagay ng ice sa panyo/tela then yun ang idampi mo sa kung saan may masakit. Atleast mabawasan yung kirot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis sa suggestion pag sasakit ulit yan na gagawin ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, so sorry, hope the pain has left you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, l'm feel ok now

$ 0.00
2 years ago