I was hungry

8 36
Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Hunger, My day

I got up from bed early this morning. I needed to go authenticate my Registration for the session. Today is the best day I can do it, so I left home without eating. Firstly, I went to print and make photocopies of some documents, after that I went for the authentication and finished around 12:30pm.

I had Practical by 1:00pm. Still without eating, I had to quickly change my cloth and rushed to the practical workshop. The class ended by 4:00pm. immediately we were done, I rushed home as fast as I could.

The hunger brought about this article

In this article I'm going to be teaching you how I made my noodles. I know everyone would say he/she knows how to make noodles, no doubt in that. Noodles is a very simple food anyone can cook. There is nothing spectacular about it. You might have different method of cooking noodles, but this method of mine he is so special.

Ingredients

  • Noodles

  • Chilli pepper

  • Eggs

  • Groundnut oil

  • Onions

Ingredients

I cooked two (2) indomie Belle full size noodles. The quantity of pepper and onions might not be the same with that of a one.

So these procedures is based on the quantity I cooked.

Procedures

  • I sliced the pepper and the onions

  • I switched on the electric cooker.

  • Placed a pot of water on the cooker

  • I added the Noodles to the boiling water.

  • I added the sliced pepper and onions into it.

  • I opened one of the seasonings and poured it in the noodles

  • I left it for some minutes

N:B I didn't add much water, I needed a dry noodles

  • After 5 minutes, the noodles was done.

  • I placed a frying pan on the cooker

  • Added groundut oil to it (little groundnut oil, enough for the two noodles)

  • Added the second seasoning to it

  • Poured the cooked noodles into the hot oil.

  • Turned it till the oil gets dry.

  • Fried noodles

Indomie noodles is ready.

The egg

  • I broke the eggs, added little salt and seasoning cube to it.

  • Mixed it well and Fried it

I wanted to do omelette, but it wasn't my thing. Lol, I fried it the way I could.

Food is ready

I ate the noodles with bread. Don't judge me, I'm not a glutton, I was hungry badly. But eventually I didn't finish the noodles. When I finished cooking I already lost the appetite.

You might be wondering " what sort of food combination is this?"

You are missing a lot of you haven't tried eating noodles with bread. You will definitely love it, it is very delicious.

Thanks for reading ❤️🙏

10
$ 2.73
$ 2.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 2
Sponsors of Abhay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Hunger, My day

Comments

Tsk!🤦‍♂️ is this how to cook?. Come to my academy, let me teach you how to cook. Registration fee is just $400. 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just $400, I'll deposit $0.0000001. after the whole lecture on how to cook, I'll pay the remaining

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noodles with bread is one of my favorite.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Forget guy you dey chop, whaaaaat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha 😅😅😅 I didn't finish it at once now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like to cook pasta with tomatoes and eat it with bread. Not all of the water will evaporate. There should be some tomato water left on the plate. Then you will dip the bread. Bread and pasta, bread and rice. I used to eat apples with bread when I was a kid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You garrit. That's the vibe

$ 0.00
2 years ago