$590k? I'll buy suya (spicy meat) amongst all other things

11 46
Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: $590k, Plan

Let me jump on this $590k challenge.

590k is not just a small amount of money. Five hundred and ninety thousand dollars. It is equivalent to 241,758,400.00 in Nigerian naira. Oh my God if I lay my hands on this.

Lead imagine designed by myself

Designed by myself

Tithe

As a Christian, the first thing I'll do is to pay my tithe. It is just 10% of the money. Ill start by paying the tithe of 25, 000,000naira which is just like spending 61k out of the 590k. It is not too much to give to God and to build his church.

Take care of my parents

For all their sacrifices and love. I'll get them new cars. Get myself one too. Take them shopping, Will get them what ever they need. I will send 20 million to each of them.

Build a house

Though I'm still single, but I'm not too small to own a house. Whereas I got the $590k in a legal way. I will get a land and build a house. At least there won't be any problem of shelter in the future when I want to get Married.

Buy a laptop and iPhone 13

Amongst the shopping I'll do, I'll get a brand new Laptop. I've been wanting to get one for long. Buy cloths and accessories. It's high time I used a better phone too, I'll get Iphone 13.

Designed by myself

Invest in Cryptocurrency

Now I have a house, a car, gotten a laptop and an iphone.

What next?

Now it's time to invest so the money will keep on increasing. I'll take $120k which is equivalent to 50 million naira, I'll invest it in Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash.

I won't touch it till after 2 years or more, because I know by then, it would have multiplied.

Help the needy

It is good to give back when you earn. The more you give the more your earnings increases.

I'll make arrangements with the men I trust, we'll withdraw some cash. Buy foodstuffs for the needy and share to them. We'll go to the orphanage home, give them lot of gift and money too.

Buy suya and ball out with my friends

I love suya (spiced meat) a lot. I'm not a wasteful person. Even if I'm gonna get suya, at most $12 (5,000 naira) is enough to get suya foe me and my friends. We'll throw a party next door, and vibe to Bella Shmurd's song titled Party nextdoor. The lyrics is fit in such occasion.

Having done all this, if I'm not wrong with my calculations, I'll still have up to $100k left. That will be saved in my bank account. Urgent need might come up. And 41 million naira is enough to cater for any of that.

That is the breakdown of how I'll spend my 590k. Hope you enjoyed it

All images in this article were designed by me

Thanks for reading πŸ™ πŸ’žπŸ’ž

6
$ 0.23
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 2
Sponsors of Abhay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: $590k, Plan

Comments

You have a great plan I know you can reach that someday as long we work for it ad we have a courage to reach our dreams. We want to give the best and to take care of our parents after all their sacrifices to us and you are a kind person you didn't forgot to help those needy people. At first don't have an idea what suya is, but you mentioned it's a spiced meat hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow,Huge amount of money. I wish one day You will be an owner of this exact amount of money!And your spending space of this money also good.You will fulfil your wish and also helped the poor.Great thinking!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen, thank you very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first I thought you want to use majority money to buy suya o πŸ˜‚ I be wan shout o. You have got some pretty good plans here, but you like suya sha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. You really analysed your plans well. But the suya thing ehn...so funny πŸ˜„πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I just want to use the opportunity to tell you ma that you know how to chop life 😹😹😹 I like what you did with this challenge and of course suya is life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ☺️☺️ suya is life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you wanted to spend all on suya when I saw your topic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha never heard of Suya I have to google what that spicy meat looks like. Seems like it's really really good to be included in $590k spends lol

When I was a little girl I always do this dream of what I'm going to do if a truck of money is emptied in front of me just for me. 😁 For now I just want a big big kitchen with complete kitchen stuff! I want to make an article lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You and this suya thing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Spicy suyaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ i love suya too. Especially those ones that contains different parts, not just meat alone. With lot of onionsπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Nice plan you've got brotherπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago