@scelesticbae. activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "1 BCH Unlocked: Celebrating Milestone With Gratitu..."
Congratulations for your achievements, my friend! I'll still pray for your growth and for you to prosper in the future!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 BCH Unlocked: Celebrating Milestone With Gratitude
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thursday nonsense thoughts"
Yessss! Lalo na kapag pati ikaw is nafifeel yung sinusulat mo, satisfying 😭
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What If...
2 years ago: published the article
A Glimpse Behind the Spotlight
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Friend Who Is So Far Yet So Near In My Heart"
Huhu mas malakas loob ko kapag sa chat e pero hiyang-hiya ako personally hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Almost because it's never been enough"
I'm sorry my friend but I don't have any of these.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Reasons you shouldn't trust anyone!"
My trust issues are really getting more serious to the point that I can't even fully trust myself at all.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Memorable Photos of My Twins"
Nice to meet you rin po. 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Make Hay While The Golden Sun Still Shines
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gone are the days when....
2 years ago: commented on the article "Close To The Nature"
These pictures are really awesome especially how vibrant the colors are. Absolutely love it!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Demon Slayer: Mugen Train Arc"
Basta talaga 'pag flame user nagiging donut. 100/10 sa animation pero mapanakit storyline. 😭
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Demon Slayer: Mugen Train Arc
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Brave the Elements and Conquer"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Almost because it's never been enough"
Thank you! I really appreciate it, let's talk sometimes!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Almost because it's never been enough"
I'll keep that in mind. :>
2 years ago: commented on the article "What I think about giving up?"
Yep, we just all want what is the best for us.
2 years ago: published the article
Almost because it's never been enough
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Struggles Of Having Cherophobia
2 years ago: commented on the article "What I think about giving up?"
I hope everything will be alright, my friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Day 18 of 365- zero creativity"
Yep, it's completely normal to try things way out of our daily routine. Rest can also be a choice.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Prompts are very contagious"
You deserve every compliments, my friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Prompts are very contagious"
The picture's are! I didn't know you can take pictures that cool while writing this awesome article!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rant: Decisions."
You're welcome! Nice article!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Spending time with feathered friends"
Woah, for real?! That's what makes these birds more interesting.
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 Ways to Practice Self Love"
Thanks a lot!
2 years ago: commented on the article "what I look forward to each single day"
It's all the little things that matters the most. Those things may not be that much but it makes us happy and complete.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Accidentally Adopting A Cat, Best Thing That Happe..."
My mom also dislikes cats. So even though I want to have one, I really can't. πŸ˜₯
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's just me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is a journey
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Build A Building For Thyself
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Village Farm Beautiful Pictures.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gallery Raid
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Ways to Practice Self Love
2 years ago: commented on the article "Answering Random Questions at Saturday Night"
Yep, especially if our judgement is far from the truth.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Matters that makes me feel alive
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Her 26th Years of Existence
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Ever Have A Face With So Many Faces
2 years ago: commented on the article "The System in Which You Are Born Doesn't Define Yo..."
I sure will, thanks for recommending by the way!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beauty of Nature.
2 years ago: published the article
What I think about giving up?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
If I told you I love you?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bone-Chilling Cold Starting Tomorrow."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bone-Chilling Cold Starting Tomorrow.
2 years ago: published the article
How would you feel?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hey, you. Yes, you."
Thank you! πŸ₯°
2 years ago: published the article
Hey, you. Yes, you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wojak And the Bogdanoffs - The Powerful Meme We Lo..."
Yuppp! Good content, I just subscribed!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dance with Life