Thursday nonsense thoughts

49 42
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

January 27, 2022

Hello my lovely readers and friends!

Have you noticed how days go by so fast? Four more days and January will bid goodbye. Are you ready for February? Well whether we like it or not January will bid goodbye and we have to welcome February with enthusiasm in our hearts.

I've been reading articles since this morning and I am fascinated with some writers who do creative writing. I admire them so much. I enjoyed reading their articles like I can see clearly in mind the whole scenario and I wish I can write like that too.

I also like to write fiction or faction stories but I just don't know how to start. I can picture the whole scenario that I want to write but I can't put it into writing, maybe I still need to read more and add more words to my vocabulary.

Will do some reading on how to write creatively.

But for now, I'll just continue what I am doing and hopefully one of these days I can write my own fiction story too.

I've been eating a lot these past few days, I don't know why. I've been craving a lot and I give in to those foods that I can easily have. Though there are some foods that I find tooP expensive for me to order just to give in to my cravings.

While I'm writing this article I'm munching on green mango with shrimp paste and I also have chicken balls that my niece gave me.

Told myself that the last day for munching for anything is so tomorrow, yep not today but tomorrow. I'll be breaking my own promise if I'll say that I'll do it today because I'm going to cook Kare-Kare and Pancit tomorrow.

It's my Aunt's birthday tomorrow so there will be some food and after that, I have to stop giving in to my cravings. I hope there is something that we can eat that will stop all the cravings that we have. Ooops that's still food.

Told you, can't stop thinking about food. Have to find another diversion that will make me stop thinking about food. Do you also have moments like that? Moments when you can't stop eating?

Ok, I have to stop writing about food too as it's making me think of food again. LOL

Let's add some sense to this article of mine. Sorry guys, it is one of those days. Let me find a question that I can answer.

And this is the question that I want to share with you.

What is the worst gift you have received?

Everyone around me knows how much I hated the color pink. Yes, I don't just like it, I hate it. Ever since I was a kid I don't like that color anymore.

One of my officemates went to Japan and thought of giving me a present. And guess what he gives me, a pink notepad from hello kitty. I love notepads the only thing that I don't like is the color.

And because I don't want it to be left unused, I talked to the guy who give it to me and told him to give it to anyone who would love to have it. He just remembered that I'm not using anything pink and that I don't like anything in my stuff with that color.

He told me that I'm so bad for rejecting his gift but I told him it is better not to receive it at all than see that I give it to someone else.

And I think up to now. That's the worst gift I've ever had. LOL


Lead image source: unsplash


And if you are still reading here and enjoying this nonsense rambling of mine. Thank you so much for your patience and thank you so much for reading. I really appreciate it.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

You can also find me here

Hive 🌱 Noise 🌱 Twitter 🌱 Appics

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)

021/365/2022

24
$ 6.86
$ 6.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 14
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

You have written fiction na Eylz, remember your world tour articles!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tag mangga na nga po ngayon. Ang daming bunga ng puno ng kapitbahay namin ngayon. Haha. Taga hingi nalang muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha tara hingi tayo LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, another reason why I love you so much, amiga. I love food and I hate pink color too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahaha cheers to more food and let's keep on hating pink hahaha yo tambien te amo hermana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't imagine that combination of green mango with shrimp paste, I don't like green mango, hehe. You are extreme with the color pink.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

that is one of. the best combination when it comes to food hahaha a definitely must try. Yep... i don't know what happened between me and pink that I extremely have bad feelings for it LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OM! Sarap ng mangga sis! nkaka crave nmn talaga tingnan! Btw, happy birthday to your aunt!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks sis! ay oo sis.. one of the best talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aAAAaahhHHH MANGAAA HUHU pagka kita ko palang di talaga mapigilan ng bibig ko na mangasim haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

grabe yung effect nung mangga eh noh ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mangga na may alamang! Jusko po! Umagang umaga nagcrave tuloy ako haha! Season na ata of mangga, makapitas nga sa kapitbahay mamaya haha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahahahaha ipitas mo din ako ha LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung bagoong kahit sa picture alam ko ng masarap 🤣 Indian ba yong manga?

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

oo sis indian yung mangga buti na lang sinipot ako hahaha LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Actually my favorite color is pink and it fits me quite well, maybe its because of my dark skin.... Its OK to appreciate good food ma'am and eat when you feel like... Its all bounties of the lord ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha i guess that color is just not for me 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was little I used to eat green mango with salt. But not anymore. If I eat it green, it is in a smoothie and a sweet called jelly. I don't really remember what has been my worst gift, I've had so many hehehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love green mango especially if its a smoothie ... Haha me too but that one is something that I can't forget and I don't know why .. but now whenever we remembered that situation we just laugh about it.. and he is still saying that I'm bad lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owemji I missed eating mango with bagoong or alamang basta kung anong available lantak talaga. Hahaha when I was a child I hated pink but now I do love it not to the point that it became my favorite color but it just good for my eyes to see. Baliktad pala tayo sis hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D ko alam ano ginawa ng pink sa akin at ganun ako katuwa sa kanya haahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ba nagalit nun sinoli mo sia or di mo tinanggap? Hehehe..

Btw, at this hour, bigla ako nagcrave ng mangga dahil sa post mo, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo nagtampo pero pinaliwanag ko naman sa kanya and alam din naman kasi nya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see, isa ba sa mga suitor yan, hehehe.. Naku pagka Marites ko umiral naman..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis I love the green mango with shrimp paste. It's my favorite. I always eating that if I am nearer in my red days.😁 Now I encounter a green mango. It's really mouth watering. I want to eat now but the problem is I don't have any green mangoes here.😅

We're the same sis I don't like color pink now but when I was a child I remember I love it sis my bag was always pink and it was a barbie bag.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I never liked it even when I was young hahaha i don't know why

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. We have our own differences sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naglalaway ako sa mangga huhuhhhhuhhhuh worst gift na nareceive ko ? hmmmmm wala akong matandaan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha buti naman sis ako yun lang talaga lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umasim ang panlasa ko sa mangga sis. Can you give me some karekare? What is it gonna be, seafood or beef karekare? Happy birthday po sa Aunt mo. And the worst gift I received was a junk food na yung mamiso. It was during Xmas party while I was in elementary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha beef and ox tail kare kare sis. Ay oo nga ang lungkot nung mamiso na junk food hahaha cge bigyan kita sis lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah salamat sis :D Sana magenjoy kayo sa birthday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For a slight second you made my mouth watery. 🤭 I controlled.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you crave for it too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, no worries mate. We can feel you, sometimes we all go through the same situation. Haha, I think you should say no to eating from today otherwise tomorrow will not come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today will be my last day starting tomorrow I'll watch what i eat again .. thanks niazi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anyway, sometimes nonsense thoughts are good. I really like your nonsense thoughts. What food is this? Tell me the recipe. your Aunt's birthday tomorrow. On my behalf, give her a greeting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its just a green mango with shrimp paste on top. Thanks maze!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep, relate na relate sa scenario na hindi maput into words it's either kulang or nac-cringe ako sa choice of words ko pero imaginative naman siya haha! Ang sarap nung mangga huhu.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha ang hirap di ba pero parang ang saya if ever 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yessss! Lalo na kapag pati ikaw is nafifeel yung sinusulat mo, satisfying 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hated pink too but not that much. My backpack is pink and I have no choice but use it even if I'm already in my twenties. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha me i really don't use whenever its pink lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surprisingly, after your Aunt's birthday, you'd still continue to give in to your cravings! Lol... I'd be here to tell you "I told you so"... (Just kidding).

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha believe me i can stop 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate ako sa mapipicture mo whole scenario pero di mo alam kung paano ilagay as sulat 🤣 same ate HAHAAHAH. Kaya ko magimagine pero if kwento na ang hirap 🥲

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha d b? Paano at saan magsisimula lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago