It's Her 26th Years of Existence

17 29
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Today is the day that an amazing, talented, adorable, kind, and beautiful girl was born. Happiest birthday to my one and only beloved Jennie Ruby Jane Kim. I hope you enjoy your day mi amore, Jeongmal saranghae (I love you so much)

Mi Amore

Thank you for just existing in this world my love. I'm grateful and always be to your mom and dad that they gave birth and raised such a wondeful human being on this earth.

I love how you are so kind on every people even your haters you still respect and love them even they throw you words that pains you inside and out.

You're one in a million Ruby Jane hope the group will still stay until the day I hope that I'll finally met you in person. I'm still sad that I don't get a chance to go through your concerts and fan sign event but still I always watched you on the screen and it's enough for me.

I still remember myself crying and sulking because my mom and dad doesn't gave me a money to buy ticket for the first ever concert of blackpink held here in the Philippines and the chance to finally met you, but too sad hahaha I don't have enough money and my parents doesn't want me to go so they don't give me funds. But still it's okay at least I know you performed well and did great with your members on stage.

Just seeing you smile, hearing your laughter, and looking at the way your cat eye turn into cresent when smiling through the camera. How come there is such this adorable human being exist in this world.

I just want you to know that enjoy your special day my love, have a nice dinner with your fam, friends, and members. I'm so excited for your next vlog I wish you'll upload it today. I'm still hoping you know haahaha. I also pray that this year will be good to you and those people that surrounds you.

I'm still crazy always messaging you in sns even I have this zero possibilities to be noticed by such an amazing person like you.

I love you and I always will and always will be. Thank you for being my role model and inspiration in everyday life. I will always be grateful to you. Continue and enjoy you life my love I promised to see you if ever luck is on my side.

Again happy birthday to my cuttie little girl Jennie Kim. Have a blast on your 26th year of existence my love. Saranghae.

7
$ 3.22
$ 3.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

I think I'm old as I don't know this girl, 😅 anyway since it's her birthday, happy birthday to her.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

She's a member of a korean pop girl group Blackpink hehez a performing artist

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday To Jennie long life and prosperity and good health. I hope she have the best day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Now I understand why maraming Myday stories about sakanya. Happy birthday pretty Jennie!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehez opo isa na ko dun hahhaa kala mo makikita ni jen hahaa may nga pa story pa eh hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday our beloved Nini 🤗 I'm still hoping for their comeback this year hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too I hope so hahaha just trust the girls.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sanay naman tayong blinks na maghintay hahahha. And also Sooya already said that they will be back this year hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanay na sanay snow drop nga naantay naten hahaha naku yg pakigalaw ang baso hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it's your daughters bday hihi, By the way happy bday to miss Kim. Hoping her to all the best

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha I don't have a daughter but if ever hahaha I wish it looks like her haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha no one knows, maybe someday you gonna have a child more beautiful than her haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Birthday is a special day in everyone's life. Everyone wants to make this day a little more like their own. May your birthday come back again and again. happy birthday Jennie Ruby.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happiest birthday to her who brings the upliftment if k pop. This fortunate girl was so amazing in her teenage era, alot of people inspired by her young ones, teens, and even adult makes her astonished to her talents. A lot of greetings to come

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay! Today is her day nga pala, happy birthday to my bias wrecker haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Another blink hehehez who's your bias po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago