Tuesday thoughts...

37 38
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

January 18, 2022

Hello my dear Read friends!

How are you all doing today? Hope you guys are all doing well and safe in the confines of your home. And for those who haven't had their vaccine yet please do so it is for your own protection and at the same time for the safety and protection of those people around you especially now that cases per day keeps on growing so please please have yourself vaccinated and let's all fight this invisible enemy.


Just had a weird thought this morning. I don't know why I suddenly thought about this question. What if this world that we are living in is also the afterlife of the other world? As in out of the blue I just thought about it.

Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty

Thankful to these people always! check them out :)

I really don't know where that question came from, it just occurs to me while I'm doing my entry in one of the communities where I also joined in. I guess it came from those black and white photos that I've been looking at. Of course, I don't have a way to find out the answer to that question. But what if it is really the case?

Are we here because we have done something in the past that we need to correct?

I just remember a scene from the KDrama series Goblin where the grim reaper knows if a soul has reincarnated or not. He can see the past memory of the human whenever he touches one. I know it's all fiction but what if?

Once I talked to a tarot card reader and he told me something about my past, not really all but only a part of it where that someone is also present from my past. The card reader told me about the role of that someone from my past and what's the connection of meeting that person again at the present. Of course, the card reader cannot tell all and he also cannot answer why but that is what he saw from my past.

Not that I believe them but sometimes I get curious about how they see something that happened from the past already, something that not every human can do. Fascinating right?

Yep, and because I got too curious with tarot card reading I tried to learn it too, there are some cards that I can read but some are just gut feeling of what I see from the images in the card. I even bought an angel card when I was in Perth just to learn it but I don't have that much time then to really learn it well. The card is still with me and I'll show it to you.

Here's the angel tarot card that I bought, Do I still use it? I haven't used it for a while now so I guess I can't read them again. My tarot card reader friend says that for me to read the cards I have to be one with it but I think I haven't done that yet. I haven't reached that ability to be one with the card yet. He said he knows that I can it's just that I don't practice it.

Why do I try reading cards? I just want to know if I can really read or see what happened in my past life. I want to know what happened then so I can correct it this time.

Do you also get curious about those tarot card readers? Do you try them? Or have you tried to have a reading?


And if you are still reading this... Thanks for your time reading this article, if you enjoy reading it hope you're gonna click that button to like and subscribe. By the way, let's talk some more so I hope you will leave a comment below and share with me your thoughts.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

You can also find me here

Hive 🌱 Noise 🌱 Twitter 🌱 Appics

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;) Yep, all photos are mine.

015/365/2022

16
$ 4.45
$ 3.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 10
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

Ako sis, i am so fascinated of the reincarnation thingy. Kaya kaag may maganda or pangit na nagyayare sa akin, najisip ko, siguro ang bad ko sa past life ko, hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahahahaha ako din napapaisip ng ano kaya ginawa ko nung pastlife. ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Epekto ng kdrama to eh, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same thought ate, kasi diba we're not hundred percent sure na we're the only living creatures in the universe, maybe may iba pa. Kaya what if kapag na wla na tayo, baka we will get reincarnated sa ibang dimension hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kaya nga eh... ang daming what if.. what if may parallel universe pala.. what if meron din pala sa mars na duplicate natin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love people who think about dimensions, universes, afterlife etc., .. to answer your question, I would say "Oh heck no...." hahaha

But as a firm believer of Hinduism (science started to discover things in 1900s which were mentioned already in Hindu books thousands of years ago by our sages), I must say that our soul does not have after life, people die, their soul wanders around until the decision of Heaven or Hell is made, go face consequences, both good or bad and then take another birth in another family based on previous life's Karma....

But my after life is in pandemic again, I'm going to throw some serious fists

$ 0.01
2 years ago

if your afterlife is in pandemic again does it mean you you during the time of that spanish influenza was present LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha I don't wanna imagine and you stop scaring us lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's kinda fun if you went for a tarot reading and I don't mind fortune telling stuffs. But at the end of the day, our destiny will always be dependent to our choices and to our perspective in life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep... that is what's important.. never ever depend your life on fortune tellers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if we are living in two worlds simultaneously. I used to read Tarot cards but stopped when I was far too accurate during uni days

$ 0.02
2 years ago

wait.. i think there's series like that.. living in two worlds simultaneously... i'm not sure if its the dome.. a stephen king series that is in netflix

$ 0.00
2 years ago

parallel universes, a common theory and how do you think I have so many alter egos!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmm oh wel.. you are not the only one who have so many alter egos )

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha too funny 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy I like that Goblin K-drama series. But, not a fond of fortune telling stuffs, pero nung HS na try ko rin kc nga libre daw haha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahahaha syempre dun tayo sa libre... friend ko kasi marunong kaya naenganyo din ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't really believe in fortune tellers but I don't interfere with the favorable opinions others have about it. Enjoy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks sis :) have a good day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also had this thought before, but I dont think we have a card reader in my country and if I find one, I wouldn't mind trying to know.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

my friend is a card reader that is why :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uhmm.. Can he read card for someone far away😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess this is a brand-new idea you just introduced to us now and I'll do well to search it out thanks

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i think it is really not out in the open

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My aunt always believed in those things although I'm not fond of these kind of things haha it somehow amazed me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

well there are people who really believed it.. and there are some who just intersted with what the reader will tell you.. i think.. i'm on the later part LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never used a tarot card before sis but I opened my book of life through a friend and there I understood my past.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

uy.. talaga? naintriga naman ako dun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, yung mga may access nun mataas ang mga spiritual level nila. I learnt how many lives na ako nareincarnate, the curses in my life and how to remove them. It was amazing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

never heard about a tarot reader before, but would find out what's all about. The idea of knowing something about your past can be cool and quite scary at the same time. Lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

that is so true... cool but scary LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, everyone should receive the vaccine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try mo din kaya basahin akin maam...hihihi actually neither I believe it or not pero marami talaga naniniwala sa ganyan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha nag aaral palang ako... d pa ako ganun kagaling bumasa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baka makita mo sino future ko jaan ...either KAI or si Kim Bum..di naman ako choosy eh ...hihih'

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami ko na na palang mamiss na post mo, sis! I had an aunt (she already passed away) who worked in a corporate office (bank/lending) and at her later years, naging manghuhula sya, sis, faith healer ganun. Basta bigla na lang syang nabigyan ng power na ganun. I believe at some point.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oks lang yan sis hehe... and yes sis.. i think its also a gift.. another reason bat din ako nagkainterest si ganun din daw ako during past life..

$ 0.00
2 years ago