Bone-Chilling Cold Starting Tomorrow.

13 45
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Hi my lovely friends. Whats going on?

Hope everybody is okay with the grace of Allah. I am also Okay Alhamdulillah. But I have got little cold again because of the climate change here. Tomorrow is going to start a new month. Which is known as a hard winter month.

There are two months that presents the Winter season fulfill. In the first one there remains cold that is bearable however. But the next one is too much cold that is called Bone-Chilling Cold. And as it is named for a great true reason we have to feel the trembling weather too. Yeah that month is going to start tomorrow I mean exactly one hour from now while writing.

And in that month the weather remains too much cold in our country. Well I don't go outside and move around regular so I won't face much problems but I have to go in my tution in the afternoon regular then might cold can caught me outside . Wish that in the afternoon the weather remains little warm and stable. Because I don't like to wear big jackets that sweels like a ballon.

I am also in tension if the cold gets too much then the sun won't be seen in the day time and the roof won't be able to warm up. Then the room temperature can be rised up and that makes my body colder and mostly my legs becomes too much cold which is unbearable. Hope this month goes safely and without diseases.

The Advantages and Disadvantages of cold or Winter.

As everything has got disadvantages beside the advantages, winter or cold also have both of them. Lets talk about both of thoose! At first start with advantages!

What benefit brings cold?

  • Cold brings a lot of ceremony like Christmas, New Year and also different Marriage Ceremony Parties.

  • In the cold the sun can not give too much heat and sometime the lite sunrays makes the weather pleasant.

  • In the winter A few kinds of cakes or PithaPuli's are made in the village and also some people makes cakes beside the road for the people of city .

  • The fan does not run and the Air-conditioner also kept off so the bill of current gets reduced. And also the load-shedding gets reduced a lot.

  • People does not get tired too much like summer and so they can work longer without the problems like sweating.

  • The weather remains cold so less people gets out and the road becomes crowd free.

  • The water remains cold so some groups of people who used to waste a lot of water can't waste because they fear to touch the cold water. Some of them even takes bath rearly.

  • The seller who sells cloths gets much customer because almost everyone goes to them for buying new jackets or winter cloths.

  • Everyone keeps their hand on the pocket so thus they are safe from the pickpocketers.lol!

  • Everywhere remains foggy weather so whoever does not even smokes they can feel like smoking by just sighing. And even the smoker does not get caught by someone.

Thats all for now in my mind could catch these.

What Disadvantages Brings The Cold?

  • Winter brings out a huge diseases for childrens like caugh , cold , fever , pneumonia etc. Not only the childrens but also the olders and almost all aged people gets normal cold disease.

  • The poor people who has no Blankets they can not even sleep peacefully. The had to suffer a lot. The poor people who lives in sideroads, some of them can not even survive till the morning because of cold.

  • If anyone gets hurt in the cold then it gives much pain and reamins for a long time. And also healing does takes a huge time.

  • Childrens who are newly born tbey need to absorve the vitamin-D from the sun heat. But as the sun can hardly be seen so they also deprived from that.

  • Cloths are hard to be dried after washing.

Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty

Todays Ending!

In all of these disadvantages I feel bad for the poor people. Because some of them does not have any house to live. So they lives their life on the footpath. And when the cold becomes much like Bone-Chilling we even tremble after taking blankets then just think about them. How much painful night they had to live. I know some of them dies but who ever survives they survive with a severe pain. And just think about the childrens who lives in the street.

We all should give them at least some old cloths if we can not give them new. But we should give them the cloths. And also help the poor people who are living in the footpath with your best.

No more words to write for now!

Thanks for reading the full article of mine.

7
$ 0.20
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
+ 4
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

All things has some disadvantages and advantages. I don't hate winter but I don't love winter season too because of unbearable chilly and foggy weather. My heart really aches for those under privileged people for whom monsoon and winter are just like nightmares.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah same feelings from me too. I really think if we people want to help them we can help them from the cold of winter by giving them some winter cloths .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's wonderful to have some cold weather for a bit (this season, I'm craving for hot chocolates). However, I lament those who do not have access to shelter or a place to call home. I'll be praying for their safety and guidance. You've done it again, my friend. Nice work!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my friend. Though I have done it again but not even visited recent articles by you know who. That's really painfull.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything has advantage and disadvantage.. it's always like that maybe the universe let it to balance things out

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes thats right. But you know sometime we should also help the poor people then we would be able to help to make the world little balanced. And a thing I want to know what is wrong in my writings of last two days that I am not getting thoose article visited? Can you help me?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this enlightenment because sometimes I pray for cold whether and I don't consider those that have shelter, nice write up. Nice to meet you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too. And Thanks a lot for your feedback my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with those disadvantages you've mentioned friend. When we washed our clothes, it takes days before they will dry off especially since we don't have a dryer here at home, then the kids also get sick with this kind of weather.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah my friend thats a big problem for me you know. My cloths takes huge time to get dry but I needed them faster. And as the sub does not comes out regular so all I have to wait just.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The part about pickpockets is funny 😂 I feel bad for the less privileged who have no covers and the negative health effects from the cold

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah thats why I have added that part you know. And yeah I also feel bad for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago