Bucket list?

31 34
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

January 25, 2022

Hello Everyone!

I wrote this article for the other community and thought to share it with you. It's still January so I guess setting the bucket list is still fine though it's been a while since I last had my bucket list.

Pandemic made me stop writing my bucket list and if you will check my bucket list 3 years ago, all that you will see are places that I wanted to visit or places that I want to go back to. But now, everything has changed, even my list changed. From travel to improving myself and improving my business.

Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty

These are my supportive sponsors that have great articles that you can always check.

So, let's go on with my list though this time this is not as exciting as it used to be. Everyone gets excited when their bucket list is full of new places to visit but since it's still pandemic and travel is not that open yet so, let's make some changes to it.

Here is my list:

1. To make my business grow bigger.
My business started right before the outbreak of covid19, to be exact it started on January 12, 2020. And it becomes my TOP priority since then. I was engaged with event organizing before I started it but because of the pandemic all the events have been canceled and I was so lucky that I already have this business when it happened. So, Yes, this is my top priority for the year, to make it grow bigger than what it is now. I want it to be just like 7eleven, a name of its own that is known by everyone in the community.
2. Visit La Union
My feet have been itching to go somewhere ever since the lockdown started. It's itching to see the waters at the same time it's itching to meet some friends. That is why I want to visit La Union again. I've always loved La Union because of the beaches and the stones that I love collecting from there. And what makes La Union special. It is because where I'll meet my two soul sisters @Bloghound and @Pichi28. We've been talking about it since last year so it has to happen this year.

Photo credit: @bloghound

3. To write better
I've started writing last year and honestly until now I'm really not that confident at it and I want to do much better than what I'm doing now. I want to write about crypto too which I think means I have to do a lot of reading and that's fine with me. And I have to be updated too which rarely happens when it's about crypto.
4. To make myself better
This one may look easy but this one is the hardest to do. I want to improve myself financially, mentally, physically, and emotionally. Yep, I want to improve in all aspects so it means a lot of work and I think I have to start with self-love for me to be able to do this. Have to focus more on the Physical side since I noticed that I easily get sick lately but I think it's more on the mental side too. I've noticed actually that when I'm bored with what I'm doing and if I want some change that is not happening my body reacts. That means that I've got a lot of improvement to do with myself if I don't want to get sick anymore.

Those are my priorities right now but I still have a lot more things that I want to include in this bucket list. Think I have to accomplish this first before I add more but yes got a lot more in my mind that I wanted to do and it's more on self-improving.

What about you guys? Wanna share your bucket list for this year?


And if you are still reading this... Thanks for your time reading this article, if you enjoy reading it hope you're gonna click that button to like and subscribe. By the way, let's talk some more so I hope you will leave a comment below and share with me your thoughts.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

You can also find me here

Hive 🌱 Noise 🌱 Twitter 🌱 Appics

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)

020/365/2022


17
$ 8.09
$ 7.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 7
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

May your business grow bigger sis. And may you achieve all that is in your lists.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow magmemeet na Yung mga soul sisters hehe. Sana all 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sana all makapunta ng La union, hehehe.. And good luck sa business mo sis,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a very impressive list there. Short and simple, making it more achievable. And I wish you all the fun as you smash your goals easily.... I just want to be better than my former self before the year runs out.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you... there are still more that is not listed and they are the one that is a bit hard to achieve LOL. let always be better every day.. i'm sure we can all achieve it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yih will get smash all of them. Trust me ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Active 6/24 mode🥴 and works through your hearts. Hope soon you'll accomplish your dream as well

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks ! i really do hope so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your goals seems so relaxing and great. Having bucket list and make it into reality is the best. Ahh I also want to go to La Union for soul searching hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Considering that English is not your native language, you are writing fantastically. We all wan to see the would sistahs in La Union!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

as always.. thanks for your nice words :) and yep... really want us to be together soon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago
  1. Get married.
  2. Buy the farm.
  3. Be self-sufficient.
  4. Hide from humanity forever (except here) haha

Love your bucket list!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahahaha i love your bucket list! have to prioritize finding my partner too LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to be healthier, write better content, and go elsewhere. I am not sure if the third one is possible. I wish and pray that you will meet the 2 lovely ladies, it will be fun for sure!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks glessa! actually yung travel ang medyo delikado eh hahaha pero sana talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, but if you have your own car then do it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that you are clear about all your goals. They are very good expectations.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks, sis! have to be clear with what we want remember?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May your all wishes come true soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks Lucifer!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many people have stopped working because of the epidemic. I pray that you can make your business bigger after this. I have lot of bucket list dear. I will share with you one day when the time comes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i have a lot too... but I want to prioritize this list first :) will wait for your bucket list :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung self love talaga eh. Ako din gusto ko maging better ang sarili kk. ☺️ Ang dali sabihin kasi pero hirap gawin lalo pag may mga nakikita or nakakasalamuha ka na di mo feel. Pero sana malampasan ko rin yan. Yung writings naman, same sayo sis, di pa ko masyado confident sa pagsusulat ko kahit malapit na ko mag isang taon dito 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahahahaha parehas tayo... malapit na din ako mag isang taon dito LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that you will achieve everything that's included in your bucket list! Fighting!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks! yep fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's a constuctive and productive bucket list, well I won't publish my bucket list.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha as always lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless to your business sis. You can make it sis. It will grow bigger and you can achieve it soon that it looks like a 7 eleven. I want to go beaches too sis. It's been 2 years already that I've never been in beach.

I have a bucket list too sis. My dream house and the business for my parents. I want to go some vacation too with my parents. Having my own business too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

let's all achieve those dreams :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago